Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Gifts and Calendar Accessories or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Lang Oak Calendar Frame

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Lang Oak Calendar Frame

Showcase your favorite Lang Wall Calendar in a handcrafted Wall Calendar Frame. Handcrafted of solid oak. Features a handy pencil tray and attractive beveled edges. Protects and preserves your Lang Wall Calendar.
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
8 out of 9(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lang Oak Calendar Frame
Review 1 for Lang Oak Calendar Frame
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
chesney
Location: Benton, AR
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Frame makes the calendar look very nice on wall.

Date:December 1, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
You have to take the entire calendar out to see the next month and that is a little inconvenient.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Lang Oak Calendar Frame
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Arlene
Location: Encinitas, CA
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:November 14, 2013
My oak calendar frame is very attractive and matches my oak furniture. It is neat, has clean lines, and was easy to hang. My only problem is my calendar hangs below the bottom frame. I need to punch different holes in my calendar. It would be nicer if there were corner clips to attach the calendar with.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Lang Oak Calendar Frame
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Linda B
Location: Charles Town,WV
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Very decorative, lovely pictures every month!

Date:October 31, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: can't access future monthsf
This is a very decorative way to hang your calendars! The only problem is...if you have an important appointment for say, the next month or the month thereafter....you have to take the framed calendar down from where it's hanging and take it out of the frame to enter the important dates and then put it back into the frame and rehang it on the wall...this is not very convenient at all. but, the quality is good and it makes a lovely addition to any wall. we have ousr hung in our office....very convenient for us.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Lang Oak Calendar Frame
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Barb
Location: Azusa, Ca
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Calendar Frame

Date:March 9, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, shows off wall calendar
Cons: calendar has to be secured after hanging
This was a great gift for a family member who admired the one I have,
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Lang Oak Calendar Frame
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pat
Location: United States
Age: 55-65
Gender: female

Wall candy

Date:January 3, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: it turns functional into fabulous !
My calendar is now wall candy! This frame enhances a functional product and creates a work of art !! I am making a list of people who will be gifted with one of these. I know the recipients will be as thrilled as I am for many years to come !
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Lang Oak Calendar Frame
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
JodyB

Lovely but doesn't fit Lane calendar.....

Date:January 18, 2011
Pros: pretty frame
Cons: doens't fit the calendar it claims to.
This is a beautiful frame, but I bought the Lane calendar to go with it to the exact specifications, and the calendar was too wide for the frame. I now have to cut the calendar to fit, which I am not happy about.
Buy the wrought iron frame instead. It fits everything.
9 of 10 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Lang Oak Calendar Frame
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tammymc

tammymc

Date:January 10, 2011
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I love the Lang Oak Calendar Frame. Beautiful color.
Review 8 for Lang Oak Calendar Frame
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
newmommy
Age: 35-44
Gender: female

Excellent choice

Date:December 23, 2010
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This calendar frame really makes my Lang calendar look like a piece of artwork. It's made very well and is beautiful.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Lang Oak Calendar Frame
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5