Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Custom Calendar or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Custom Photo Wall Calendar

Calendars.com Custom Photo Wall Calendar

Custom Photo calendars are available in 12- and 18-month versions from Calendars.com. You can add your own images and or select from our curated gallery for no extra charge to every month of the photo calendar.
Average Customer Rating:
4.65 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (20 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
18 out of 20(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Custom Photo Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Custom Photo Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Snowchic11
Location: Austin, TX
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Wonderful Calandar

Date:November 26, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, fun way to share photos
I was so delighted when I saw my calendar. It is photo quality, not the grainy custom calendars I'm used to. Make sure you check all your crops, I let one slip by.
 
My Product Recommendations
Morning Song 2013 Kitchen Towel
4.8 out of 5(6)
 
 
 
 
 
26 of 36 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Custom Photo Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Calendars.com
Location: Austin, TX

Birthday Surprise!

Date:November 12, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
One of our staff members ordered a personalized calendar for her dad on his 70th birthday. She included pictures of his parents, his college years, and pictures of her and her brother as children. Take a look at his reaction!
Video Review:
(click on the play button to start movie)
17 of 30 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Custom Photo Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DwBagley
Age: 45-54
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

wall calendar

Date:October 8, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: won't order again no christian, holidays standard
Ordered custom calendars the last three years. Great gifts and nice quality. Brought some tears of joy...
Review 4 for Custom Photo Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Carolyn
Location: OH
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Fantastic!

Date:December 10, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
He's going to love this calendar showing his car collection! Some of the pictures were a little fuzzy, but that had nothing to do with the high quality produced by calendars.com! Thankfully I ordered 2, so he' can send one to his parents. I couldn't be more pleased! It's the least expensive gift I got for him, but will probably be the one he loves most.
5 of 12 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Custom Photo Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jim
Location: rough and ready california
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Personalized calendars

Date:October 10, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Cons: print a name on the front. ie barbara's calendar
I gave a personalized calendar to my wife for Christmas last year. She was moved to tears. It was the best gift ever. The price was right and it was delivered on time as promised. I expect to order one every Christmas.
8 of 12 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Custom Photo Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
elle
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

custom

Date:January 22, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
the calender came improplerly but the costomer service was a delight .
1 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Custom Photo Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
biff-455

Consider a Custom Calendar

Date:January 22, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Very good and fast service! My son and his fiancé have started a new family and I had no idea what to give as holiday gifts for immediate and the new extended family. I designed and gave custom calendars featuring the new, young family. I waited too long for Christmas delivery but thought a month would be a reasonable delivery time. Bam! It was just over a week from the time I completed the on-line editing until the calendars were on my doorstep, and in the homes of out-of-state family. Because I ordered 8 calendars I received a quantity discount that brought the price point down to the same price of a regular calendar at the mall kiosks. To anyone who is concerned about fast, professional service...don't. If you have no idea what to give as a gift for people who need nothing, consider a custom calendar. This experience was a win-win for me.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Custom Photo Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AbbysNina
Location: South Mississippi
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Breathless Quality

Date:January 7, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, frameable after use
I saw an ad on Facebook regarding this Jewel, because the rates were so reasonable I didn't expect the beautiful, strudy and all around wonderful calendar that I recieved.
 
My Product Recommendations
Fuchsia Daily 2013 Planner
 
 
 
French Ornate Violet Daily 2013 Small Planner
5 out of 5(1)
 
 
 
Lola Daily 2013 Small Planner
1 out of 5(1)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 9 for Custom Photo Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
okanagan
Location: vernon bc canada
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

flowers and tilly

Date:January 5, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, i see myspecial pictures, personalized dates, pictures are crystal clear, boxes are large for writting in
Cons: there are no cons you can't go wrong
I ordered 2 custom calendars and they are just beautiful. I bought one as a gift and the person was so overwhelmed with such a personalized calendar. I am starting now to work on next years calendars as they are far better than a stock one as you can add personalized dates and the pictures are so wonderful to be my own. The quaility is SO PROFESSIONAL
Review 10 for Custom Photo Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Caro
Location: Cape Cod, MA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Easy for non-techie users

Date:December 28, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials, ease of use
It was so easy to place and size the photos. It was fun to add special dates and remove holidays that do not interest me. The paper quality is excellent and the photos jump off the pages. Having a cover and all the photos on the back is a nice plus. It is smart of calendars.com to provide a proof before printing.
All in all, a first rate product at a good price.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Custom Photo Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BJ
Location: Pinehurst, NC
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Custom Photo Wall Calendar

Date:December 26, 2012
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Your custom photo wall calendar was “the hit” of the 2012 Christmas morning.
I made two of the same calendar, one for my brother and sister-in-law and one for my mom.
My mom said that “this is the most wonderful thing I have seen for a long time.”
My brother and sister-in-law said “this is fantastic; we are going to keep it as an heirloom.” They especially liked the picture of their doggies in “better days.” It brought back good memories.
My sister-in-law wants me to make two or three more calendars with brand new photos.
Some of the photos, they had never seen before. The fact that I was able to include photos from many years ago, made it extra special.
The quality was superb. It has the look and feel of a professional grade calendar like the ones you see online for sale on your site.
 
My Product Recommendations
Kittens & Friends 2013 Desk Calendar
5 out of 5(3)
 
 
 
David Allen Sibley The Birder's Year 2013 Desk Calendar
3 out of 5(2)
 
 
 
Fantastic Word Search Puzzles Book
4.5 out of 5(2)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 12 for Custom Photo Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Diana
Location: Katy, TX
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Custom Calendars are AWESOME!

Date:December 18, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
My custom calendar turned out just wonderful! The pictures are crisp and clear. I thought the quality was outstanding! Thank you!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Custom Photo Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mike

Great Customer Service and great quality

Date:December 17, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I accidentally ordered the wrong calendar year. Calendars.com refunded my purchase order and allowed me to repurchase the right year. The calendar looks great and they stood by their product. I will reorder 2014 next year. Thanks!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Custom Photo Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Oder

Not Custom at all

Date:December 9, 2012
Cons: not custom
Force pictures to be square, although this is not said up front. You only find that out after uploading the pictures and trying to "edit" them.
5 of 9 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Custom Photo Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
monkey
Location: Austin, Texas
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

This will help.....

Date:December 6, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Pictures we took while in New Zealand and Australia we put in this calendar. If I had read the fine print I could have put pictures on certain dates of family members for birthdays, anniverseries, etc. I will definately do that next year....this makes a great gift!!!!!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Response from Calendars.com:By AshtonEcomDecember 10, 2012
We're working on it, but currently you are not able to place images in the individual squares. You are able to put a small picture or logo on the bottom of the pages, but not yet in the grid itself. Thanks for the great review!
Review 16 for Custom Photo Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beth
Location: Clarksville, PA
Age: 25-34
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great Gift!

Date:November 9, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I had one of these made with my daughters pictures for my mom for Christmas. The process to make it only took minutes and I was so surprised when I received it in the mail. The quality of this calendar is so nice. It is stapled together with pages from a professionally made calendar.com calendar. It even came wrapped in plastic as if I had a bought it already made from the site. I haven't given it to my mom yet but I know she's going to love it as much as everyone else has that has seen it so far. This is definitely a great gift!
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Custom Photo Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
1951Golfer
Location: Kingwood, TX
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

personalized calendar

Date:November 6, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I have ordered two calendars so far and plan to do more. This is a great gift idea and my grandsons really like seeing themselves in print! The interface is easy and the finished product generates big grins and thank yous. Even my golf buddies like it.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Marvel Comics Monopoly
5 out of 5(1)
 
 
 
 
 
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Custom Photo Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jessica
Location: Austin, tX
Age: 35-44
Gender: female

The Perfect Gift!

Date:October 31, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
What a great gift and keepsake! The build process is seamless. Just import, drag-and-drop. I especially like the ability to add a logo or text to the bottom of each month. The quality is first-rate, very professional at a great price.
7 of 9 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Custom Photo Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ashton
Location: Austin, TX
Age: 25-34
Gender: female

Easy process, great product

Date:October 30, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I make custom calendars quite often and have used several companies. This builder is easy to use, but the best part is the quality you get for the price. The finished product looks like it could be sold in a store! The pictures take up the entire 12x12 top area, and I love being able to put my own dates in the grid.
5 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Custom Photo Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Josh

Awesome Calendar!

Date:October 30, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, very customizable
I love my custom made calendar. I thought that the order and creation process was very smooth, intuitive, and fast. The Calendar was shipped very quickly and the quality is outstanding. It looks as good as a store bought calendar. It was very convenient being able to load the birthdays in and other custom dates. Overall, a very enjoyable experience and product.
5 of 7 found this review helpful.