Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Pugs or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Pug Calendar Caddy & Leash Hook

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Pug Calendar Caddy & Leash Hook

This wall mount is decorative as well as functional—you can use it as a calendar hanger and/or leash hook. The lovable breed specific décor will look great hanging on your wall. Know a fan of the breed? This makes the ultimate gift! Will hold any size calendar and up to 3 leashes. Hand pai
Average Customer Rating:
4.846 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 out of 13(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pug Calendar Caddy & Leash Hook
Review 1 for Pug Calendar Caddy & Leash Hook
This review is from Shih Tzu Calendar Caddy & Leash Hook.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Simnut
Location: Utah
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Calendar Holder

Date:May 5, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, cute on the wall, keeps calendar in place
Cons: none
This is the cutest calendar holder, I have purchased two, one Shih tzu, and the other a Chihuahua years ago, they are sturdy, well built and keep your calendars in place. This model also holds your pets leashes...win, win.
Highly recommend for the dog lover!
Review 2 for Pug Calendar Caddy & Leash Hook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Snoopy
Location: CA
Age: 25-34
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Love our Beagle

Date:April 2, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
We already had one of the these and it got knocked off the wall and broke. We love it so much that we bought this second one.
Review 3 for Pug Calendar Caddy & Leash Hook
This review is from Shih Tzu Calendar Caddy & Leash Hook.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
luvmygranddogs

details are awesome

Date:March 7, 2014
The picture didn't do it justice. The detailed is spot on its durable and it has multiple uses and it will last long time. I have 4 grand dogs and i am making a wall just for them. When i get my wall up if you would like i can take a picture of it and send it you. I am a satisfied customer and i will be doing more business with you fine folks.
Review 4 for Pug Calendar Caddy & Leash Hook
This review is from Schnauzer Calendar Caddy & Leash Hook.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Queens,NY
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

holder

Date:January 3, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Cons: calendar only bottom visible, top of calendar not needed?, bottom half only?
This customer did not provide a text review.
Review 5 for Pug Calendar Caddy & Leash Hook
This review is from Golden Retriever Calendar Caddy & Leash Hook.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pap
Location: Colorado
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Adorable!

Date:December 26, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, very good likeness of breed, sturdy
This customer did not provide a text review.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Pug Calendar Caddy & Leash Hook
This review is from Labrador Retriever Calendar Caddy & Leash Hook.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
skister
Location: holland, ohio
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

too cute!

Date:December 7, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
it is well made and I am very pleased with it. glad I bought it.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Pug Calendar Caddy & Leash Hook
This review is from Schnauzer Calendar Caddy & Leash Hook.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nance
Location: Barton, NY 13734
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

It is totally cute

Date:March 16, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, i love it
I have 5 schnauzers and this calendar caddy is totally adorable. I have gotten several comments on how cute it is. I just love it. It is very realistic looking too..
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Pug Calendar Caddy & Leash Hook
This review is from Shih Tzu Calendar Caddy & Leash Hook.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
George
Location: Manhattan, KS
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

sHIH tzu calendar holder

Date:January 24, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, calendar corner that doesn't curl forward
Very quality. Real-looking shih-tzus. Reminded me of my first two shih-tzus I owned. Holds calendar corners in nicely.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Pug Calendar Caddy & Leash Hook
This review is from Dachshund Calendar Caddy & Leash Hook.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GirlsMom
Location: Gansevoort, NY
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Dachshund Calendar Hanger

Date:December 29, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, very cute
It is so very cute and makes you smile everytime you look at your calendar. It is very well made and holds the calendar securely along with keys on the side or anything else you would want to hang from two hooks on either side.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Pug Calendar Caddy & Leash Hook
This review is from Dachshund Calendar Caddy & Leash Hook.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Takaratina
Location: Vancouver, wa
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Useful in so many ways

Date:December 24, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
My stepmom loves her calendars,but lives in a small space. This was a well received gift to solve the space issue by combining the leashes/ keys with her calendar. The dogs are cute too.
Review 11 for Pug Calendar Caddy & Leash Hook
This review is from Schnauzer Calendar Caddy & Leash Hook.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
JanT
Location: Alabama
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Cute Item

Date:October 7, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, great for dog lovers
Cons: needs more stable wall mounting
This a really cute item for dog lovers. The dogs are very detailed and nicely finished. I used mine to hang a large wall calendar which is 14 inches wide. It probably would work better with a smaller calender since I have to tuck the corners under the two end hooks at the top to make the calendar lay flat. The only other thing that makes it a bit less than perfect is that it only has one central opening on the back for mounting rather than one on each end. This causes it to swing a bit on the wall when turning your calendar pages, and sometimes I have to adjust mine a bit after flipping pages so it won't hang crooked. Otherwise, i like it a lot.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Pug Calendar Caddy & Leash Hook
This review is from Shih Tzu Calendar Caddy & Leash Hook.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lotzadogz
Location: South Africa
Age: 55-65
Gender: female

Shih Tzu Calendar Caddy & Leash Hook

Date:December 23, 2010
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Excellent service with super fast shipping.
Product is absolutely beautiful.
I bought two of these - one for myself and one for a very good friend.
It is a must have if you are shih tzu mad!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Pug Calendar Caddy & Leash Hook
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5