Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Arms Group Of Companies Inc. or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Dates to Remember Perpetual Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Dates to Remember Perpetual Wall Calendar

A lovely keepsake in which to record birthdays, anniversaries and all other yearly special dates. Can be added to year after year. ISBN: 1554566282 EAN: 9781554566280
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 out of 12(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dates to Remember Perpetual Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Dates to Remember Perpetual Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gradygrit

Perfect

Date:February 4, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
This calendar is perfect for remembering birthdays and other special dates.
Review 2 for Dates to Remember Perpetual Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Sally
Location: Tucson AZ
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

just what I wanted

Date:November 1, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
This calendar is just what I wanted, maybe a little expensive for the quality paper etc, BUT, it is JUST what I wanted to hang on my wall.
Review 3 for Dates to Remember Perpetual Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mary
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Love this calendar.

Date:February 13, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I enjoy electronics but am challenged by keeping track of birthdays. I never seem to look at electronic birthday lists. Having a sturdy paper calendar works great - right there when I need it and good to look at.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Dates to Remember Perpetual Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sdjanelle
Location: United States

just ok

Date:February 10, 2013
I love the idea of this calendar for keeping track of birthdays. I am using it instead of a guest book at my wedding. It is flimsier than I had expected.
Review 5 for Dates to Remember Perpetual Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sharon
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:February 7, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
Cons: selection of perpetual wall calendars is limited.
The product is fine. I was hoping it would be a little bit bigger with more room to write. The quality is good. The graphics are pretty. The overall selection of perpetual wall calendars was very limited. If a bigger calendar becomes available I would definitely be interested in purchasing a larger size. The company's service is great and the product was delivered in great shape and in a timely manner.
Review 6 for Dates to Remember Perpetual Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Emma
Location: Minneapolis, MN
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

perpetual calendar

Date:January 17, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Cons: wire holder is inadequate
I like the size of the calendar, writing space is adequate, design is pleasant/neutral (just what I was looking for). My only complaint is the wire holder that is threaded into the wire binding is bent out of shape and too short and narrow for the length and diameter of the binding so it gets stuck or lies lopsided. But overall this product serves my purpose.
Review 7 for Dates to Remember Perpetual Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Date:January 14, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
It would be nice if I could have personalized it with my own photos, but it will serve its purpose just fine the way it is. A very good way to remember birthdays & anniversaries. I gave it as a gift & my friend likes it very much.
Review 8 for Dates to Remember Perpetual Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Date:December 16, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
I bought one similer to this one years ago from the boy scouts this one is very nice and there is more room for writing mutiple names
Review 9 for Dates to Remember Perpetual Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
NatureNut
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Purchase it, only if you can write in size 8 font.

Date:December 11, 2012
Cons: line spaces much too narrow.
The line spaces are much narrower than college-ruled paper. Good luck.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Dates to Remember Perpetual Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Kalispell, MT
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:December 10, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
I had been looking for a perpetual calendar for quite a while. Gotta love this one.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Dates to Remember Perpetual Wall Calendar
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Look & Feel: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Value: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5