Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Fantasy Art or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com A Knock at the Door 2013 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com A Knock at the Door 2013 Wall Calendar

Crossing into the land of remembering your magical self requires only one thing: when Inspiration knocks, open the door. In 2004 Duirwaigh President Angi Sullins sat down to write a poem for the artists who inspire her. Setting the poem to music and paintings, the short film A Knock at the Door
Average Customer Rating:
4.941 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
17 out of 17(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for A Knock at the Door 2013 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for A Knock at the Door 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rose
Location: United States
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Love it!

Date:October 30, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I've bought this calendar for the last 5 years, 3 years ago I added another for my younger sister as a Christmas gift. This year I'm also adding my older sister as well. The artwork is fantasy and surreal, and beautiful, while the words always make you think.
Review 2 for A Knock at the Door 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from A Knock at the Door 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meg

A Knock at the Door 2014 Wall Calendar

Date:April 17, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Beautiful calendar!
I look forward for every month!
Review 3 for A Knock at the Door 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from A Knock at the Door 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: United States
Age: 55-65
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Wonderful

Date:December 18, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I started getting this calender about 2 years ago, loved it, the art and fun life guidance, so last year I got one for my sister as a gift, as well as one for me. She loved it also, so same again this year. I think I started a tradition.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for A Knock at the Door 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from A Knock at the Door 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Arrow
Location: San Pedro, CA
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Knock at the Door

Date:December 4, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, great colors
What a perfect way to start your day, with positive messages and dreamy art.
Review 5 for A Knock at the Door 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from A Knock at the Door 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kaylaha
Location: New York, NY
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Fairy Tales and Childhood Memories

Date:November 13, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials, easy to use, great color quality
Remember bedtimes stories? This calendar vividly brings the stories to life! A visual feast for the eyes , letting you remember in detail why an imagination is a fabulous thing to have. Colors and details jump from the page drawing you in, anxiously you await for the next month to see what new fantasy you will be drawn into.
 
My Product Recommendations
Christian Riese Lassen 2014 Wall Calendar
4.9 out of 5(7)
 
 
 
Handbags 2014 Gallery Desk Calendar
5 out of 5(1)
 
 
 
Colours of India 2014 Wall Calendar
 
 
 
 
 
Review 6 for A Knock at the Door 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from A Knock at the Door 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: IDAHO
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful

Date:October 19, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
I love the mystical magic of this calendar. I will enjoy the beginning of every month.
Review 7 for A Knock at the Door 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from A Knock at the Door 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: North Bend, WA
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

A Knock at the Door

Date:October 16, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I'm very pleased with the artwork, and particularly the modesty therein. The calendar I have for this year by Alphonse Mucha has some nudity on it, that I wasn't aware of until I received it. I found this upsetting. I prefer modesty, and see no reason why I can't have that in art.
Review 8 for A Knock at the Door 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from A Knock at the Door 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sally
Location: United States
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

great calendar

Date:October 16, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, love the sayings per month
I have purchased fantasy calendars over many years and this one is absolutely one of the best I have purchased in many years.
Review 9 for A Knock at the Door 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
freya
Location: United States
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

A Knock at the Door 2013 Wall Calendar

Date:June 3, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This calendar has nice fantasy art and inspirational quotes for each month.
 
My Product Recommendations
Daniel Merriam Art of Dreams 2014 Wall Calendar
5 out of 5(4)
 
 
 
Faeryland 2014 Wall Calendar
4.4 out of 5(7)
 
 
 
 
 
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for A Knock at the Door 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
7388shopper
Location: St. Paul, MN
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Enchanting images

Date:February 23, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This is my favorite calendar for this year. Quality is good, images are outstanding.
Review 11 for A Knock at the Door 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mlb
Location: United States
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Lovely!

Date:January 9, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
Very pretty calendar - will not hesitate to buy others. Also purchased the Mother's Calendar for my daughter and she likes that one too.
Review 12 for A Knock at the Door 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jen
Location: Houston, MS
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful calendar

Date:September 26, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This is the second year in a row I have purchased the A Knock at the Door calendar and I love it!!
It not only features beautiful art work, but also has very inspirational words on each month. I love it!
Review 13 for A Knock at the Door 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from A Knock at the Door 2012 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
EmereraldIsle
Age: 25-34
Gender: female

Gorgeous art and thoughtful sayings

Date:December 18, 2011
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, religious variety in calendar dates
The art in this calendar is absolutely beautiful and the quotes are thought provoking-encouraging the viewer to stop for a few minutes and enjoy life. I found this calendar at my college last year, and now it's the only calendar that I want as it shows many different religious holidays in the calendar month and that shows a lot of respect in my eyes for the many people in this country.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for A Knock at the Door 2013 Wall Calendar
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5