Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Jewish or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Hebrew Illuminations 2013 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Hebrew Illuminations 2013 Wall Calendar

The ancient and enduring spirit of Jewish tradition comes alive in the Hebrew Illuminations 2012-2013 wall calendar. Jewish artist Adam Rhine has created ornate, highly detailed Judaic paintings in watercolor, colored pencil and acrylic. Each work is crafted to glorify the infinite nobility o
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 out of 13(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Hebrew Illuminations 2013 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Hebrew Illuminations 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Hebrew Illuminations 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Multi-Faith Proponent
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Ffine Artwork & Commentary

Date:January 16, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, worth keeping, collectible
Year after year this artist provies a Decorative,Informative Calendar that is a quality addition to any room or office decor. Jew and non-Jew alike are attracted to the design and the well-worded commentary. Highly recommend.
Review 2 for Hebrew Illuminations 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Hebrew Illuminations 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mama S
Location: Chicago, IL
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Lovely Jewish calendar

Date:December 24, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Has everything I want in a Jewish wall calendar. Lovely illustrations.
Review 3 for Hebrew Illuminations 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Hebrew Illuminations 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Happycustomer
Location: San Carlos Ca
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Wonderful

Date:November 23, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
the images are truly amazing and so well presented
Review 4 for Hebrew Illuminations 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Hebrew Illuminations 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ruth
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Love the pictures

Date:November 20, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Great calendar. has all the info i need. Nice explanations.
Review 5 for Hebrew Illuminations 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Hebrew Illuminations 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Linda
Location: Portland, OR
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Hebrew Illuminations Calendar

Date:November 5, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Beautiful calendar just as shown and described. Reasonable price with free shipping. A plus.
Delivery within 7 days after purchase. Would buy from them again.
Review 6 for Hebrew Illuminations 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Hebrew Illuminations 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Happy Customer
Location: San Carlos CA
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Inspirational

Date:November 3, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
this is a special gift I like to give to my friends of the Jewish faith
Review 7 for Hebrew Illuminations 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Hebrew Illuminations 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lis
Location: Nampa, Idaho
Age: 25-34
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful, inspiring calendar!

Date:October 15, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This is our second Hebrew Illuminations calendar and we love the gorgeous artwork! It is complete with weekly Torah portions, candle lighting times, and prayers and information that correspond with each month's artwork. We love the images so much that we have framed many of the prints and put them up in our home.
Review 8 for Hebrew Illuminations 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Hebrew Illuminations 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mom
Location: Ellsinore, Missouri
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:October 8, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I am not a Hebrew, but I follow the Jewish holidays as spoken in the Holy Bible. I bought three calendars because both of my boys are following them as well. I usually give them as Christmas gifts, but since it was a 16 month calendar, I went ahead and gave theirs to them. I will buy them again next year.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Hebrew Illuminations 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Hebrew Illuminations 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CINN6

BEAUTIFUL

Date:August 25, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
I get my mother-in-law this type of calendar every year. She absolutely loves it and looks forward receiving it. I highly recommend it. It is always beautiful and makes her feel wonderful.
Review 10 for Hebrew Illuminations 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Hebrew Illuminations 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
denice
Location: United States
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Love It!

Date:August 23, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials, easy to use, all dates needed are marked
This is the second calendar of Adam Rhine's that I have purchased. The first 2012-2013 was beautiful, very colorful and nice to see each day. I can tell we will have the same experience with the 2013-2014 issue. The theme is different, but each month is colorful and educational. I hope there are more of Mr. Rhine's work available in the future. The delivery time was much, much quicker than expected and I was happy to see the calendar arrive in less than a week. Thank you for offering this particular calendar.
Review 11 for Hebrew Illuminations 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
butterflyladee
Location: Lexington, KY
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

star of david each month in glorious color

Date:January 1, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, each picture suitable for framing
The most beautiful calander I have seen in years. It keeps track of Jewish Holidays as well as Christian. Most helpful and beautiful. It was a gift. I wish I'd bought one for myself.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Hebrew Illuminations 2013 Wall Calendar
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Look & Feel: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5