Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Celtic or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Celtic Mandala 2013 Hardcover Engagement Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Celtic Mandala 2013 Hardcover Engagement Calendar

The Celtic Mandala engagement calendar presents the magical weavings of Welsh artist Jen Delyth. Founded in her deep connection to her Celtic heritage, Jen's work features Celtic knots and patterning that reflect a belief in the continuity of life and the interconnection of all things. This e
Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 9(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Celtic Mandala 2013 Hardcover Engagement Calendar
Review 1 for Celtic Mandala 2013 Hardcover Engagement Calendar
This review is from Celtic Mandala 2014 Hardcover Engagement Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Maeve
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Engagement Calendar is Enchanting!

Date:June 24, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, reflects irish culture.
Celtic Mandala is an enchantingly beautiful engagement calendar. Each month begins with an illustration inspired by Celtic drawings, legends, or myths. This calendar is a feast for the eyes. It is well organized with plenty of room for notes and special attention is given to holidays and feasts. I hope this calendar is available in 2015. Great value.
Review 2 for Celtic Mandala 2013 Hardcover Engagement Calendar
This review is from Celtic Mandala 2014 Hardcover Engagement Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mary
Location: Hollister, CA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Celtic Mandala Engagement Calendar

Date:December 17, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I thought of my daughter, she really embraces her Irish heritage and figured this would be something to give her a little more in the design of Celtic symbols and meanings.
Review 3 for Celtic Mandala 2013 Hardcover Engagement Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: United States
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Tabbed Months and room for notes

Date:May 27, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I love this calendar - it's exactly what I was looking for. The art work by Jen Delyth is outstanding and adds a magical and unique element. It shows the monthly calendar in addition to the daily that gives you room to write in more detail. High quality paper that will stand up to repeated use. There are also pages for notes! All this in a compact 8.5 x 6.5 wire bound that fits easily into my purse. LOVE IT!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Celtic Mandala 2013 Hardcover Engagement Calendar
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
judy
Location: ga
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

celtic mandala

Date:April 4, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift
It is a beautiful book. Lots of good infomation, but, unfortunately, I was looking for something with pockets every month. I know someone who will love it.
Review 5 for Celtic Mandala 2013 Hardcover Engagement Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
helsayed
Location: United States
Age: 25-34
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Notes

Date:March 20, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift, note per month
I got this callendar, and it is exactly what I was looking for. I love the easy tabs to find the month that you want, I like the weekly feature- so there are a lot of space to record what ever you need to to. I love the fact that for each month they have a note or goal feature so you can write down the big things that you need to do that month. It is perfect for the manager type that I am. The only complaint that I have is that the space for notes is not all up front, it could be at the end of the month , I would have preferred for all the note section to be at the front right behind the tab.
Review 6 for Celtic Mandala 2013 Hardcover Engagement Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dramaqueen63
Location: Greenfield, IA
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

365 days of celtic inspiration

Date:January 19, 2013
Pros: large writing area makes for ease of use.
This engagement calendar has far exceeded my expectations! The color quality is superb and the sturdiness of the materials ensures this book will definately make it to 2014! The spiral binding makes it easy to lay flat & easier to write in. The celtic designs are quite beautiful & having a different simple design each month that occurs on each page is a very nice touch. The large divider tabs for each month moke turning to where you need to be that much easier. The elastic closure ensures notes kept inside the calendar won't slip away & let's face it, who only puts notes ON the calendar? The month at a glance page for a quick overview is especially helpful as well as plenty of LINED pages for notes at the back of each month. There is even a pocket inside the front for receopts, etc. Overall, I am looking forward to looking into this book all year long!
 
My Product Recommendations
World of Faerie 2013 Wall Calendar
5 out of 5(4)
 
 
 
Large Print 2013 Pocket Planner
4.3 out of 5(3)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 7 for Celtic Mandala 2013 Hardcover Engagement Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mkod
Location: NE
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Celtic Mandala by Jen Delyth

Date:November 16, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, stunning artwork, can be meditative
Cons: a bit large to carry in a purse
The artwork in this practical gift is stunning. After purchasing one for an Irish friend, I had to go back and get one for myself.
Review 8 for Celtic Mandala 2013 Hardcover Engagement Calendar
This review is from Celtic Mandala 2012 Hardcover Engagement Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jllew

The best engagement calendar

Date:November 8, 2011
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Each month has a grid at the beginning, and then daily areas, one week at a time, to write each day's appointments. The pages are thick so there's no tearing. I've sought out this calender every year specifically for the way it's layed out. It's perfect and compact enough to easily fit in a desk drawer. I also appreciate the photos provided for seeing the inside of the book.
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Celtic Mandala 2013 Hardcover Engagement Calendar
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5