Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Weather or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Weather Guide 2013 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Weather Guide 2013 Wall Calendar

So much more than a calendar, the Weather Guide 2013 Wall Calendar packs 52 pages with captivating monthly articles, stunning weather photography, and climatic data, while also delivering a classic gridded monthly calendar with room to write appointments. The original weather calendar, the
Average Customer Rating:
4.933 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
15 out of 15(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Weather Guide 2013 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Weather Guide 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Weather Guide 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
flame thrower
Location: Idaho
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

great info everyday.along with the photos every mo

Date:November 13, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
I hang this calendar at work and everybody has to first look at the picture and then read the daily data and story. They are in awe each time they pass through my area.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Weather Guide 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Weather Guide 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pat
Location: Bridgewater, NJ
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Weather Guide 2014 Wall Calendar

Date:October 22, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Great calendar! Buy for my son-in-law every year. He looks forward to it.
Review 3 for Weather Guide 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Weather Guide 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sherry

Beautifully scientific

Date:September 10, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, fast shipping
As an annual gift to my storm spotter son, this is fabulous.
Review 4 for Weather Guide 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dub
Location: Idaho
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

weather info

Date:January 18, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: none
I have gotten this calendar for years and by far is the best ever. Filled with info and unforgetable photos that take your breath away. Stats are enough info to drive your closest friends to seek you out when a weather question comes along,
Review 5 for Weather Guide 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Julie
Location: MN
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

informative and interesting

Date:January 13, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
Very informative and beautiful graphics. Highly recommended.
Review 6 for Weather Guide 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Merrikat
Location: Point Pleasant Beach, NJ
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Best Weather Calendar Ever!

Date:December 14, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, fascinating!
Cons: none!
This calendar has everything for someone who loves the weather or is an amateur meteorologist! The photos are wonderful, every day has a weather event from the past, and the weather facts are interesting. I have purchased this calendar every year for quite a while and put it up at my desk at work. Everyone loves checking it out!
 
My Product Recommendations
Weather Guide 2013 Wall Calendar
4.9 out of 5(8)
 
 
 
 
 
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Weather Guide 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ddan

Very Good

Date:December 10, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials
Very good quality construction and the photos are great.
Review 8 for Weather Guide 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SlntWarrior
Location: Lincoln, Ne.
Age: 45-54
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Superior

Date:December 8, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Excellent calendar, full of information! Always order every year!
Review 9 for Weather Guide 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DJ
Location: Yelm, WA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Best Weather Calendar on the market

Date:December 6, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials
Cons: none
I love this calendar, and I have one for every year since they started making this one. There are others out there, but none compare to the quality of this calendar. Photos are absolutely beautiful. Well worth the money.
Review 10 for Weather Guide 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cathy56
Location: Dubuque, IA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Wonderful weather facts and pictures

Date:September 25, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I order this calendar year after year because we love the weather trivia and the pictures. It is so much more than just a calendar.
Review 11 for Weather Guide 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Weather Guide 2012 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bob
Location: Charleston, SC
Age: 45-54
Gender: male

Great Calendar

Date:December 25, 2011
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I've received this calendar every year for the past 15 years. Each photo is excellent and I've looked forward to receiving one each year.
Review 12 for Weather Guide 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Weather Guide 2012 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Mubble
Location: London, UK
Age: 25-34
Gender: male

For every storm & weather nerd!

Date:November 25, 2011
Pros: superb photography, can add notes to dates, best storm/weather calendar available
Cons: can't get in the uk
I love wild weather - lightning, tornadoes, supercells - the lot.
I've searched for many calendars showcasing the best photography, layout and quality, and all were a let down.
Then I found this. I live in the UK and get this shipped over every year. In fact I buy two and always ship one over to my brother who lives in Germany.
The photography is awesome - no filler images. Each and every one is superb. Plus the calendar layout itself enables you to add notes and reminders under each day/date. This is important to me.
Coupled with the fact every other page is filled with weather info, you can't get a better storm calendar in my opinion. And I've looked all over the world for it!
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Weather Guide 2013 Wall Calendar
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5