Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Publishers or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Cats We Love 2013 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Cats We Love 2013 Wall Calendar

The appeal of Sueellen Ross's paintings goes beyond their realism and technical precision. The true attraction is the cats, and kittens themselves and the natural and relaxed way they're depicted through Sueellen's expert use of watercolor, ink, and colored pencil. All of the languid grace and disti
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
17 out of 17(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cats We Love 2013 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Cats We Love 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Cats We Love 2015 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mouse
Location: Everett, WA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful calendar

Date:October 9, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Any calendar created by artist Sueellen Ross is a delight. Her drawings of animals are very special and bring a smile to my face.
Review 2 for Cats We Love 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Cats We Love 2015 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Judy
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Perfect cat calendar

Date:August 18, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Every year I order Sueellen Ross calendars. They are always beautiful, so much detail. You can see in her paintings how much she loves cats.
Review 3 for Cats We Love 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Cats We Love 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DEEDEE
Location: tucson, az
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

WALL CALENDARS

Date:January 8, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials, beautiful calendars
I LOVE THE GORGEOUS CALENDARS I GET FROM CALENDARS.COM. THEY ALWAYS HAVE MY FAVORITE ONES AND THE SHIPPING IS PRETTY FAST. I QUIT BUYING THEM IN THE STORES. IT IS SO HANDY FOR ME TO TAKE MY TIME AND LOOK AT THEM ONLINE TO CHOOSE. I WILL CONTINUE TO ORDER THEM EVERY YEAR. DD
Review 4 for Cats We Love 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Cats We Love 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cathieq
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful

Date:December 24, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I already bought my annual copy of this calendar. This purchase was a gift for my sister. We both love the beautiful art work in this calendar. The cats look real - no cutesie kittens with bows. Just real cats portrayed with great skill.
Review 5 for Cats We Love 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Cats We Love 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Deb in Vegas
Location: Las Vegas
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful Calendar for Cat Lovers

Date:September 14, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
These calendars have become a favorite of mine because of the beautiful artwork by Sueellen Ross in "Cats We Love". I buy them every year. Highly recommend.
Review 6 for Cats We Love 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dd
Location: tucson, az
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

awesome!!!

Date:April 28, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, pretty pictures, goes with my decor, large size
i love the artist that does the pictures for this calendar. always beautiful. calendars.com has great prices and i don't have to go out and shop for one. it saves me money and a lot of time. they have very quick shipping and great communication. it was packaged well, wasn't damaged at all. the variety they have is great. i always find what i'm looking for.
Review 7 for Cats We Love 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CathieQ

Cats We Love

Date:March 8, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This is a calendar I have to have every year. Sueellen Ross's paintings are absolutely beautiful -- real cats in real places doing real cat things. Her work catches the real essence of the cat. The printing is very well done.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Cats We Love 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mamamason
Location: United States
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Sueellen Ross's calendar is Awesome

Date:February 6, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I had one last year and absolutely loved it.. I went to get another one this year and could not find the wall calendar, So thank goodness for Calendars.com I bought two of them so I could share the Joy with a friend who loves cats like I do. I look forward to flipping the calendar each month to a new fresh painting of Sueellens realistic warmth and coziness of cat life she captures in her paintings..LOVE IT!!
Review 9 for Cats We Love 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Maggie
Location: Lexington, NC
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Sueellen Ross' 2013 "Cats We Love" calendar

Date:December 5, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I have purchased Ms. Ross' cat/kitten calendars for years. She accurately captures the beauty, grace, and purr-fection of her subject. If you are a cat lover or know one.. buy this calendar. I have given them as gifts to other cat lovers and the feedback is always positive. Heavy weight paper equivalent to the Lang calendars.
Review 10 for Cats We Love 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Micki
Location: Merced, CA
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Sueelen Ross: An American Artist

Date:December 5, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, vivid and true color, you can see the texture of the objects in the piec
Ms. Ross is one of the only artists that actually paints cats the way they are. She has invented her own style using India Ink, colored pencils and water colors and has written a book about this style which allows for exquisitly detailed paintings. Her pictures of cats is what they look like, not just symbols of cats that we often see. The background is often an ornate quilt or blanket that is just as realistic as the cat.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Cats We Love 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Countess
Location: LA, CA
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Sueellen Ross is great

Date:November 23, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift
I have had the "Sueellen Ross Cats We Love weekly wall organzer" for several years, but couldn't find it this year. This Cats We Love calendar is the next best thing.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Cats We Love 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mary
Location: Genoa City, Wi.
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful paintings

Date:November 16, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I am an artist and a Cat-lover, so I enjoy both aspects of this calendar.
Review 13 for Cats We Love 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Laurie

You'll Love this if you love cats

Date:September 29, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, wonderful artwork
I've bought this calendar for several years now. Suellen Ross paints cats like no one else-- There are several other cat artists I admire, but this calendar always wins the toss for me. You can't go wrong with this one.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Cats We Love 2013 Wall Calendar
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5