Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com The Left-Hander's 2013 Softcover Engagement Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com The Left-Hander's 2013 Softcover Engagement Calendar

Oprah Winfrey, Bill Gates, John McEnroe, Diane Keaton, and Sir Isaac Newton. What do all these famous people have in common? They're all left-handers, and they've joined the ranks of about 40 million other southpaws in the United States. The Left-Hander's 2013 Weekly Planner Calendar is a tri
Average Customer Rating:
4.769 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 out of 13(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for The Left-Hander's 2013 Softcover Engagement Calendar
Review 1 for The Left-Hander's 2013 Softcover Engagement Calendar
This review is from The Left-Hander's 2014 Softcover Engagement Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wendy
Location: United States
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

The Left-Hander's Calendar

Date:February 11, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I love my calendar!!! My daughter started giving me this calendar about 5 years ago. There is plenty of space for me to write down appointments and other things. I love reading all the facts about left handers.
Review 2 for The Left-Hander's 2013 Softcover Engagement Calendar
This review is from The Left-Hander's 2014 Softcover Engagement Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
goldilocks689
Location: ft lauderdale florida
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

i live for this book

Date:December 16, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, no smudges, all my notations are neat, it makes me feel good, im proud of it, it is a beautiful book, if you are a lefty you need this, i demand organization, just perfect in every way
Cons: would like a smaller one for my purse
i use it all day every day, as a lefty, it is the best daily calendar ever, in addition to the little notations about left handed people. both my children are left handed, guess who taught them to write? me they also have them
Review 3 for The Left-Hander's 2013 Softcover Engagement Calendar
This review is from The Left-Hander's 2014 Softcover Engagement Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rnthang
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Received as a Gift

great for organizing

Date:December 10, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
i love this calendar, it works great for this lefty. it helps me destress by having my info right there to refer to. I enjoy the trivia also.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for The Left-Hander's 2013 Softcover Engagement Calendar
This review is from The Left-Hander's 2014 Softcover Engagement Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Kaetea
Location: Grand Rapids, MI
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Lefties Love It

Date:December 5, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, can write unempedded w/ a right side binding
Cons: same format every year, no choices in pictures/motifs
I get this for a friend every year. She loves it. It would be nice if there were more to choose from. The same leftie trivia every year gets a bit tiresome. Why not create a leftie calendar like other calenders with pictures of animals, flowers etc.? Give us some options to choose from.
Review 5 for The Left-Hander's 2013 Softcover Engagement Calendar
This review is from The Left-Hander's 2014 Softcover Engagement Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pamma09
Location: United States
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Good gift

Date:October 3, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
I gave me mother one of these last year - and she wanted another for her birthday. She loves it for many reasons - opening left to right, the incidental information about other left-handers. A really good gift for a special person.
Review 6 for The Left-Hander's 2013 Softcover Engagement Calendar
This review is from The Left-Hander's 2014 Softcover Engagement Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

left handers

Date:September 10, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Great book. I give it as a gift every Christmas to a friend. He works outside and often logs information. Being left handed he says this book is a great usful tool to him.
Review 7 for The Left-Hander's 2013 Softcover Engagement Calendar
This review is from The Left-Hander's 2014 Softcover Engagement Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
lefty family
Location: SD
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Received as a Gift

love the left handed Calendar Idea

Date:August 18, 2013
Pros: love the binding lays flat, love the left handed binding
Cons: needs tear off list/ note areas, needs stickers for non parent for appts pets.
Would be much better if it had tear off list or note areas. great that it lays flat with wireo binding, need stickers for the non parent for appts, pet shots,or vet appts. meds, birthdays, anniv, parties, dinners ect. tired of stickers mostlly having children events with few other stickers, some are great but when dont have enough of the other kind for those who have only grandchilden activities
Review 8 for The Left-Hander's 2013 Softcover Engagement Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Anonymous

Date:December 21, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Love it just the way it should be set up for a left hander.
Review 9 for The Left-Hander's 2013 Softcover Engagement Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Denise
Location: Leesburg,Fl
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Left-Handers Calendar

Date:December 12, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I bought this calendar for my 90 year old Dad. He is left handed, I also add all the birthdays and anniversaries he needs to remember. I like this calendar because you can see a week at a time. It is easy to use and reading the quotes are fun.
Review 10 for The Left-Hander's 2013 Softcover Engagement Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Clinton Twp, MI
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:December 11, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
It would be easier just to review the entire order. I ordered the same items last years. The recipients were very pleased, and I was pleased with the fast service. Will order again!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for The Left-Hander's 2013 Softcover Engagement Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Smags
Location: Chicago, Illinois
Age: 55-65
Gender: female

Perfect gift for the left-hander in your life

Date:November 16, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
They'll love it. Filled with bits about left-handers now and through history.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for The Left-Hander's 2013 Softcover Engagement Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Missy
Location: Denver, CO
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

A must-have for the left handed person indeed!

Date:November 16, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: not easy to use if you are a right handed person.
I purchased this for my niece for the past 3 years as a Christmas present and she is always so happy and know that if I did not get this for her, she might pout. It is something that she can carry around with her or simply leave it on her desk at home, but it get used extensively. This is a high quality item with a daily quote geared toward left handers everywhere with plenty of room to right day-to-day along with a monthly overview. Great item at a great price. Thank you calendars.com for saving the day!
Ratings-Only Reviews for The Left-Hander's 2013 Softcover Engagement Calendar
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5