Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Cartoons & Comics or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Peanuts 2013 Desk Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Peanuts 2013 Desk Calendar

Whether you're a philosopher like Linus, a Flying Ace like Snoopy, or a lovable loser like Charlie Brown, there is something to touch your heart or make you laugh in the beloved comic, Peanuts. Peanuts is a touchstone that generations embrace with love and loyalty. Bring some warmth and happi
Average Customer Rating:
4.84 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(25 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (25 reviews)
5 stars
23
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
23 out of 25(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Peanuts 2013 Desk Calendar
Review 1 for Peanuts 2013 Desk Calendar
This review is from Peanuts 2014 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JasinDC
Location: Washington, DC
Age: 45-54
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Always Brings a Smile

Date:January 28, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, makes you smile each day
Since I'm a huge Peanuts fan, I buy one of these each year. The humor of Peanuts is a wonderful thing to behold. Reading each day always brings a smile to my face. And many of the story lines that go across several days are nothing short of hysterical.
Review 2 for Peanuts 2013 Desk Calendar
This review is from Peanuts 2014 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ANDY
Location: AMARILLO, TX
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

BELOVED PEANUTS COMIC EVERY DAY!

Date:January 20, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
I ABSOLUTELY LOVE MY 2014 DAILY PEANTUS DESK CALENDAR! I LOOK FORWARD TO IT EVERY YEAR. MY DESK IS NEVER COMPLETE WITHOUT IT. THIS YEAR I HAD TO SEARCH THE INTERNET AND MADE TRIPS TO OR CALLED EVERY SINGLE LOCAL STORE IN MY CITY, WHICH TOOK OVER 2 1/2 DAYS TO SIMPLY FIND IT...CALENDARS.COM WAS THE ONLY VENDOR THAT I FOUND WITH THIS IN STOCK! THANK YOU1
Review 3 for Peanuts 2013 Desk Calendar
This review is from Peanuts 2014 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tubabuzz
Location: Fort Atkinson, Wisconsin
Age: 45-54
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

A nice way to start the day

Date:January 19, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Cons: hard to get clean tears off th top of the page ear
I always enjoy the Peanuts Desk calendar and the 2014 addition doesn't disappoint. Not only do you get great color comic strips from the beloved late great cartoonist Charles Schultz, but you on the reverse side a new SURPRISE each day. Whether a joke, a puzzle, or just a fun fact of some kind, it's always a treat to see what's in store for for the next day when you tear that next page off each day.
Review 4 for Peanuts 2013 Desk Calendar
This review is from Peanuts 2014 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Liv
Age: 25-34
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Peanut'Peanut ' Desk Calendar

Date:January 16, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, brightens up a workplace
This is the second year in a row that I've bought this calendar. It is the perfect desk calendar to brighten up a workplace. I love the wit and wisdom found in Schultz's characters. It truly does brighten my day to discover a new comic strip each day. The trivia on the back of each page is entertaining as well. I would recommend this to anyone who loves the world of the Peanuts characters.
Review 5 for Peanuts 2013 Desk Calendar
This review is from Peanuts 2014 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jeff
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Age: 25-34
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great daily calendar

Date:January 16, 2014
Pros: good comic selection, fun games, good trivia, story lines each week
This is a great daily calendar. Every day it has a very good comic, and the back of the day always has some sort of fun fact or game, including Sudoku puzzles, mazes, and anagrams. I also like it because it typically will have a new story line each week, so it gives you something to look forward to the next day to find out where the story is going next. Overall, a very good calendar.
Review 6 for Peanuts 2013 Desk Calendar
This review is from Peanuts 2014 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Parker, CO
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

I love Peanuts, and the desk calendar.

Date:January 6, 2014
Cons: print is too small., i wish the overall cartoon was larger.
I am not as happy with this calendar because the writing on the calendar is just too small. I wish it had been designed to take up more room on each page of the calendar. Also, I did not realize that there was an "Add On" on the reverse side of the page, until just today!
Review 7 for Peanuts 2013 Desk Calendar
This review is from Peanuts 2014 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Peanuts Lover
Location: Saratoga Springs, NY
Age: 18-24
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

A Must-Have for Peanuts Fans!

Date:December 29, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: none!
This is the 3rd year in a row my brothers and I have purchased this desk calendar for my mom. It's something the whole family can enjoy, as we all anticipate her turning the page each day and sharing the newest comic. Great quality and totally worth it!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Peanuts 2013 Desk Calendar
This review is from Peanuts 2014 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
365- 24/7
Location: Ohio
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

As Time Goes By

Date:December 23, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Peanuts Calendars are always cute. The item itself is made well and durable. I have ordered more than once from this company and will again. Highly recommend.
Review 9 for Peanuts 2013 Desk Calendar
This review is from Peanuts 2014 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jokill13
Location: Fort Myers, FL
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Peanuts

Date:November 25, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, fun all the way through
Fun, games, puzzles, facts, just a lot in this desk calendar that I did not expect. It is great.
Review 10 for Peanuts 2013 Desk Calendar
This review is from Peanuts 2014 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Sue
Location: Gloucester MA
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

daily calendar

Date:November 25, 2013
Cons: pictures are too small
Charlie Brown is always a good family choice but the pictures are way too small for older people . Bought this for my elderly Mother and theres no way she would be able to see it
Review 11 for Peanuts 2013 Desk Calendar
This review is from Peanuts 2014 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ruth
Location: Lakewood, Colorado
Age: Over 65
Gender: female

Peanuts 2014 Desk Calendar

Date:November 11, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
We really enjoy a new cartoon for each day of the calendar year. "Peanuts" is a very favorite
character of our hairdresser. This particular calendar design is her annual Christmas gift from
my daughter and me; we hope you always will offer it each year.
Review 12 for Peanuts 2013 Desk Calendar
This review is from Peanuts 2014 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Karen
Location: South Dakota
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Peanuts every year for us

Date:July 29, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Keeping the Peanuts philosopy alive each year in our household with these page-a-day turners. It sits on our kitchen table and both of my sons look forward to reading the comic each day. We will continue to buy these as long as they are produced.
Review 13 for Peanuts 2013 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
glow
Location: Ohio
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

soooo cute !!!

Date:April 27, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This calendar is just the right size and has places to write appt.s, etc.
Review 14 for Peanuts 2013 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cadmanpilot
Location: Chesapeake, VA
Age: 45-54
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Received as a Gift

Peanuts Calendar

Date:February 5, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, best service, fast shipping
You guys are the greatest! Our first calendar was damaged in shipment. A replacement was sent immediately. It arrived in perfect condition.
Thanks Again
Review 15 for Peanuts 2013 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Barb
Location: Elmira Heights,New York
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Peanuts desk calendar

Date:December 19, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
My mom loves this day by day calendar with a new peanuts comic everyday. This is the only place I can find it so we both are happy. Thank you for helping me make her Christmas a joyful one.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Peanuts 2013 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Peanuts 2013 Desk

Date:December 19, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Great service. Will user this company again. Unbelievable selection.
Review 17 for Peanuts 2013 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:December 12, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, buy this one every year
This customer did not provide a text review.
Review 18 for Peanuts 2013 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sweetbaboo
Location: Huntley, Illinois
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

great calendar

Date:December 7, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
absolutely love this calendar. i buy it every year for me and my son.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Peanuts 2013 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Roquie
Location: Caneadea, NY
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Love Peanuts

Date:November 29, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I love the color comic strips, daily tearoff and even the extras on the back of each page.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Peanuts 2013 Desk Calendar
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 6 out of 6
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5