Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Dilbert 2013 Desk Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Dilbert 2013 Desk Calendar

Dilbert spends his days in a fabric-covered box surrounded by coworkers who, in turn, are work-averse, naively enthusiastic, and occasionally prone to punching. All the while, their useless Pointy-Haired Boss rules with a fist that's more flabby than iron. Still, Dilbert fans everywhere relate to th
Average Customer Rating:
4.861 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(36 Reviews) 27
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (36 reviews)
5 stars
33
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
35 out of 36(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dilbert 2013 Desk Calendar
Review 1 for Dilbert 2013 Desk Calendar
This review is from Dilbert 2015 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great way to start the day

Date:September 15, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I have been getting this calendar for many years as a gift.
Review 2 for Dilbert 2013 Desk Calendar
This review is from Dilbert 2015 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Huey
Location: Laureldale, PA
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Dilbert is a riot!

Date:August 25, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I can really relate to Dilbert. The same things happen in my workplace.
Review 3 for Dilbert 2013 Desk Calendar
This review is from Dilbert 2014 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Age: 18-24
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Daily Dilbert

Date:January 16, 2014
Pros: good for work desk
Previously I used a weekly desk calendar (which was great) but there is definitely something satisfying in ripping the page off every day. I recently started really enjoying Dilbert, so daily cartoons a perfect. So far there is a tiny bit of continuity and just funny tiny jokes on their own. The main characters are engineers of course-but also good for anyone is business or working in an office. Can relate to some of these situations--good choice of a desk calendar.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Dilbert 2013 Desk Calendar
This review is from Dilbert 2014 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: CA

sillyvalleygirl

Date:December 23, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Consistently high quality and entertaining. Delivered on time and in great condition by Calendars.com. Very happy with the product and the service, and will definitely order from them again.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Dilbert 2013 Desk Calendar
This review is from Dilbert 2014 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mugsy's Mom

Love Dilbert!

Date:December 18, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
My husband loves his daily dose of Dilbert, as do several of his friends that we give these calendars to every year. Anyone in the corporate world can relate to what Dilbert and his co-workers have to put up with everyday!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Dilbert 2013 Desk Calendar
This review is from Dilbert 2014 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Phil
Location: Jacksonville, FL
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Dilbert Desk Calendar

Date:December 17, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Cons: a bit pricey
This gives me my daily Dilbert fix.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Dilbert 2013 Desk Calendar
This review is from Dilbert 2014 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MomofFourinFFX
Location: Fairfax, VA
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Dilbert doesn't disappoint

Date:December 12, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Dilbert is a classic! My husband is a huge fan and he really enjoys this calendar and sharing some of the really hilarious strips.
Review 8 for Dilbert 2013 Desk Calendar
This review is from Dilbert 2014 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Dilbert 2014 Calendar

Date:December 3, 2013
The calendar is great ... I get one for my husband every year. But what really impressed me was the ease of ordering on your site and the very fast processing and delivery. Processing took only 2 days and I had the calendar 2 days after that!
Review 9 for Dilbert 2013 Desk Calendar
This review is from Dilbert 2014 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CONNIE
Location: New Bern, NC
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

FUNNY

Date:September 10, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
My husband loves this calendar, fits his desk, read by fellow office works and the irony is it so applies to current incidents in the office. Good price too.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Dilbert 2013 Desk Calendar
This review is from Dilbert 2014 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mama D
Location: El Paso, TX
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Perfect gift

Date:September 10, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I order this every year as a Christmas gift for my son-in-law who claims that his daily office life is much like the pages!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Dilbert 2013 Desk Calendar
This review is from Dilbert 2014 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Kartyozhnik

Good daily - no Sunday

Date:September 7, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials, in color
Cons: no sunday comics.
Dilbert is a great cartoon, but the calendars sell it short. They eliminate the Sunday Dilbert. Some of the best of Dilbert shows on Sunday. They used to have a full 365 days a few years ago, but have stopped printing the Sunday comics.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Dilbert 2013 Desk Calendar
This review is from Dilbert 2014 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gramaloo
Location: United States
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Dilbert Calendar

Date:August 25, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I order a Dilbert Calendar every year for my son, who lives overseas. He owns his own business and loves the daily dose of "Dilbert humor."
Review 13 for Dilbert 2013 Desk Calendar
This review is from Dilbert 2014 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Dave

Dilbert Desk minus Sunday Strips

Date:August 21, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Cons: no sunday strips
The only complaint is the Sunday Strips are missing and combined with the Saturdays....
Review 14 for Dilbert 2013 Desk Calendar
This review is from Dilbert 2014 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Anonymous

Date:July 26, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Use the Dilbert Calendar to add some levity to the day.
Review 15 for Dilbert 2013 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
t2000kw

As usual, right on the money

Date:April 6, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
Dilbert never fails to please, whether it's the daily calendar, the online or newspaper comic, or the short-run television series (you can still watch it on Crackle.com). In our office we find many parallels between Dilbert's experiences and our real-life office experiences. I post the best of these on an almost daily basis on the front of the file cabinet near my desk.
Review 16 for Dilbert 2013 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: LaPorte, IN
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

The Dog Ate Dilbert

Date:March 27, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, just the right size for a desk.
Cons: no cons!
My dog ate the first 3 months! Ate up to April in a replacement. So it must taste good. I chose Dilbert calendar over Maxine because I use the backs for notes. ( Slick paper does not take well to pen or pencil.)
Review 17 for Dilbert 2013 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
na
Location: Cincinnati ohio
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

thoughtful dialoge each day

Date:February 8, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, creative
funny comments ont he worlld at large which helps get throught the silly things that happen at work during the day. Makes me laugh
Review 18 for Dilbert 2013 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Steve
Location: Norman, OK
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:February 8, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, starts the day with a laugh.
This customer did not provide a text review.
Review 19 for Dilbert 2013 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Doug
Location: Mesa, AZ
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Good chuckle daily

Date:January 26, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
I get a chule/snort everyday so far. Other people at work like it too. Even better than 2012 calendar.
Review 20 for Dilbert 2013 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BILL
Location: Sacramento CA
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

DILBERT CALENDAR

Date:January 10, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift
I'm always entertained by this calendar. It is a great way to start my day. The delivery was really fast.
1 2 next>>