Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Folk Art or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Mary Engelbreit 2013 Mini Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Mary Engelbreit 2013 Mini Wall Calendar

Mary Engelbreit is known throughout the world for her distinctive illustration style. For 2013, bring the Mary Engelbreit 2013 Mini Wall Calendar: The Art of Giving into your home or office to help "breit"en every day throughout the year. We all know the saying: It's better to give than to re
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 out of 13(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mary Engelbreit 2013 Mini Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Mary Engelbreit 2013 Mini Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ChgoGirl
Location: Chicago IL
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

You are going to love this little calendar!

Date:September 27, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, great cost
I have been getting these for years! Nice and small to hang absolutely anywhere. You can write on it as it has a great quality paper and you will look forward changing the month with Mary's great quotes and wonderful artwork. You will be hooked.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Mary Engelbreit 2013 Mini Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sSs

Quick delivery

Date:May 2, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I ordered my calendar very late in the game, but Calendars.com had it, it was on sale, WOW, and I got standard delivery but it arrived very quickly. Love it when the turn around time is lickety-split. I will definitely order from Calendars.com again, and again.
Review 3 for Mary Engelbreit 2013 Mini Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NG

Love this calendar

Date:January 29, 2013
I've been collecting tese mini calendars for several years now. I just love them and the great words of wisdom they display.
Review 4 for Mary Engelbreit 2013 Mini Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
a7n7n7a
Location: New Hampshire
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful!

Date:January 27, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, beautiful pictures
Cons: none
Smaller than I expected but otherwise wonderfully beautiful! I will order the larger size next time! There WILL be a next time. Your company is awesome and the choices are extraordinary.
Review 5 for Mary Engelbreit 2013 Mini Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Date:January 24, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
It's cute, bright, and fits my cubicle wall perfectly.
Review 6 for Mary Engelbreit 2013 Mini Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Babz
Location: Evans City PA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Mary Engelbreit calendar

Date:January 18, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, it's uplifting
One Christmas gift to myself every year is a Mary Engelbreit desk calendar. I also "wish" for a wall calendar as well. This year Santa did not come through so I bought my own. :o) I love her artwork. The wall calendar has beautiful illustrations and the desk calendar has some
sort of quote every day. You just can't feel bad when looking at her work!
Review 7 for Mary Engelbreit 2013 Mini Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joy Bliss
Location: LAKE PLACID, NY
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

I LOVE Mary Engelbreit

Date:December 27, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials
Each year I look forward to Mary Engelbreit's new Calendars. I am never dissappointed. But I am always AMAZED at the uniquely beautiful and inspiring art work. Thank you Mary Engelbreit and Thank you Calendars.Com for providing: A Great item, at a Great price and for Securely packing and sending expeditiously. A+A+A+A+
 
My Product Recommendations
Mary Engelbreit 2013 Wall Calendar
4.8 out of 5(24)
 
 
 
Mary Engelbreit 2013 Desk Calendar
4.8 out of 5(32)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 8 for Mary Engelbreit 2013 Mini Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
vls1231
Location: Olympia, WA
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great mini calender

Date:November 25, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
You can never go wrong with a mary engelbreit calender.
Review 9 for Mary Engelbreit 2013 Mini Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Calendars.com
Location: Austin, TX

Watch Mary Engelbreit Draw!

Date:November 20, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
See Mary Engelbreit in action, doing what she does best in this cute little time-lapse video showing her at her drawing table as she crafts one of her signature illustrations from start to finish. Let us know what you think in the comments section!
Video Review:
(click on the play button to start movie)
 
My Product Recommendations
Mary Engelbreit 2013 Wall Calendar
4.8 out of 5(24)
 
 
 
Mary Engelbreit 2013 Softcover Engagement Calendar
5 out of 5(16)
 
 
 
Mary Engelbreit 2013 Desk Calendar
4.8 out of 5(32)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 10 for Mary Engelbreit 2013 Mini Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nelli
Location: Malaga WA
Age: Over 65
Gender: female

Date:November 16, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
One of several of my favorite illustrators and calendar makers. I like this calendar for the daily check by the getting dressed for the day area. It is easy to see all the activities for the week, plenty of space for several appointments each day and the illustrations start the day with a smile. Allows me to keep track of appointments with a whimiscal touch reminding me all of life it NOT BUSINESS.
Review 11 for Mary Engelbreit 2013 Mini Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:September 25, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials
I have bought this calendar for my office for the last 5 or so years. It is the perfect size, not too big. I hope you don't stop carrying this product. I love the ME designs and inspirational quotes.
Review 12 for Mary Engelbreit 2013 Mini Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pammie
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Perfect-sized calendar

Date:September 25, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I love my Mary Engelbriet mini wall calendar. It is placed strategically next to our phone which makes checking on appointments and special occasions a breeze.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Mary Engelbreit 2013 Mini Wall Calendar
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5