Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Folk Art or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Mary Engelbreit 2013 Pocket Planner

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Mary Engelbreit 2013 Pocket Planner

Mary Engelbreit is known throughout the world for her distinctive illustration style. For 2013, bring the Mary Engelbreit 2013 Monthly Pocket Planner: Be Yourself into your home or office to help "breit"en every day throughout the year. Featuring Mary's charming artwork reminding us that it's
Average Customer Rating:
4.92 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(50 Reviews) 48
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (50 reviews)
5 stars
48
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
49 out of 50(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mary Engelbreit 2013 Pocket Planner
Review 1 for Mary Engelbreit 2013 Pocket Planner
This review is from Mary Engelbreit 2014 Pocket Planner.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Prissy
Location: S A, TX
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:April 10, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Love this calendar! They're different and just so stinkin' cute!
Review 2 for Mary Engelbreit 2013 Pocket Planner
This review is from Mary Engelbreit 2014 Pocket Planner.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mama 50
Location: Dumas, Arkansas
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Cute and Fun

Date:February 12, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I really needed a purse calendar, and this one is just right. The case keeps it pretty and straight, and the pictures are just wonderful.
Review 3 for Mary Engelbreit 2013 Pocket Planner
This review is from Mary Engelbreit 2014 Pocket Planner.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beachbummom
Location: Little Rock, AR
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great pocket calendar

Date:February 12, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
Nice for purse, also has a pocket to cover the calendar.
Review 4 for Mary Engelbreit 2013 Pocket Planner
This review is from Mary Engelbreit 2014 Pocket Planner.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Linda
Location: Independence, KY
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Mary Engelbreit Pocket Planner

Date:February 7, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Perfect size for my purse, plenty of room to make notes and keep track of appointments and Birthdays. This is my second year using this "pocket planner", I would be lost without it.
Review 5 for Mary Engelbreit 2013 Pocket Planner
This review is from Mary Engelbreit 2014 Pocket Planner.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Janet

Date:February 6, 2014
Love this calendar. It's the perfect size, will order in the future!
Review 6 for Mary Engelbreit 2013 Pocket Planner
This review is from Mary Engelbreit 2014 Pocket Planner.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lovetofly
Location: United States
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Mary Engelbreit

Date:February 5, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, brings a daily cheer
Cons: non
Can't go wrong with any of Mary Engelbreit calendars. Every year I purchase a wall, engagement, and daily calendar, along with the pocket planner. Never have been disappointed in her work.
Review 7 for Mary Engelbreit 2013 Pocket Planner
This review is from Mary Engelbreit 2014 Pocket Planner.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ekt

brings a smile to my face

Date:February 5, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
ME is my favorite and her pocket planner is my goto calendar. Easy to read, a month at a time and her illustrations make me grin. Ordered, arrived very quickly great company
Review 8 for Mary Engelbreit 2013 Pocket Planner
This review is from Mary Engelbreit 2014 Pocket Planner.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mink444
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

m. Engelbbreit pocket planner

Date:January 27, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, as stated above
Cons: i wish there was a choice of more than 1 version
You will LOVE this calendar, it is perfect for a woman's purse...The Month in review is the right size for jotting down things you need for each day of each the month. I have purchased 4 of these calenders in the last 4years. What what makes it worth it's weight in gold is the COVER PROTECTER for the calendar. It keeps the calender itself intact and the pages free from getting bent,dirty,torn and it is big enough to hold a pen or extra papers that you need to keep in your calendar. I PROMISE you, you will not be sorry for purchasing this. Oh yeah, there are different pictures for each month, which makes it more interesting to look at as the months goes by. I have saved the past calendars and have referred to them often to look up information that I needed in previous years.That information was easily readable and intact due to construction of the calendar..I have given this as a gift to my women friends and they LOVE getting it. They ask" where do I get it from" I always refer them to CALENDARS on line.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Mary Engelbreit 2013 Pocket Planner
This review is from Mary Engelbreit 2014 Pocket Planner.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
eroberts
Location: Cincinnati, OH
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Fun and Functional!

Date:January 15, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, comes with it's own little protector case
I love Mary Engelbreit's artwork and this is a great way to carry it with me.... the squares are large enough for me to write in all my doctor's appointments, birthday reminders, etc....
Review 10 for Mary Engelbreit 2013 Pocket Planner
This review is from Mary Engelbreit 2014 Pocket Planner.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fluffy
Location: McKinney, TX
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Perfect pocket calendar

Date:January 14, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This is a wonderful little calendar - perfect for your purse to help remember those important dates throughout the year! It's sturdy, and I LOVE the pictures - they make me smile!
Review 11 for Mary Engelbreit 2013 Pocket Planner
This review is from Mary Engelbreit 2014 Pocket Planner.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
suzie

Date:January 9, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
Perfect illustrations and the size fits in my purse perfectly.
Review 12 for Mary Engelbreit 2013 Pocket Planner
This review is from Mary Engelbreit 2014 Pocket Planner.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
treehugger
Location: Cookeville, TN
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Mary Englebreit calendar

Date:January 9, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, wonderful quality
Love this little calendar! Great quality, beautiful illustrations!
Review 13 for Mary Engelbreit 2013 Pocket Planner
This review is from Mary Engelbreit 2014 Pocket Planner.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nanner

A "Must Have"

Date:December 27, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, wonderful artwork, slipcover protects calendar
Unlike many others, I still like to use regular pocket planners that I write on, not my cell phone, as my take along calendar. These planners are great since they are not only top quality in how they are made, but they also have fun, inspirational artwork and sayings, in addition to the fabulous cardboard slipcover for the planner itself. Receipts, lists, tickets...so many little pieces of paper can be tucked into the calendar without fear of losing them since it goes into the cover. A great gift.
Review 14 for Mary Engelbreit 2013 Pocket Planner
This review is from Mary Engelbreit 2014 Pocket Planner.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nancy
Location: Charlotte, NC
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Cutest Daily Pocket Calendar

Date:December 18, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Love the Mary Engelbreit's Callendars. Adorable and very useful. Got one for myself and then bought more for friends.
Review 15 for Mary Engelbreit 2013 Pocket Planner
This review is from Mary Engelbreit 2014 Pocket Planner.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nel
Location: Upland, CA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:December 15, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, it seems to impress people every time i show it.
This customer did not provide a text review.
Review 16 for Mary Engelbreit 2013 Pocket Planner
This review is from Mary Engelbreit 2014 Pocket Planner.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mear
Location: Boston, MA
Age: Over 65
Gender: female

Date:November 26, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
This is my third year with this pocket calendar. Plenty of space to keep track of appointments. Sturdy, useful and best of all it is pretty!
Review 17 for Mary Engelbreit 2013 Pocket Planner
This review is from Mary Engelbreit 2014 Pocket Planner.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CAM
Location: Alaska
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Pocket Planner

Date:November 25, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: falls apart by mid-year
This Pocket Planner is PERFECT for my needs. Just wish that there was a STRONGER way to hold it together as it seems to always desenigrate (sp) about July .... perhaps you could use MORE STAPLES or LONGER ONES to hold it together. I still bandage it and keep going.
Review 18 for Mary Engelbreit 2013 Pocket Planner
This review is from Mary Engelbreit 2014 Pocket Planner.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sarah
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:November 14, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I love these pocket calendars! They are so charming and I love that they come in a sleeve so I can tuck extra info in with the calendar.
I give them to many of my friends so we can keep all our bridge dates straight.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Mary Engelbreit 2013 Pocket Planner
This review is from Mary Engelbreit 2014 Pocket Planner.
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Mrs.60
Location: PA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Not for adults

Date:October 18, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
I love Englebreit's artwork which is why I took a chance on purchasing this very small calendar. I usually purchase something with pockets in the back cover and larger monthly slots for writing appts and notes. This calendar has neither. It is cute and would be good for a teen or person with less need to write on their calendar. And a lot of holidays are listed that are not U.S.A. holidays.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Mary Engelbreit 2013 Pocket Planner
This review is from Mary Engelbreit 2014 Pocket Planner.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joan

Awesome Calendar

Date:October 14, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
This calendar is so wonderful because of the size you have enough room to enter information in date area. The cover which you keep the calendar in helps the calendar looking great the enter year. The cheaper calendars will fall apart before the end of the year this one won't.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>