Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Folk Art or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Mary Engelbreit 2013 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Mary Engelbreit 2013 Wall Calendar

Mary Engelbreit is known throughout the world for her distinctive illustration style. For 2013, bring the Mary Engelbreit 2013 Wall Calendar: Step By Step into your home or office to help "breit"en every day throughout the year. This calendar features twelve, beautifully drawn, never-before-s
Average Customer Rating:
4.911 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(45 Reviews) 39
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (45 reviews)
5 stars
43
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
43 out of 45(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mary Engelbreit 2013 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Mary Engelbreit 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Mary Engelbreit Positively! 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JLI
Location: Jensen Beach, FL
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Mary Engelbreit Calendar

Date:April 21, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
Cons: cost as much for postage as the calendar
Love this artist. Got the calendar quickly.
Review 2 for Mary Engelbreit 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Mary Engelbreit Positively! 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: washington
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

positively inspirational

Date:February 10, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I love Mary Engelbreit!!! I have repurposed these calendars---I've framed a few calendar pages for my walls!! I love the inspiration of her art work! I have frames greeting cards in matted frames. I have gotten many compliments on my ME artwork. And the calendar pages are large enough and white (!) to write on!! I love her calendars I can always identify with some of her sayings and quotes--which often her illustrations accompany quotes from other people!
Review 3 for Mary Engelbreit 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Mary Engelbreit Positively! 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Betty
Location: Hagerstown, MD.
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Excellent gift

Date:January 29, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I ordered this calendar to give as a gift to a very dear friend of mine. She was absolutely thrilled when she opened her gift. It was so heartwarming to see her so pleased with the calendar. I am certainly glad I decided to order this for her.
Review 4 for Mary Engelbreit 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Mary Engelbreit Positively! 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Marsha

Love this calendar!

Date:January 20, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
I buy this wall calendar every year! I absolutely love Mary Engelbreit's inspirational messages and great pictures every month. There's also lots of room on each day of the month to write what you have scheduled that day.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Mary Engelbreit 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Mary Engelbreit Positively! 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kfk
Location: Bremerton, WA
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:January 17, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, beautiful illustrations & catchy phrases
I love the Mary Engelbreit wall calendar. Every year I send my 3 daughters and my 2 daughter- in laws the same calendar. When I look at the calendar I think of them and know they are sharing the same date and thought as I am. I have been doing this for about 20 years.
Review 6 for Mary Engelbreit 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Mary Engelbreit Positively! 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cindy
Location: Tucson, AZ
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

love the monthy messages

Date:January 12, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This is my favorite calendar. Life messages that work.
Review 7 for Mary Engelbreit 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Mary Engelbreit Positively! 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nan
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Love everything about the art work!

Date:January 10, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I have purchased Mary Engelbreit calendars for years! Mostly at stores, but now from you. Mary Engelbreit is my all-time favorite artist. Her pictures and quotes are so inspiring.
Review 8 for Mary Engelbreit 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Mary Engelbreit Positively! 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
grammy8
Location: Irvington NJ
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Never Fails to Deliver

Date:January 9, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Colorful,appropriate sayings,great artwork,large squares for events. I've gotten Mary Englebreit calendars every year for myself and others. She neverfails to deliver. Wonderful to give or receive!!
Review 9 for Mary Engelbreit 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Mary Engelbreit Positively! 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jul
Location: Missouri
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Mary Engelbreit POSITIVELY Calendar

Date:December 16, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
You did not have to sell this product to me as my daughter and I "love" M.E. I am glad I found you both as a puzzle enthusiast, but also because I could not find a M.E. Calendar in this big town, except for $18.99. The product arrived VERY appropriately packaged to avoid damage, and I recieved it in a very timely fashion at a much better price. THANK YOU!
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Mary Engelbreit 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Mary Engelbreit Positively! 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pammie
Location: Texas
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Whimsical & fun

Date:December 14, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I am a HUGE Mary Engelbreit fan and LOVE her calendars. I used to wait to see if I would receive her wall calendar as a gift, but now I just buy it myself ahead of time. The colors are bright and uplifting. The quotes/sayings may be lighthearted or serious. Mary Engelbreit definitely hits home on each and every month.
1 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Mary Engelbreit 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Mary Engelbreit Positively! 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Mary Englbreit Calendar, Positively!

Date:December 9, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, fast efficient shipping
This customer did not provide a text review.
1 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Mary Engelbreit 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Mary Engelbreit Positively! 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
chiz
Location: CA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Positive Mary Engelbreit

Date:December 7, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I have always loved Engelbreit calendars, and this one is no exception. The cheerful messages of each month with her delightful drawings are most encouraging and inspirational!
4 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Mary Engelbreit 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Mary Engelbreit Positively! 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Maura
Location: Arlington TX
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Nothing Like Mary Engelbreit

Date:December 5, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, never tire of it
I've bought Mary Engelbreit calendars since they first came out. The wall calendar is so good I always end up getting the Engagement calendar & Pocket Planner as well. They are top quality & so charmingly irresistible that I never tire of them. Mary Engelbreit's artwork is timeless. I always look forward to the holiday season when I can once again indulge myself in her fanciful & cheerful calendars.
Review 14 for Mary Engelbreit 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Mary Engelbreit Positively! 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
flo
Location: CA
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:November 24, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Lively and colorful illustrations with space for writing.
Review 15 for Mary Engelbreit 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Mary Engelbreit Positively! 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mimijayne
Location: Nashville,Tennessee
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Mary at her best

Date:October 23, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Love both of the Mary Englebreit calendars I ordered! They both are packed full of Mary's whimsical,cute,and meaningful artwork she is so known for! Each and every month of the wall calendar and everyday of the desktop calendar have the bright,beautiful Mary Englebreit touch!
Review 16 for Mary Engelbreit 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Mary Engelbreit Positively! 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Janet L.
Location: Amityville, New York
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Positively Mary 2014

Date:August 22, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, love mary engelbreith
Calendar arrived well packed in great condition. I would use Calendars.com in the future and have done so in the past.
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Mary Engelbreit 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Mary Engelbreit Positively! 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
txcher
Location: Texas
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Awesome graphics

Date:July 8, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
Cons: they are not flimsy
As always ME helps to brighten up my home office. I buy her calendars every year ..sometimes I even by two or more ..Love the desk Calendars too
Review 18 for Mary Engelbreit 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cdwillow
Location: Lake Mary, FL
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Fun pictures every month

Date:February 18, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Wonderful insights every month. Makes each monthe come alive with the funny pictures and captions on each page. Love it.
Review 19 for Mary Engelbreit 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jade386
Location: Pasadena, CA

2013 Is Going To Be Better

Date:February 5, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Yes, this year will be better because of the wonderful 2013 calendar I got for my wife.
We both love the pictures and the verbiage associated with each month. Great fun!
I have bought these calendars for over 5 years now.
Review 20 for Mary Engelbreit 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kathy
Location: Estacada, OR
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Mary Engelbreit

Date:January 30, 2013
Pros: nice to look at uplifting.
I like everything Mary Engelbreit.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>