Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Folk Art or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Mary Engelbreit 2013 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Mary Engelbreit 2013 Wall Calendar

Mary Engelbreit is known throughout the world for her distinctive illustration style. For 2013, bring the Mary Engelbreit 2013 Wall Calendar: Step By Step into your home or office to help "breit"en every day throughout the year. This calendar features twelve, beautifully drawn, never-before-s
Average Customer Rating:
4.926 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(54 Reviews) 45
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (54 reviews)
5 stars
52
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
52 out of 54(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mary Engelbreit 2013 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Mary Engelbreit 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

I love it!!..I love her!!?

Date:October 2, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
It is my gift to my self every year...I love Mary Englebrite .
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Mary Engelbreit 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Great Wall Calendar

Date:September 23, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
I have been using Mary Engelbreits calendars since she first started. I love them and this one continues in her excellent format.
Review 3 for Mary Engelbreit 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Grammy
Location: Pennsylvania
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Adorable Mary

Date:September 22, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: none
Beautiful photographs every month. Nothing beats Mary's happiness!
Review 4 for Mary Engelbreit 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ME Fan
Location: Tallahassee, FL
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Love all ME calendars

Date:September 16, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, makes every day brighter
My home is not complete without at least one or more Mary Engelbreit calendars. I LOVE her art work, her sentiments, they always brighten my day, encourage and inspire me.
Review 5 for Mary Engelbreit 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scarlett
Location: St. Louis ,Mo
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Love this calendar

Date:September 9, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Always like Mary Englebreit calendars and this one doesn't disappoint. The artwork is wonderful and her quotations are fun and inspiring. The quality of the calendar is first rate. The theme this year is great and lighthearted and there are a lot of new illustrations that haven't been seen/printed before. Anyone young or old will enjoy this calendar.
Review 6 for Mary Engelbreit 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Optimist2

Always a joy...

Date:August 28, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Eagerly await the Mary Engelbreit calendar each year, and this one is no exception. It's filled with new ideas from Mary...
Review 7 for Mary Engelbreit 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Mary Engelbreit Positively! 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JLI
Location: Jensen Beach, FL
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Mary Engelbreit Calendar

Date:April 21, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
Cons: cost as much for postage as the calendar
Love this artist. Got the calendar quickly.
Review 8 for Mary Engelbreit 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Mary Engelbreit Positively! 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: washington
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

positively inspirational

Date:February 10, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I love Mary Engelbreit!!! I have repurposed these calendars---I've framed a few calendar pages for my walls!! I love the inspiration of her art work! I have frames greeting cards in matted frames. I have gotten many compliments on my ME artwork. And the calendar pages are large enough and white (!) to write on!! I love her calendars I can always identify with some of her sayings and quotes--which often her illustrations accompany quotes from other people!
Review 9 for Mary Engelbreit 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Mary Engelbreit Positively! 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Betty
Location: Hagerstown, MD.
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Excellent gift

Date:January 29, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I ordered this calendar to give as a gift to a very dear friend of mine. She was absolutely thrilled when she opened her gift. It was so heartwarming to see her so pleased with the calendar. I am certainly glad I decided to order this for her.
Review 10 for Mary Engelbreit 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Mary Engelbreit Positively! 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Marsha

Love this calendar!

Date:January 20, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
I buy this wall calendar every year! I absolutely love Mary Engelbreit's inspirational messages and great pictures every month. There's also lots of room on each day of the month to write what you have scheduled that day.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Mary Engelbreit 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Mary Engelbreit Positively! 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kfk
Location: Bremerton, WA
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:January 17, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, beautiful illustrations & catchy phrases
I love the Mary Engelbreit wall calendar. Every year I send my 3 daughters and my 2 daughter- in laws the same calendar. When I look at the calendar I think of them and know they are sharing the same date and thought as I am. I have been doing this for about 20 years.
Review 12 for Mary Engelbreit 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Mary Engelbreit Positively! 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cindy
Location: Tucson, AZ
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

love the monthy messages

Date:January 12, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This is my favorite calendar. Life messages that work.
Review 13 for Mary Engelbreit 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Mary Engelbreit Positively! 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nan
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Love everything about the art work!

Date:January 10, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I have purchased Mary Engelbreit calendars for years! Mostly at stores, but now from you. Mary Engelbreit is my all-time favorite artist. Her pictures and quotes are so inspiring.
Review 14 for Mary Engelbreit 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Mary Engelbreit Positively! 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
grammy8
Location: Irvington NJ
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Never Fails to Deliver

Date:January 9, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Colorful,appropriate sayings,great artwork,large squares for events. I've gotten Mary Englebreit calendars every year for myself and others. She neverfails to deliver. Wonderful to give or receive!!
Review 15 for Mary Engelbreit 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Mary Engelbreit Positively! 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jul
Location: Missouri
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Mary Engelbreit POSITIVELY Calendar

Date:December 16, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
You did not have to sell this product to me as my daughter and I "love" M.E. I am glad I found you both as a puzzle enthusiast, but also because I could not find a M.E. Calendar in this big town, except for $18.99. The product arrived VERY appropriately packaged to avoid damage, and I recieved it in a very timely fashion at a much better price. THANK YOU!
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Mary Engelbreit 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Mary Engelbreit Positively! 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pammie
Location: Texas
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Whimsical & fun

Date:December 14, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I am a HUGE Mary Engelbreit fan and LOVE her calendars. I used to wait to see if I would receive her wall calendar as a gift, but now I just buy it myself ahead of time. The colors are bright and uplifting. The quotes/sayings may be lighthearted or serious. Mary Engelbreit definitely hits home on each and every month.
1 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Mary Engelbreit 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Mary Engelbreit Positively! 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Mary Englbreit Calendar, Positively!

Date:December 9, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, fast efficient shipping
This customer did not provide a text review.
1 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Mary Engelbreit 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Mary Engelbreit Positively! 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
chiz
Location: CA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Positive Mary Engelbreit

Date:December 7, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I have always loved Engelbreit calendars, and this one is no exception. The cheerful messages of each month with her delightful drawings are most encouraging and inspirational!
4 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Mary Engelbreit 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Mary Engelbreit Positively! 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Maura
Location: Arlington TX
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Nothing Like Mary Engelbreit

Date:December 5, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, never tire of it
I've bought Mary Engelbreit calendars since they first came out. The wall calendar is so good I always end up getting the Engagement calendar & Pocket Planner as well. They are top quality & so charmingly irresistible that I never tire of them. Mary Engelbreit's artwork is timeless. I always look forward to the holiday season when I can once again indulge myself in her fanciful & cheerful calendars.
Review 20 for Mary Engelbreit 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Mary Engelbreit Positively! 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
flo
Location: CA
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:November 24, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Lively and colorful illustrations with space for writing.
1 2 3 next>>