Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Folk Art or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Mary Engelbreit 2013 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Mary Engelbreit 2013 Wall Calendar

Mary Engelbreit is known throughout the world for her distinctive illustration style. For 2013, bring the Mary Engelbreit 2013 Wall Calendar: Step By Step into your home or office to help "breit"en every day throughout the year. This calendar features twelve, beautifully drawn, never-before-s
Average Customer Rating:
4.934 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(61 Reviews) 52
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (61 reviews)
5 stars
59
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
59 out of 61(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mary Engelbreit 2013 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Mary Engelbreit 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gloria
Location: Aurora, CO
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Mary Never Disappoints

Date:July 28, 2015
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift, museum quality-a keeper
Cons: it is so beautiful i will never write on it...i
The quality of this calendar is the best ever. As usual, there are some ME prints that I have never seen before....loaded with color and wisdom as usual. I highly recommend it to anyone who loves calendars or ME...this is one that I will keep to reuse in the next year that matches up on the dates. I always recycle ME's calendars and this is the best one yet!
Review 2 for Mary Engelbreit 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chy
Location: Collinsville, Il
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Mary Engelbreit Never Give Up wall calendar

Date:July 16, 2015
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift
Great pictures and sayings for each month for 2016
Review 3 for Mary Engelbreit 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
greenmossgirl
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Adorable Pictures and Sayings

Date:June 3, 2015
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift
I love the art and the sayings in Mary Englebreit calendars. I will continue buying them now that I have found a source.
Review 4 for Mary Engelbreit 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
hocus pocus
Location: Midwest
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

great EVENT calendar

Date:May 23, 2015
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift
I have bought the wall calendar for at least ten years now. The squares are big enough to post birthdays, etc...and the daily week obligations...and the graphics are just so bright and cheery and happy!
Review 5 for Mary Engelbreit 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Garmisch-Partenkirchen, Germany
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:May 23, 2015
Pros: High Quality Materials
Cheers me up everytime I look at the wonderful, fun and thoughtful pictures on the calendar. I give them to my little relatives who post them about their bedrooms and makes them happy too :=) Keep them coming!
Review 6 for Mary Engelbreit 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mom
Location: CA.
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Best Ever

Date:December 23, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Mary's calendars never disappoint, they are bright, funny and meaningful at the same time. I come to you every year to get mine. Thank you for having them.
Review 7 for Mary Engelbreit 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cameraqueen
Location: Palo Alto, CA
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Mary Engelbreit Laughing Matters 2015 Wall Calenda

Date:December 1, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I just love Mary Engelbreit Calendars. I always look forward to the new calendars every year. They are such a delight and make you feel good and think about life in a positive light. So inspirational.
Review 8 for Mary Engelbreit 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

I love it!!..I love her!!?

Date:October 2, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
It is my gift to my self every year...I love Mary Englebrite .
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Mary Engelbreit 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Great Wall Calendar

Date:September 23, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
I have been using Mary Engelbreits calendars since she first started. I love them and this one continues in her excellent format.
Review 10 for Mary Engelbreit 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Grammy
Location: Pennsylvania
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Adorable Mary

Date:September 22, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: none
Beautiful photographs every month. Nothing beats Mary's happiness!
Review 11 for Mary Engelbreit 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ME Fan
Location: Tallahassee, FL
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Love all ME calendars

Date:September 16, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, makes every day brighter
My home is not complete without at least one or more Mary Engelbreit calendars. I LOVE her art work, her sentiments, they always brighten my day, encourage and inspire me.
Review 12 for Mary Engelbreit 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scarlett
Location: St. Louis ,Mo
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Love this calendar

Date:September 9, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Always like Mary Englebreit calendars and this one doesn't disappoint. The artwork is wonderful and her quotations are fun and inspiring. The quality of the calendar is first rate. The theme this year is great and lighthearted and there are a lot of new illustrations that haven't been seen/printed before. Anyone young or old will enjoy this calendar.
Review 13 for Mary Engelbreit 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Optimist2

Always a joy...

Date:August 28, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Eagerly await the Mary Engelbreit calendar each year, and this one is no exception. It's filled with new ideas from Mary...
Review 14 for Mary Engelbreit 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Mary Engelbreit Positively! 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JLI
Location: Jensen Beach, FL
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Mary Engelbreit Calendar

Date:April 21, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
Cons: cost as much for postage as the calendar
Love this artist. Got the calendar quickly.
Review 15 for Mary Engelbreit 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Mary Engelbreit Positively! 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: washington
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

positively inspirational

Date:February 10, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I love Mary Engelbreit!!! I have repurposed these calendars---I've framed a few calendar pages for my walls!! I love the inspiration of her art work! I have frames greeting cards in matted frames. I have gotten many compliments on my ME artwork. And the calendar pages are large enough and white (!) to write on!! I love her calendars I can always identify with some of her sayings and quotes--which often her illustrations accompany quotes from other people!
Review 16 for Mary Engelbreit 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Mary Engelbreit Positively! 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Betty
Location: Hagerstown, MD.
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Excellent gift

Date:January 29, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I ordered this calendar to give as a gift to a very dear friend of mine. She was absolutely thrilled when she opened her gift. It was so heartwarming to see her so pleased with the calendar. I am certainly glad I decided to order this for her.
Review 17 for Mary Engelbreit 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Mary Engelbreit Positively! 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Marsha

Love this calendar!

Date:January 20, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
I buy this wall calendar every year! I absolutely love Mary Engelbreit's inspirational messages and great pictures every month. There's also lots of room on each day of the month to write what you have scheduled that day.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Mary Engelbreit 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Mary Engelbreit Positively! 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kfk
Location: Bremerton, WA
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:January 17, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, beautiful illustrations & catchy phrases
I love the Mary Engelbreit wall calendar. Every year I send my 3 daughters and my 2 daughter- in laws the same calendar. When I look at the calendar I think of them and know they are sharing the same date and thought as I am. I have been doing this for about 20 years.
Review 19 for Mary Engelbreit 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Mary Engelbreit Positively! 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cindy
Location: Tucson, AZ
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

love the monthy messages

Date:January 12, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This is my favorite calendar. Life messages that work.
Review 20 for Mary Engelbreit 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Mary Engelbreit Positively! 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nan
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Love everything about the art work!

Date:January 10, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I have purchased Mary Engelbreit calendars for years! Mostly at stores, but now from you. Mary Engelbreit is my all-time favorite artist. Her pictures and quotes are so inspiring.
1 2 3 next>>