Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Hot Guys or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Studs 'N Spurs 2013 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Studs 'N Spurs 2013 Wall Calendar

“Cowboy up” in 2013 with this calendar filled with handsome faces, sculpted bodies, and friendly winks. The raw virility of the classic Old West is the perfect backdrop for these sepia-toned studs. ISBN: 1423814045 UPC: 038576391932
Average Customer Rating:
3.625 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
5 out of 8(62%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Studs 'N Spurs 2013 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Studs 'N Spurs 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Studs 'N Spurs 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
maggie

studs and spurs

Date:November 1, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
the calendar is great except on the web site you cant see the pictures on the other months of the year
Review 2 for Studs 'N Spurs 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Studs 'N Spurs 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DY DAVE
Location: Glen Head, NY
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Always well done

Date:September 17, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I've been ordering this calendar for a number of years. Always like seeing the guys. They do repeat a couple of shots, but still well worth it. Great photos and I like the space to make notes.
 
My Product Recommendations
Cowboy Boots 2014 Wall Calendar
4.5 out of 5(2)
 
 
 
Cowboy Horse 2014 Wall Calendar
 
 
 
Cowboys 2014 Wall Calendar
5 out of 5(1)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 3 for Studs 'N Spurs 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
SJ
Location: Washington DC
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

NOT exactly all new!!

Date:January 2, 2013
I have enjoyed Studs n, spurs for several years. This is the first time I've been disapponted. This time around there are some of the same models, but even worse there are some pictures that are almost the same as last year (e.g. same cowboy with horse.with slightly different pose!). One should be able to expect an all new calendar with new models each year. Lucky for me there are other calendars to choose from.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Studs 'N Spurs 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
anonymous
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Another favorite gift of my friends

Date:December 31, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: packaging bent the calendar
Every year I have given this calendar to a friend who greatly appreciates it! It is done in sepia tones, which is nice but color would really add to this. It is a 12X12 calendar.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Studs 'N Spurs 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
revampitaz
Location: Arlington Heights, Il.
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Studs N Spurs 2013 Wall Calender

Date:December 30, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This was a gift for my daughter for Christmas! She loves it and said it was great!
Review 6 for Studs 'N Spurs 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Anonymous

The makers finally ran out of pictures

Date:December 5, 2012
Pros: makes a great gift for girst time buyers
Studs N Spurs have been recycpling photos every year, but usually it was just one or two. The 2013 calendar however consists ALMOST ENTIRELY of recycled photos. No big deal for first time buyers. For those who have bought Studs N Spurs in the past, though, it will be a major disappointment, as you will have seen most pictures already.
8 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Studs 'N Spurs 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
San Diegan
Location: United States

Recycled last year's pictures

Date:November 29, 2012
I liked the 2012 version so bought the 2013 one recently. When reviewing the preview the pics are hard to see but imagine my amazement and disappointment when I received it and found several recycled pics from 2012 in the 2013 edition. Nice pics but really lame product.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Studs 'N Spurs 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Missy
Location: Denver, CO
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

AMAZING & TANTALIZING PICS month after month!

Date:November 16, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
My daughter purchased this for me last Christmas and I had a smile on my face every morning as I was getting dressed looking at these VERY sexy pics of what I think is a true man...lol I just had to get one for this upcoming year since I do like to smile and dream of Cowgirling it Up.. Super pics, great quality at a very fair price. Thank you calendars.com!