Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Television or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com I Love Lucy 2013 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com I Love Lucy 2013 Wall Calendar

She is television’s most recognizable redhead. Lucy’s image is forever popular on a variety of collectibles, including this 2013 calendar. Since its 1951 debut, her classic TV series has never stopped airing in reruns. ISBN: 1423814029 UPC: 038576391338
Average Customer Rating:
4.909 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 11(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for I Love Lucy 2013 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for I Love Lucy 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from I Love Lucy 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pianoman_Ken
Location: New Holland, PA
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

I Love Lucy

Date:April 28, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
I cannot write a review. I have a niece who loved Lucy. My only disappointment was that the I Love Lucy wall calendar AND the MINI calendar were identical. Fortunately, she had two places to use them.
Review 2 for I Love Lucy 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from I Love Lucy 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

I Love Lucy Wall Calandar 2014

Date:January 10, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
Love my calendar! Excellent condition, fast shipping, & good price. I'll purchase again.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for I Love Lucy 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from I Love Lucy 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
JLLOVESLUCY
Location: Chestnut Hill, MA
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Calendars.com Always Delivers!

Date:August 22, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, reasonably priced.
Cons: wish i had more wall space to put up more calendar
As a repeat customer, I have come to expect high-quality products and hassle-free ordering from Calendars.com, and once again, they came through! My "I Love Lucy" calendar has been beautifully produced and will grace my wall when the new year arrives. Actually, I think I'll put it up right now!
Thanks, Calendars.com!
Review 4 for I Love Lucy 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Keela

I Love Lucy

Date:December 21, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
very nice calendar ... I look forward to viewing all the memorable antics.
Review 5 for I Love Lucy 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Date:December 21, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
PUTS A SMILE TO YOUR FACE! SHE IS SUCH A GREAT COMEDIAN AND LEGEND. MAKES YOU WISH YOU COULD BE WATCHING THESE EPISODES AT THAT MOMENT.
Review 6 for I Love Lucy 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DML
Location: MN
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Lucy Calendar

Date:November 24, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Great Calendar, great price, awesome value, came quickly!
Review 7 for I Love Lucy 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
darlakaye
Location: United States
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Arrived OK

Date:October 9, 2012
This one calendar, out of five that I ordered, did arrive without crumpled corners.
Review 8 for I Love Lucy 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kriss
Location: florida
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

calendar

Date:September 25, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I love Lucy calendar has nice size boxes to write in the events of the day. The pictures are different every year.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for I Love Lucy 2013 Wall Calendar
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5