Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Music or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Elvis 2013 Desk Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Elvis 2013 Desk Calendar

Daily images of Elvis will keep your fan thrilled, while weekly trivia challenges will keep perfect time in this collectible calendar compilation. ISBN: 1423815149 UPC: 038576367432
Average Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Elvis 2013 Desk Calendar
Review 1 for Elvis 2013 Desk Calendar
This review is from Elvis 2015 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Trish
Location: Jackson,TN
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

An awesome way to begin each day with Elvis!

Date:August 5, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Love this box calendar. There is always some new tidbit of information that just adds to the mystery of the King. One of my favorite of all the Elvis calendars...but I always order all of them because I'm such a big fan. You can never have too much Elvis!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Elvis 2013 Desk Calendar
This review is from Elvis 2014 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
alice
Location: United States

nice page a day

Date:December 17, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
all is good. just wished the paper quality and photos were a little higher quality.
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Elvis 2013 Desk Calendar
This review is from Elvis 2014 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LUVLYLU
Location: FLORIDA
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Wonderful photos

Date:October 1, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: none
This year's (2014) is the best desk calendar ever. The photos of Elvis are large and beautiful, as was he! I've been ordering from you for years and am extremely satisfied. Thank you!
Review 4 for Elvis 2013 Desk Calendar
This review is from Elvis 2014 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Trish
Location: Jackson,TN
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Elvis at his best!

Date:July 15, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
Being an Elvis fan, I have to have the very best and this calendar meets all the qualifications for me. I've been ordering my Elvis calendars from calendars.com for several years and I would never go anywhere else for them. Top quality, fast shipping, excellent service.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Elvis 2013 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Elvis66
Location: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Elvis Desk Calendar

Date:January 16, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Love the calendar and highly recommend Calendars.com.
Review 6 for Elvis 2013 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
DEE
Location: Miamisburg, OH
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

WHAT A DOLL!

Date:December 20, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
This is a daily calendar with pictures of Elvis in black and white. He is such a doll, so how can you go wrong?! My only wish is that the pictures were in color, like the photograph on the outside of the box.
Review 7 for Elvis 2013 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LUVLYLU
Location: FLORIDA
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

ELVIS CALENDAR

Date:September 26, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, fast shipping
Cons: none
I purchase my yearly Elvis calendars from Calendars.com and have been very satisfied. Keep up your good work and thanx!!
Review 8 for Elvis 2013 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Trish
Location: Jackson,TN
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Desk calendar for The King

Date:September 25, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I can't just order one calendar...I must have two for the King of Rock and Roll...so along with the wall calendar, I must have the desk calendar, which includes many interesting and sometime rare facts about Elvis. Always perfect. Great pics. A true Elvis fan must have one!!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Elvis 2013 Desk Calendar
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5