Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Disney or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Winnie the Pooh 2013 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Winnie the Pooh 2013 Wall Calendar

Disney’s cuddliest character has a brand awareness that spans all ages and generations. This calendar’s storybook art and nostalgic appeal keep Winnie and friends fresh with parents and children. ISBN: 1423814959 UPC: 038576353435
Average Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (20 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
18 out of 20(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Winnie the Pooh 2013 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Winnie the Pooh 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Winnie the Pooh 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hondo
Location: Kent, Wa.
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Winnie The Pooh

Date:November 19, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift
I get Pooh calenders every year from these people for my "Pooh Bear". The quality is good and the art is fantastic. She LOVES Pooh, and I love the look on her face and the excitement she gets when she opens it at Christmas and looks at it.
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Winnie the Pooh 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Winnie the Pooh 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Grannie
Location: United States
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Daughter loves Winnie the Pooh

Date:November 13, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
My adult daughter is still a Winnie the Pooh fan. Her favorite is the Classic Pooh but that is hard to find. She received this 2014 calendar and was very pleased.
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Winnie the Pooh 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Winnie the Pooh 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jterukot
Location: Sacramento CA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Nostalgic

Date:August 6, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, nostalgic vesion
Cons: pricey
This is the original, not animated version of Winnie the Pooh and friends. It is as the writer and illustrator first published their books. The pictures are adorable. This calendar is even nice for a very young child's room, school age children, teens, and adult fans like me. Love the captions to the pictures. Pictures are of excellent skill. A perfect gift for anyone, especially a lover of Winnie the Pooh works.
Review 4 for Winnie the Pooh 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Molly
Location: Oakdale, MN
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:January 21, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This is the cutest Winnie the Pooh calendar I have seen in a long time.
I just love it!
Review 5 for Winnie the Pooh 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KatieD
Location: Salem, NH
Age: 18-24
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Absolutely Amazing

Date:January 15, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
I absolutely loved the calendar in every way. The quality was stunning, it arrived within a week and it was in excellent condition when it came. I would definitely recommend this company again and I will use them in the future!
Review 6 for Winnie the Pooh 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
LindaM
Location: Falls Church, VA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Pooh and Friends

Date:January 15, 2013
Its a pretty normal Winnie the Pooh Calendar, a little pricey and a large tear that I will see all year long! But I do love Pooh Bear, so!
Review 7 for Winnie the Pooh 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

AWESOME Pooh Calendar

Date:January 13, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
This is the only place that I could find my 2013 WInnie the Pooh Calendar and it is AWESOME!!! I am so happy, because I really love Winnie the Pooh and I always get 2 yearly Pooh Calendars, one for my home and one for my office. Thanks for making my year great!!!!!!!
Review 8 for Winnie the Pooh 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
disappointed

Adorable pictures with a disappointing addition

Date:January 12, 2013
Pros: it's winnie-the-pooh
Cons: pictures compromised
If you look at the picture of the calendar, you will see that their is a brown label on the front of the calendar, That is not a sticker as I had hoped, it is actually printed on that beautiful picture. You will find another label on the inside cover, marring yet another equally cute picture. I can't tell you how disappointed I was by this intrusion on the lovely art work. If you love Winnie-the-Pooh and you aren't bothered by the pictures being intruded upon by an unnecessary label, then you will enjoy the calendar. I however will see it daily and be put off from purchasing another one for next year. This label tells you about the free widget and wallpaper that you can download. I haven't done it yet for fear that this too will be marred with a brown label to tell you about a calendar that you can purchase to put on your wall.
Another feature that is missing is a page that allows you to write down important information or dates.
Review 9 for Winnie the Pooh 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tom
Location: Homer Glen, Il
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

pooh calendar

Date:January 4, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift
Cons: would like classic pooh- stopped being made 3-4 yr
gift for wife- a pooh fanatic-she loves it- does wish they still made the classic pooh calander
Review 10 for Winnie the Pooh 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Wilmington, DE
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Winnie the Pooh 2013 Wall Calendar

Date:December 27, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
my daughter and granddaughter Avrie were very excited about Avrie having her own calendar. She loves Winnie the Pooh and was kissing the cover she was so happy.
thank you
Gloria Stone
Review 11 for Winnie the Pooh 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sissy
Location: Central Point, Oregon
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Awesome pictures!!

Date:December 24, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials
My son was so excited to recieve this calendar. Everyone he knows already the first day wants to trace the pictures to draw. Thank you for making my sons day!!
Review 12 for Winnie the Pooh 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Date:December 15, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, nice price
This customer did not provide a text review.
Review 13 for Winnie the Pooh 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DisneyFan
Location: Ridgewood, NY
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Nice Graphics!

Date:December 13, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I really like the look of this calendar! It's a gift for someone who is a big fan of Winnie the Poo and I'm sure that she will love it.
Review 14 for Winnie the Pooh 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Grannie

Great gift for my daughter

Date:November 19, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
This was a gift for my daughter who is a Winnie the Pooh fan. She loves it.
Review 15 for Winnie the Pooh 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Smiley
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Winnie the Pooh 2013 Wall Calendar

Date:November 17, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I love Winnie the Pooh. I'm still such a big kid at heart. I would love to see the calendars with more of the vivid colors like they used to have, but I still love them all.
Review 16 for Winnie the Pooh 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
mom x 3

Not a 16 month calendar

Date:October 9, 2012
Cons: not a 16 month calendar
The description says this is a 16 month calendar from September 2012 to December 2013. The first 4 months are all on 1 page and very small.
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Winnie the Pooh 2013 Wall Calendar
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4
Look & Feel: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Value: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5