Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Disney or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Disney Princess 2013 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Disney Princess 2013 Wall Calendar

Disney Princess is the crown jewel of calendars. From Cinderella to Rapunzel, these timeless Disney heroines are favorites with girls of all ages. Disney Princess magic extends from the screen to home theater videos, toys and collectibles, apparel, books, video games, and much more! ISBN: 14
Average Customer Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
10 out of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Disney Princess 2013 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Disney Princess 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Disney Princess 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
fidget
Location: Wadsworth,OH
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Fantastic photograghs,month after month

Date:December 15, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
this is a Christmas present for 2 1/2 granddaughter. She is in love with all the princesses of Disney. Can't wait to see you eyes when she unwraps it on Christmas.
Review 2 for Disney Princess 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Disney Princess 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JHJ
Location: Greenville
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Princess Calender

Date:December 6, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
My daughter loves the Disney Princess Calender. By ordering it, I have gotten what she wanted, at a lower price than I would have normally had to pay.
Review 3 for Disney Princess 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Disney Princess 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ALBe
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Love the Traditional Disney Princess

Date:October 30, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Purchased this as a gift for my teenager. She still likes the Disney Princesses that she grew up with. This is just perfect.
Review 4 for Disney Princess 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Disney Princess 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jterukot
Location: Sacramento CA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Love the princess pictures

Date:August 6, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, artistic talent
Cons: a mite pricey
These are Disney Princesses. They are really beautiful. The artists are so talented. Each princess has her page personalized with items of her theme. Very nice for the Disney Princesses lovers, little girls, teens and adults like me. They complement any room. They enhance other items in the same room, with the same subject.
Review 5 for Disney Princess 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Disney Princess 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shirley
Location: Arizona
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Enchanting moments with Disney Princesses

Date:August 2, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: some pictures a bit grainy and dull.
This calendar features some of older classic fairy tale princesses such as Snow White, Cinderella and Sleeping Beauty. Also included are some of the more recent classic princesses like, Mulan, Belle and The Little Mermaid. Each seems to be framed with a lacy boarder, which gives the impression these pictures were intended to frame. Most are moments of the princesses themselves with a few including their male prince. Such as Cinderella meeting the prince at the ball, Beauty and the Beast dancing, Cinderella and the prince in the wedding carriage, Princess Jasmine and Aladdin on the balcony and Snow White, the prince and the dwarfs after she awakens. Though these are pictures I would frame for a child's bedroom, I'm a bit disappointed they aren't a bit more colorful and less grainy. But then this is only a calendar, not expensive works of art. The front cover gives the impression the transformation of Cinderellas dress before the ball is included, it is not.
Review 6 for Disney Princess 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Never Writes Reviews; Always Reads Them

Needs Dividing Lines!

Date:May 6, 2013
I bought this in April so I've only lived with it for two months. The images are very nice so far (I like to be surprised and never look ahead!) and I really like the design, how the picture takes up more space than just the standard top half of the calendar. There are no lines to break up the weeks (or days), however, and while it seems as if this wouldn't be all that important or difficult to work around, it makes it very confusing to quickly determine which week during the month a particular holiday falls on. Also, the phases of the moon, which are important to me personally, are not included.
Review 7 for Disney Princess 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Amber
Location: McKinney, TX
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Different

Date:May 6, 2013
Pros: great art work
Cons: poor quality of paper, staples through several pictures
I am not normally a big "Princess" fan, but I really wanted this calendar for the art work. I LOVE that they are based on famous works of art! So different and so neat! I wish that several of the pictures weren't partially on the second page (with staples through them) because I would like to frame some of them for my daughter. So that was really disappointing and the paper isn't the normal thicker cardstock of most calendars. I'm really glad I got it on sale. If I had paid full price for it I would have really been disappointed.
Review 8 for Disney Princess 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: WA state

disney wall

Date:December 31, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Xmas gift was loved! Haven't seen this one anywhere. Will order again from this site.
Review 9 for Disney Princess 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mel
Location: san diego, ca
Age: 25-34
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

lovely

Date:December 12, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
I love the different styles and techniques for each month. I've never seen anything like it and it makes each month so unique.
Review 10 for Disney Princess 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Anonymous

Date:September 25, 2012
Cons: have not recieved to review
This customer did not provide a text review.
2 of 5 found this review helpful.