Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Movies or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Gone with the Wind 2013 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Gone with the Wind 2013 Wall Calendar

It’s still the most popular movie of all time. The Gone With the Wind™ calendar celebrates this distinctly American epic. Full-color images throughout capture the opulence and grandeur of this sweeping Civil War saga. ISBN: 1423813812 UPC: 038576353138
Average Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Gone with the Wind 2013 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Gone with the Wind 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dixiegirl
Location: Terry,ms
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful Pictures

Date:October 9, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
The Gone with the wind calendars are always so pretty. I buy my mother one every year for Christmas. She has to have one. They are beautiful and you can't find them in the stores, at least I haven't.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Gone with the Wind 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Gone with the Wind 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tygerpaw25

Gone with the Wind 2014 Wall Calendar

Date:January 23, 2014
As nice as the plates I have collected and will add to my GWTW collection.
Review 3 for Gone with the Wind 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Gone with the Wind 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
TXCharley
Location: Texas
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

LOVE these calendars!

Date:January 22, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
I get a GWTW calendar every year, but this year my daughter forgot to get one for me, so I had to order myself one. Wish I had ordered it with all the rest earlier and saved the postage!!
Review 4 for Gone with the Wind 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Gone with the Wind 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
astrosdiva
Location: Huntsville, TX
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Better in Person

Date:December 25, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, so many to choose from
I knew this calendar would have nice scenes from Gone With the Wind, but I never dreamed it would be so beautiful and elegant. Each month has not only a color picture that looks more like a painting, but also a small black-and-white still from the film in the upper right-hand corner. I'm sorry I didn't order from this site many years ago.
Review 5 for Gone with the Wind 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Gone with the Wind 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CBS
Location: Hendersonville, Tennessee
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

GWTW Calendar

Date:December 24, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
I look forward to a new GWTW calendar every year. The beautiful pictures make the movie come alive every day that I look at it. This year's is very nice and a perfect gift for all the windies!
Review 6 for Gone with the Wind 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Gone with the Wind 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cjandjbl

BEAUTIFUL

Date:October 15, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This calendar has gorgeous images from what is probably the most well loved movie of all times. It has to be seen to believed. Great quality at a good price.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Gone with the Wind 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Gone with the Wind 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mike
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Nice Product

Date:August 24, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, arrived in perfect condition, is a beautiful calendar
Received the calendar I ordered in a timely mater. It was packaged very well and came in perfect condition. I strongly recomend this company for your calendar needs.
Review 8 for Gone with the Wind 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sherri
Location: WV
Age: 55-65
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Gone With the Wind

Date:December 26, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
My daughter is a Gone With the Wind fan and am grateful to find the calendar each year. She loves the pictures each month.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Gone with the Wind 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Gone with the Wind 2012 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tatyanaspb
Location: Russia
Age: 55-65
Gender: female

Date:December 16, 2011
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Wonderful!
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Gone with the Wind 2013 Wall Calendar
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5