Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Cats or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Gary Patterson Cats 2013 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Gary Patterson Cats 2013 Wall Calendar

Gary is the king of kind-hearted humor. For more than 30 years Patterson has specialized in creating a humorous, good-natured take on living with cats. Keep smiling in 2013 with these hilarious illustrations. ISBN: 1423814185 UPC: 038576406230
Average Customer Rating:
4.91 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(67 Reviews) 59
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (67 reviews)
5 stars
62
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
67 out of 67(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Gary Patterson Cats 2013 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Gary Patterson Cats 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nancy

Love this calendar

Date:October 8, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
I started buying this calendar several years ago. The paper quality was much better then but I love the calendar so much that I am ok with the current paper quality .
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Gary Patterson Cats 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
capocpa
Location: CAPISTRANO BEACH, CA
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

FUNNY CATS

Date:October 6, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, funny
I have had many cats in my lifetime, and Gary Patterson certainly understands all their crazy, funny , and loving traits. Each month brings a smile face and a memory of one of my cats.
Review 3 for Gary Patterson Cats 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Karen
Location: Yakima, Wa.
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Cute Calendar

Date:September 24, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
I love cats and I enjoy this calendar with the pictures sooo much ! I have bought it for many years !
Review 4 for Gary Patterson Cats 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
meo
Location: florida
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

cat lovers

Date:September 17, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
this is a fantastic look at cat behaviour at its best! great colors! holds up well excellent paper.
Review 5 for Gary Patterson Cats 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JoAnn19
Location: Houston, TX
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

This is a great gift for a best friend

Date:September 10, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This calendar was bought for my best friend. She always wants this calendar because she is a cat lover and it has the best pictures of cats. Every month when she changes the month, she gets a big smile when she sees the unique cat on the new month.
Review 6 for Gary Patterson Cats 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Linda
Location: Naples, FL
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Love this calendar.

Date:September 6, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, perfect for the cat lover.
This gentleman is so talented. He captures the attitudes of felines perfectly. Love to turn the page and see each month's picture and find the mouse. Love the design of cuties around each page. Buy it AND the mini calendar for my office each year. Keep the bigger calendar in our home office.
Review 7 for Gary Patterson Cats 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jjw
Location: Des Moines, IA
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

So cute

Date:September 3, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
I love his work, especially the cats. They make me laugh. The graphics and colors are wonderful
Review 8 for Gary Patterson Cats 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Diane
Location: Bowie, MD
Age: 45-54
Gender: female

Diane

Date:August 7, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, very funny, great pictures
Hilarious, well-detailed photos. Gary knows cats very well!
Review 9 for Gary Patterson Cats 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Gary Patterson Cats 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: United States
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

gary patterson cats, 2014

Date:January 15, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
we'll order our next one in september 2014. we have 3 cats, and like cat things... this is a funny one.
Review 10 for Gary Patterson Cats 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Gary Patterson Cats 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lynn
Location: Wisconsin
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Gary Patterson

Date:January 13, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Gary's calendars bring a smile to my face everytime I look at it. Each month is so tuned into the month at hand. ie Christmas, etc. The colors and background are just so unique....its always fun trying to find the little mouse. Just love the calendar. When year is up, I really have a hard time throwing it away.
Review 11 for Gary Patterson Cats 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Gary Patterson Cats 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Ohio
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Gary Patterson's calendars

Date:January 12, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
I love these calendars and buy them every year. This year I bought the wrong one to hang on my fridge...so I ordered another!
Review 12 for Gary Patterson Cats 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Gary Patterson Cats 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Toby's Mom
Location: Tennessee
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Patterson Cat Caldendar

Date:January 12, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I have purchased Gary Patterson's cat calendar for several years. The vivid art work is fantastic showing just snippets of what is like to live with these furry babies.
Review 13 for Gary Patterson Cats 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Gary Patterson Cats 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Suprize
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Just what I wanted

Date:January 10, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I ordered a Gary Patterson Calendar because I love cats and couldn't find any in a store! It was just what I wanted. It came in a few days and in perrrrrfect condition. So cute! The price was right. No need to go looking in stores when it was so easy to order from Calendar.com
I'll do it again next year.
Review 14 for Gary Patterson Cats 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Gary Patterson Cats 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
McKenna
Location: Houston, TX
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Always fun

Date:January 9, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I love this calendar. I try to get one every year and yet it seems each year it's harder to find. Thank you, Calendar.com, for having such an amazing selection.
Review 15 for Gary Patterson Cats 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Gary Patterson Cats 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
thepi
Location: Los Angeles
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

My morning laugh

Date:January 7, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
Cons: wish he would add the first month of the next year, add first month of next year, after december
I'm a morning grump, so I've hung this calendar on the first door I pass when I leave my bedroom in the morning. The picture and caption never fail to give me my morning smile and sometimes a laugh. I have a 13 lb cat who is 17 years old and sometimes I just know he's in that calendar. The pictures are so good that sometimes I take a picture to keep with me. Worth every penny.
Review 16 for Gary Patterson Cats 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Gary Patterson Cats 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Gary Patterson Cats 2014 Wall Calendar

Date:January 6, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I buy at leasr two Gary Patterson Cats products every year and I'm not disappointed this year. Great calendar. Love looking for the little mouse.
Review 17 for Gary Patterson Cats 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Gary Patterson Cats 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
blackcat
Location: osage city, ks
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

it's all about cats

Date:December 27, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
first time ordering on line, due to not being able to find in stores. good pictures, makes your day
Review 18 for Gary Patterson Cats 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Gary Patterson Cats 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ginger
Location: Maryland
Age: Over 65
Gender: female

Gary Patterson's Cats

Date:December 25, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, great to look at every day. pictures are great.
Cons: no cons
Such typical art about the actions of cats. Cute and funny. Nice colors
Review 19 for Gary Patterson Cats 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Gary Patterson Cats 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Skeeter
Location: Lincoln City, OR
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Comical Cats make me smile all year long!

Date:December 15, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, smiles are healthy!
The little details that Mr. Patterson adds to each month is what makes them so special. I get three every year. One each for my Mom and my brother and, of course, one for me. We all enjoy them. I add family birthdays and other personal family things to make a personalized Christmas gift for each one.
Review 20 for Gary Patterson Cats 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Gary Patterson Cats 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
petpal
Location: buffalo, s.d.
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Gary Patterson calendars

Date:December 8, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I just love all the calendars of Gary Patterson. The dogs and cats are so real in the pictures and how our pets act. The time it took the calendars to get to me was fast, proper time.
1 2 3 next>>