Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Cartoons | Comics or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Betty Boop 2013 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Betty Boop 2013 Wall Calendar

Sensual, sassy, and timelessly classic—Betty Boop™ is evergreen. More than just a popular cartoon character, she is an American icon. Plan your year as you join Betty in a wiggle and a giggle. After seven decades of successful merchandising, “Billion Dollar Betty’s” licensing opportunities haven’t s
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
9 out of 10(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Betty Boop 2013 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Betty Boop 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Betty Boop 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
nrsolo
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Disappointed

Date:January 30, 2014
Cons: not what i call a true bb calendar
Face it - Betty is a pinup figure - and there is nothing that comes close to a pinup in this calendar - last year's was much better - tried to get a 2014 calendar from the UK that comes closer - but cost of shipping made it out of reach.
Review 2 for Betty Boop 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Betty Boop 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tarabell7779
Location: Sparta Michigan
Age: 25-34
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

betty boop calendar

Date:December 31, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
I bought the calendar for a friend of mine who is a big betty boop fan. I know she will love it. It's a very cool calendar.
Review 3 for Betty Boop 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Betty Boop 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sandi
Location: Kingman, AZ
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Betty Boop 2014

Date:August 28, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: do not have a boxed desk top one
I enjoy these calendars, they hold together very well and always look great. My only wish would that there was a boxed desk top one also
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Betty Boop 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ronnie
Location: Catonsville, Maryland
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:January 6, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
It was a gift for my wife. She has all types of Betty Boop objects from lamps, cars, pillows to calendars. She loves the calendar, this is second year for a Betty Boop wall calendar.
Review 5 for Betty Boop 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ellen
Location: Hedgesville, WV
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Nice

Date:December 15, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
This is for a gift and I know my friend will love it. It is great! I do wish that there were different pictures...most of the pictures use the same outfit. I would have loved to seem different outfits. The only different outfit is for July.
Review 6 for Betty Boop 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lizzydot54
Location: Texas
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great Calendars

Date:December 9, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
My sister is a big fan of Betty Boop so when I saw this I had to get it. I am giving it to her for Christmas.
Review 7 for Betty Boop 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gordie

great

Date:November 28, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
It was what I was looking for and the delivery was excellent.
Review 8 for Betty Boop 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tennessee Terry
Location: Nashville, Tn
Age: 55-65

My mom looks forward to this calendar every year.

Date:September 25, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
My mom is 87, and her brother used to draw Betty at Fleischer studios, and this just brings back so many memories!
Review 9 for Betty Boop 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: United States

Christmas present

Date:September 25, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Each year I get my husband a Betty Boop calendar for one of his presents. Thanks.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Betty Boop 2013 Wall Calendar
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5