Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Maxine 2013 Hardcover Engagement Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Maxine 2013 Hardcover Engagement Calendar

Hallmark’s fabulous fussbudget—a year of MAXINE™ is what you need to sharpen your sarcastic wit and embrace your inner-grump! Cranky since 1986, MAXINE™ has made cynicism fun and accessible. ISBN: 1423815408 UPC: 9781423815402
Average Customer Rating:
4.833 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 out of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Maxine 2013 Hardcover Engagement Calendar
Review 1 for Maxine 2013 Hardcover Engagement Calendar
This review is from Maxine 2014 Softcover Engagement Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Maxine 2014 Engagement Calendar

Date:April 17, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Great calendar with many features that I wanted, plenty of room on individual days, monthly calendar included and other organizing features. Any chance that you can let me know with the 2015 Calendar is available?
Review 2 for Maxine 2013 Hardcover Engagement Calendar
This review is from Maxine 2014 Softcover Engagement Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
motherstruggle
Location: St. Louis, Mo
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Maxine

Date:January 20, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Love anything with the Maxine character, but my planners are excellent, with room for notes and anything else I may desire. It is of excellent quality and I had to send one to special friends. Keep up the good work, I will return for more copies, and will recommend your site to others
Review 3 for Maxine 2013 Hardcover Engagement Calendar
This review is from Maxine 2014 Softcover Engagement Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gran
Location: MS
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

What I need to keep me on track!

Date:January 12, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Love Maxine's humor and funny pictures. Have been using her calendars for years.
Review 4 for Maxine 2013 Hardcover Engagement Calendar
This review is from Maxine 2014 Softcover Engagement Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
VLK123
Location: South GA
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Maxine FAN

Date:December 8, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: none
I Bought this for my Best Friend as a Christmas Present - she is a die-hard Maxine Fan ! She swears that she is just like Maxine now - what you see is what you get !!
Review 5 for Maxine 2013 Hardcover Engagement Calendar
This review is from Maxine 2014 Softcover Engagement Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoefan
Location: south Florida
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Organizing Helper

Date:August 16, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
The layout is excellent. There are places for all the pertinent info I need to keep handy. It's Maxine at her pithy best.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Maxine 2013 Hardcover Engagement Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Xrzrback
Location: Jackson,MS
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Very useful but, oh so humorous

Date:March 1, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I love Maxine but haven't been able to find any good date books now for two or three years. Then I came across your website and hit the jackpot. Not only did I find several fantastic Maxine's that I had to have, but I also found a lovely Thomas Kinkade date book with his beautiful pictures and all kinds of organizational tools as a gift for my mom.
Review 7 for Maxine 2013 Hardcover Engagement Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
fetzigmike
Location: Inverness, Florida
Age: 45-54
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Gotta Have Every Year!

Date:December 23, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, hilarious, plenty of options for organization
Can't live without my Maxine datebook! Usually I check all the Hallmarks around me and end up getting it from Calendars.com anyway because Hallmark doesn't stock many! I love Maxine, she always says what I'm thinking and don't want to say. This datebook, along with previous editions, gives me a good start to my day with a laugh or chuckle or two and puts me in a better mood when embracing the work week!
Review 8 for Maxine 2013 Hardcover Engagement Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LindaLou
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Maxine Engagement Calendar.

Date:December 17, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, colors are bright
Cons: some of the sayings could be more "maxine" !!!
Great for documenting each days activities, lots of extra space for jotting down other information that you may need to know !!! Easy to write in. It opens wide and has heavy weight pages. The tabs for showing the months are helpful. !!!!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Maxine 2013 Hardcover Engagement Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Connie
Location: Carrollton, Texas
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

2013 calendar

Date:December 9, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, look forward to receiving
I love my Maxine calendar and this is the second year of purchasing a Maxine appointment calendar and they are great and really enjoy the sarcastic remarks in the calendar.
Great purchase!!!
Review 10 for Maxine 2013 Hardcover Engagement Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
pamabs1203
Location: Oregon
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

ALWAYS FUN

Date:October 9, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials
I thought I was buying a calendar that was hardback and would fit in my purse. Guess I should have read the measurements more closely! This is a very fun DESK calendar and I know I will find a spot to enjoy it.
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Maxine 2013 Hardcover Engagement Calendar
This review is from Maxine 2012 Hardcover Engagement Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Debbie
Location: Surprise AZ
Age: 55-65
Gender: female

Maxine hardcover engagement calendar

Date:January 12, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift
I love it alot of space to write things down on.....
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Maxine 2013 Hardcover Engagement Calendar
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5