Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Toys & Teddy Bears or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Country Bears 2013 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Country Bears 2013 Wall Calendar

Rural charm and cuddly characters have been the keys to Kogut’s happiness as an artist. A devoted mother, Teresa is inspired by the joy and playfulness her children provide, and she is able to sprinkle this folksy joie de vivre throughout her work. ISBN: 1423815114 UPC: 038576052833
Average Customer Rating:
4.909 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 out of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Country Bears 2013 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Country Bears 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Country Bears 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gma
Location: Evansville, IN
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:January 15, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials, love the bears!
Cons: numbers harder to read
I buy this calendar every year, and I am always delighted with the bears. However, this year the numbers have been changed to a different size and font, and they are much more difficult to read even from a short distance away. I hope for next year you will consider returning to the larger block numerals that were used last year. Thanks!
Review 2 for Country Bears 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Country Bears 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CathyP
Location: Corpus Christi, TX
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Best Bear Calendar

Date:November 20, 2013
I have bought the new version of this calendar every year for as long as I can remember. I just love love love it!!
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Country Bears 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Country Bears 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: New York
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Bears Are Beautiful

Date:November 12, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
My daughter loves bears since she was a little girl. Every year I get a bear calendar for her for Christmas from Calendars.com. They have the best choice and the quickest service.
Review 4 for Country Bears 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Country Bears 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SheShe
Location: Pippa Passes KY
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Childhood memories CAN last forever

Date:September 16, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I love teddy bears. I have bought calendars created by Teresa Kogut for several years. I have always found beautiful colors, wonderful teddy bear scenes, and a joy to look and share with others. The large size of the calendar is important because it gives more room to show beauty.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Country Bears 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Country Bears 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
irishd

Country Bears 2014 Calendar

Date:August 31, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
I love Teresa's Country Bears Calendars; I've been buying them, yearly, for a number of years.
Review 6 for Country Bears 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Country Bears 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jani
Location: Nampa, Idaho
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Love it!!!

Date:August 23, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
I buy this calendar every year & I just love the precious artwork so much.
Review 7 for Country Bears 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Country Bears 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Blue Eyes
Location: Madras, Oregon
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

WOW!!!

Date:August 4, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, stunning
I have the wooden wall calendar holder and a Teddy Bear Collector, so finding the large calendars as well as a Teddy Bear Calendar have been a real nightmare....So glad I found Calendars.com...as this Teddy Bear Wall Calendar in a word WOW...and the paper quality is amazing...fits perfectly in the wooden wall calendar holder too. Thanks for making my day.
Review 8 for Country Bears 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
src
Location: Banning, CA
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Calendar is very dated!

Date:December 20, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials, fits my calendar holder
Cons: becomes obsolete in 12 months., constantly have to buy a new one every year
It has Teddy Bears on it. What else does it need?
Review 9 for Country Bears 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jani
Location: Nampa, Idaho
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Adorable!

Date:September 25, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Love the art work on this calendar every year & the only place I can always find it is Calendars.com. Great product, great service always.
Review 10 for Country Bears 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Country Bears 2012 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kris

Love these bears!

Date:December 30, 2011
I love this calendar and order it every year for my office at work. Then I can enjoy the cute, colorful, fun bear pics every work day.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Country Bears 2013 Wall Calendar
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5