Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Babies & Children in Art or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Sandra Kuck Treasured Hearts 2013 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Sandra Kuck Treasured Hearts 2013 Wall Calendar

Illustrating innocence in tender moments is Sandra’s signature style, referred to as “romantic realism.” She has helped countless thousands of admirers reconnect with the wonder of childhood, employing gentle colors, soft lighting, and delicate textures. ISBN: 1423814703 UPC: 038576053335
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sandra Kuck Treasured Hearts 2013 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Sandra Kuck Treasured Hearts 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Georgie
Location: Lexington, Michigan
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Uplifting

Date:August 2, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
Cons: it is to big for lang calendar holders
I love this calendar and have bought it for at least ten years. Every now and then I think I need a different look but I always go back to Sandra Kuck. It's not like a calendar it like a piece of art every month.
Review 2 for Sandra Kuck Treasured Hearts 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sherry
Location: South Carolina
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Sandra Kuck 2013 Wall Calendar

Date:August 22, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Awesome pictures including some new ones I hadn't seen before. Sandra Kuck's products are amazing and definitely something to keep. I look forward to next year's calendar! It would be nice if paper was thicker and you could write on the squares.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Sandra Kuck Treasured Hearts 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cindijo
Location: Arizona
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Every print brings a smile to my face

Date:July 28, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, colors are vibrant and crisp, easy to decoupage
This is my 4th S. Kuck calender. I bought a year old calender to use the images for craft projects. The price is very reasonable. For a few dollars, I have dozens of wonderful images. It is beautifully done, a month can be made into a great gift within minutes when framed.
Review 4 for Sandra Kuck Treasured Hearts 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Sandra Kuck Treasured Hearts 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Georgie
Location: Lexington, Michigan
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:August 20, 2013
I have purchased this calendar for the last ten years. It changes some of the pictures every year but Sandra Kuck is one of my favorite artists. It is a wonderful value the pictures you could almost frame they are that wonderful.
Review 5 for Sandra Kuck Treasured Hearts 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pam
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Wonderful calendar!

Date:January 18, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Love it! I have always loved Ms. Kuck's paintings of children. She does such a wonderful job of capturing the 'moment' with the innocence of children. I order one of these every year and see it every morning with a smile!
Review 6 for Sandra Kuck Treasured Hearts 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cgainey303

Wonderfull Recieved!

Date:December 16, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This was a gift to my sister. She quickly called and told me how much she loved her calendar! Thank you so much for you wonderful services and products :D
Review 7 for Sandra Kuck Treasured Hearts 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: MT
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:December 10, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I have purchased Sandra Kuck's calendars for many years and always appreciate her talent. I look forward to each new year.
Review 8 for Sandra Kuck Treasured Hearts 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bashful
Location: Dearborn, MI
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Makes me smile

Date:September 26, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I keep this one at work. The pictures are beautiful and make me smile when I need a lift.