Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Sandra Kuck Little Angels 2013 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Sandra Kuck Little Angels 2013 Wall Calendar

Angelic children in nostalgic settings create the lyrical compositions that are Sandra Kuck’s trademark and a perennial calendar favorite. Exquisite detail in her art captures all the tenderness and beauty of childhood, and the softness of light and texture preserves the innocence of those bygone da
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 out of 14(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sandra Kuck Little Angels 2013 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Sandra Kuck Little Angels 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Sandra Kuck Little Angels 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sparky
Location: Wisconsin
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

A Great Value

Date:December 19, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This is a good value and the size of the calendar is great.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Sandra Kuck Little Angels 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Sandra Kuck Little Angels 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cris
Location: Missouri
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful pictures

Date:December 3, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
Love the texture of the paper. I love Angels and this one is really pretty
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Sandra Kuck Little Angels 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Sandra Kuck Little Angels 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Cincinnati, OH
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Angels

Date:November 17, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
I absolutely love Angels and have collected them since my brother and sister went home to be with Jesus and got their Angel wings and I know while I was going through chemo they were in heaven watching over me and Sandra Kuck does have a way of making them look so beautiful and make me feel like there is a party going on in heaven and I am missing it
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Sandra Kuck Little Angels 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Sandra Kuck Little Angels 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
rabedidedo
Location: Oregon
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful angels

Date:October 28, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, beautiful pictures
Cons: numbers a little light
I love Sandra Kucik's angels - I get her calendar every year. It's nice and big, but I wish the numbers were darker. My kitchen walls are blue, so these pictures go well with that. Darling little angels!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Sandra Kuck Little Angels 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Sandra Kuck Little Angels 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bunny410
Location: Holiday Fla.
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Sandra Kuck Little Angels

Date:October 22, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Beautiful pictures, great quality, great deal at the time of purchase
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Sandra Kuck Little Angels 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Sandra Kuck Little Angels 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Au Sable Forks NY
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful Pictures every year

Date:October 11, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I get this for my friend every year . She is a angel lover . Enjoys it immensely .
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Sandra Kuck Little Angels 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Arizona
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:April 29, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Very nice items. Received extremely timely and packaged well. Great Seller!!!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Sandra Kuck Little Angels 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wanda
Location: Northglenn, CO
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

The Sweetest Angel's

Date:January 21, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, high quality calendar
I have not seen any other angel Calendars that I would rank a high as this one. Sandra paints the "sweetest" of angels. She has true talent. I just love the calendar!!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Sandra Kuck Little Angels 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Patti
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful

Date:January 3, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
I just love Sandra's work. I look & get her calendar every year to to buy.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Sandra Kuck Little Angels 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joyce

Sandra Kuck Little Angel 2013 calendar

Date:December 26, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Love my calendar. Very fast shipping and beautiful quality. Thanks for great products!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Sandra Kuck Little Angels 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pixie
Location: Storden, MN.
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Angels and Kuck what more can I say

Date:December 17, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
I love these calendar SO MUCH, I buy 2 every year 1-for me and 1-for my sister in the Nursing Home. We save our previous years to look back on. My office at home is all angel decor. and it fits in perfectly. THANK-YOU SO MUCH for the beauty of it.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Sandra Kuck Little Angels 2013 Wall Calendar
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Look & Feel: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Value: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5