Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Horses or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Lesley Harrison The Spirit of Horses 2013 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Lesley Harrison The Spirit of Horses 2013 Wall Calendar

Combining mastery of media with the majesty of horses, Lesley Harrison creates pastel paintings that are remarkable, richly detailed, and emotionally moving. Her patience results in subjects that are fresh, lifelike, and rendered with authority. Each page in this calendar also includes the artist’s
Average Customer Rating:
4.923 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 out of 13(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lesley Harrison The Spirit of Horses 2013 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Lesley Harrison The Spirit of Horses 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Lesley Harrison The Spirit of Horses 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Texas
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Glamorous

Date:January 10, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I really love this calendar. The feel of it is awesome. I use 3 calendars a year and I write on them every month. But not this one. It is to nice to write on.
Review 2 for Lesley Harrison The Spirit of Horses 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Lesley Harrison The Spirit of Horses 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Weinerchick
Location: Nashville
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Just Beautiful

Date:December 17, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, stunning images
Cons: there is only one per year!
This is about the 6th year or so that I have purchased Lesley Harrison's "The Spirit of Horses" wall calendar. Her work is breath-taking in its beauty; I never tire of the images!
Review 3 for Lesley Harrison The Spirit of Horses 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Lesley Harrison The Spirit of Horses 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: ID
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:December 17, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Exquisite, I buy it every year. Scripture & horses = heaven!
Review 4 for Lesley Harrison The Spirit of Horses 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Lesley Harrison The Spirit of Horses 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Horsegal
Location: Minnesota
Gender: female

GREAT HORSE CALENDAR!!!

Date:October 29, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, great photos
Love the photos and the size and the quality!! Always a great calendar!!
Review 5 for Lesley Harrison The Spirit of Horses 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

The horses come alive!

Date:April 4, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Can a calendar be considered delicious? If so, then this one is absolutely scrumptious!
Review 6 for Lesley Harrison The Spirit of Horses 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kitty
Location: Albuquerque, NM
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Gorgeous pictures

Date:March 21, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
I always love the Lesley Harrison artwork and this calendar has become one of my favorites. I would recommend this one for any horse lover, it is simply stunning.
Review 7 for Lesley Harrison The Spirit of Horses 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dolly

Spirited pictures

Date:January 9, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
I love the spirit of the horses that come thru the pictures. I always look for this type of calendar each year, not easy to find!
Review 8 for Lesley Harrison The Spirit of Horses 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cath
Location: Alpine, CA
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Leslie Harrison 2013 Calendar

Date:December 30, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift, great art
Cons: none
Gorgeous as usual. Fine gift packaging
Review 9 for Lesley Harrison The Spirit of Horses 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Deb

Date:December 6, 2012
Pros: great artist!
Cons: need to diversify breed portraits., no child and horse portrait.
Better than the year before where the photo was cut by 1/4 on the crease. Almost as if they did not want anyone to frame it! I miss a child and horse portrait this year, and perhaps Leslie did a few too many Andalusians (unlless you are lover of them!) But all in all , a good calendar for the value with the discounts offered. Would not pay full price and shipping....
Review 10 for Lesley Harrison The Spirit of Horses 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
chowhusky
Location: United States
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

calendars

Date:November 22, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift, everyone needs a new calendar at the beginning of
I love horses and donkeys, so I purchased the calendars them from Calendars.com I can't wait for the New Year to come so I can hang them up on my walls. The horses are beautiful and the donkeys are funny. Nice combination!!!!!! I LOVE THEM
Review 11 for Lesley Harrison The Spirit of Horses 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
shirley

Horses

Date:November 19, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
This is an absolutely fabulous horse calendar. The art work is spectacular and way better than the "average" horse calendar. Love it!
Review 12 for Lesley Harrison The Spirit of Horses 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Smiley
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Lesley Harrison The Spirit of Horses 2013 Wall Cal

Date:November 17, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I love my new calendar, the pictures are what inspire me to buy the calendars, they are so special.
Review 13 for Lesley Harrison The Spirit of Horses 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
penny
Location: Porter Ranch, Ca.
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

AWESOME!!

Date:November 16, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, framed
Each month of this calendar is more illustrous and beautiful than the previous. I'm so anxious to finish the current month in order to see what follows next. The horses are equisite and photography unbelievable. I recommend this to anyone who loves Equines in their most
spectacular settings.