Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Charles Wysocki Cat Tales 2013 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Charles Wysocki Cat Tales 2013 Wall Calendar

The fabulous feline subjects of Charles Wysocki’s Cat Tales provide a cozy companion to any year. Filled with charm and folksy warmth—and, of course, Chuck’s signature eye for details—these paintings are guaranteed to delight cat lovers. Included each month are the artist’s own stories about
Average Customer Rating:
4.727 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(44 Reviews) 42
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (44 reviews)
5 stars
38
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
40 out of 44(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Charles Wysocki Cat Tales 2013 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Charles Wysocki Cat Tales 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Received as a Gift

Calendar 2016

Date:August 12, 2015
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift
I love this calendar. Always buy a Charles Wysocki Cat Calendar every year for my kitchen. I also get one for my cleaning gal for Christmas.
Review 2 for Charles Wysocki Cat Tales 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it!!

Date:June 3, 2015
Pros: High Quality Materials
The look and feel of this calendar is exactly what I hoped for! Love it!
Review 3 for Charles Wysocki Cat Tales 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: colorado
Age: 55-65
Gender: female

Love his cats

Date:April 23, 2015
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
just the right size and cute cats. Not as highly illustrated as previous years but still delightful.
Review 4 for Charles Wysocki Cat Tales 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

What happened to the beautiful paintings?

Date:September 30, 2014
We have purchased Wysocki Americana and Cat Tales calendars for many years...won't be purchasing Cat Tales this year. The cut and paste from the originals has done a great disservice to the painter's work.
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Charles Wysocki Cat Tales 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

teacher themed

Date:September 2, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I have always gotten this calendar for my school year. I like how it starts in August and goes until the following December. It also has lines to write on for each day in a book format.
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Charles Wysocki Cat Tales 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Charles Wysocki Cat Tales 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Southern Indiana
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great looking kitties!

Date:January 24, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
I loved the calendar when I first saw it, and I had to have it! I'm looking forward to spending the year with these kitties.
Review 7 for Charles Wysocki Cat Tales 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Charles Wysocki Cat Tales 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

So Amazing!

Date:January 21, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I love this wall calendar. I hang it in my office at work. I buy it year after year. The details on each picture is so amazing! Charles Wysocki was such a wonderful artist. And funny too!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Charles Wysocki Cat Tales 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Charles Wysocki Cat Tales 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: lubbock, tx
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Cat Tales Calendar

Date:January 17, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: price is a little high
Wonderful artwork! Creative and shows our feline friends in many situations we see during daily living.
Review 9 for Charles Wysocki Cat Tales 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Charles Wysocki Cat Tales 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: South Bend IN
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Entertaining

Date:January 17, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, good quality paper
Cons: none
Highly amusing, high quality art, beautifully reproduced on high quality paper. It is a large calendar, so make sure you have a big enough wall space to show it off.
 
My Product Recommendations
Cat Lovers 2014 Slimline Wall Calendar
5 out of 5(1)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 10 for Charles Wysocki Cat Tales 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Charles Wysocki Cat Tales 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Wonderful Catlendar

Date:January 16, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
Cons: none
Love Wysocki's kitty cats. Often remind me of ours (the lazy bums).
Review 11 for Charles Wysocki Cat Tales 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Charles Wysocki Cat Tales 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Springville, CA
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Charles Wysocki Cat Tales Calendar

Date:January 15, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Wysocki's drawings are rich in details, many of them subtle and humorous.
Review 12 for Charles Wysocki Cat Tales 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Charles Wysocki Cat Tales 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Los Angeles
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful Calendar

Date:January 14, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
If you love cats and beautiful pictures of cats this is the calendar for you. My year would not be complete without this calendar, I love it.
Review 13 for Charles Wysocki Cat Tales 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Charles Wysocki Cat Tales 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

cats with character

Date:January 14, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Every month gives you something to smile about. Lots of daily space to write things.
Review 14 for Charles Wysocki Cat Tales 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Charles Wysocki Cat Tales 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location: Washington
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Gift worthy

Date:December 29, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I bought this as a gift and I was thrilled when I got it and even more excited to give it.
Review 15 for Charles Wysocki Cat Tales 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Charles Wysocki Cat Tales 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location: Wallingford, CT
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Very nice

Date:December 26, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Very nice design. I bought it for my daughter who loves cats. She absolutely loved it.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Charles Wysocki Cat Tales 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Charles Wysocki Cat Tales 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great Pictures

Date:December 25, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Great calendar great price.I like the overall feel of the calendar.Also big squares to write down important dates.
Review 17 for Charles Wysocki Cat Tales 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Charles Wysocki Cat Tales 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Virginia
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Gift Quality

Date:December 20, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Perfect for gift-giving! Any Cat lover will be thrilled with this high quality calendar!
Review 18 for Charles Wysocki Cat Tales 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Charles Wysocki Cat Tales 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Coastal Georgia
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Captures cat personalities, month after month.

Date:December 8, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cats have such diversified personalities, and are so entertaining to watch go about their daily lives, that capturing them in the pursuit of their pleasures and intentions all in one place such as on a calendar which I can glance at month after month, adds sparkle to my life. There is room to add notations for appointments daily, while small enough to use as a display with the photographs. The pictures are so wonderful and are true to life situations for the pets portrayed. I look forward to each new month and the picture I will be able to enjoy..
Review 19 for Charles Wysocki Cat Tales 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Charles Wysocki Cat Tales 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Cats

Date:December 6, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, if you love cats it doesn't get much better
This is a beautiful calendar, quality paper and the artwork is stunning in its detail and delightful in the depiction of cats in wonderful settings, and all with an amusing infusion of humor. Charles Wysocki is an artist extraordinare.
Review 20 for Charles Wysocki Cat Tales 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Charles Wysocki Cat Tales 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Shelton, WA
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Incredible calendar

Date:November 26, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, the best cat calendar ever
The quality of this calendar is unequaled. Wysocki's details are extraordinary. This is a very highly exceptional calendar.
1 2 3 next>>