Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Folk Art or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Charles Wysocki Cat Tales 2013 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Charles Wysocki Cat Tales 2013 Wall Calendar

The fabulous feline subjects of Charles Wysocki’s Cat Tales provide a cozy companion to any year. Filled with charm and folksy warmth—and, of course, Chuck’s signature eye for details—these paintings are guaranteed to delight cat lovers. Included each month are the artist’s own stories about
Average Customer Rating:
4.795 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(39 Reviews) 38
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (39 reviews)
5 stars
34
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
37 out of 39(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Charles Wysocki Cat Tales 2013 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Charles Wysocki Cat Tales 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sunshine

teacher themed

Date:September 2, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I have always gotten this calendar for my school year. I like how it starts in August and goes until the following December. It also has lines to write on for each day in a book format.
Review 2 for Charles Wysocki Cat Tales 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Charles Wysocki Cat Tales 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jan
Location: Southern Indiana
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great looking kitties!

Date:January 24, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
I loved the calendar when I first saw it, and I had to have it! I'm looking forward to spending the year with these kitties.
Review 3 for Charles Wysocki Cat Tales 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Charles Wysocki Cat Tales 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tygress
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

So Amazing!

Date:January 21, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I love this wall calendar. I hang it in my office at work. I buy it year after year. The details on each picture is so amazing! Charles Wysocki was such a wonderful artist. And funny too!
Review 4 for Charles Wysocki Cat Tales 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Charles Wysocki Cat Tales 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sonpes
Location: lubbock, tx
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Cat Tales Calendar

Date:January 17, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: price is a little high
Wonderful artwork! Creative and shows our feline friends in many situations we see during daily living.
Review 5 for Charles Wysocki Cat Tales 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Charles Wysocki Cat Tales 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Adam's Better Half
Location: South Bend IN
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Entertaining

Date:January 17, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, good quality paper
Cons: none
Highly amusing, high quality art, beautifully reproduced on high quality paper. It is a large calendar, so make sure you have a big enough wall space to show it off.
 
My Product Recommendations
Cat Lovers 2014 Slimline Wall Calendar
5 out of 5(1)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 6 for Charles Wysocki Cat Tales 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Charles Wysocki Cat Tales 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
melcatay
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Wonderful Catlendar

Date:January 16, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
Cons: none
Love Wysocki's kitty cats. Often remind me of ours (the lazy bums).
Review 7 for Charles Wysocki Cat Tales 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Charles Wysocki Cat Tales 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
371olds
Location: Springville, CA
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Charles Wysocki Cat Tales Calendar

Date:January 15, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Wysocki's drawings are rich in details, many of them subtle and humorous.
Review 8 for Charles Wysocki Cat Tales 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Charles Wysocki Cat Tales 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Los Angeles
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful Calendar

Date:January 14, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
If you love cats and beautiful pictures of cats this is the calendar for you. My year would not be complete without this calendar, I love it.
Review 9 for Charles Wysocki Cat Tales 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Charles Wysocki Cat Tales 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ljn

cats with character

Date:January 14, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Every month gives you something to smile about. Lots of daily space to write things.
Review 10 for Charles Wysocki Cat Tales 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Charles Wysocki Cat Tales 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
braineater
Location: Washington
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Gift worthy

Date:December 29, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I bought this as a gift and I was thrilled when I got it and even more excited to give it.
Review 11 for Charles Wysocki Cat Tales 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Charles Wysocki Cat Tales 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Lynn
Location: Wallingford, CT
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Very nice

Date:December 26, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Very nice design. I bought it for my daughter who loves cats. She absolutely loved it.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Charles Wysocki Cat Tales 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Charles Wysocki Cat Tales 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Anonymous

Great Pictures

Date:December 25, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Great calendar great price.I like the overall feel of the calendar.Also big squares to write down important dates.
Review 13 for Charles Wysocki Cat Tales 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Charles Wysocki Cat Tales 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lj from VA
Location: Virginia
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Gift Quality

Date:December 20, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Perfect for gift-giving! Any Cat lover will be thrilled with this high quality calendar!
Review 14 for Charles Wysocki Cat Tales 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Charles Wysocki Cat Tales 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cat Lady
Location: Coastal Georgia
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Captures cat personalities, month after month.

Date:December 8, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cats have such diversified personalities, and are so entertaining to watch go about their daily lives, that capturing them in the pursuit of their pleasures and intentions all in one place such as on a calendar which I can glance at month after month, adds sparkle to my life. There is room to add notations for appointments daily, while small enough to use as a display with the photographs. The pictures are so wonderful and are true to life situations for the pets portrayed. I look forward to each new month and the picture I will be able to enjoy..
Review 15 for Charles Wysocki Cat Tales 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Charles Wysocki Cat Tales 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Snooks

Cats

Date:December 6, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, if you love cats it doesn't get much better
This is a beautiful calendar, quality paper and the artwork is stunning in its detail and delightful in the depiction of cats in wonderful settings, and all with an amusing infusion of humor. Charles Wysocki is an artist extraordinare.
Review 16 for Charles Wysocki Cat Tales 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Charles Wysocki Cat Tales 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Diannero
Location: Shelton, WA
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Incredible calendar

Date:November 26, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, the best cat calendar ever
The quality of this calendar is unequaled. Wysocki's details are extraordinary. This is a very highly exceptional calendar.
Review 17 for Charles Wysocki Cat Tales 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Charles Wysocki Cat Tales 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love My Cats
Location: Denver, CO
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

This One is FUN!

Date:November 19, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I really like this calendar. The paper stock is heavy and the images are rich; they almost look hand painted. You can just imagine one of your cats doing exactly what is depicted in each scene. I will enjoy this one all year long.
Review 18 for Charles Wysocki Cat Tales 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Charles Wysocki Cat Tales 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sharktooth
Location: Saint Johns, FL
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great photos every year

Date:September 28, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Order this every year and it hangs on the kitchen wall where we can look at the great artwork and funny cats.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Charles Wysocki Cat Tales 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Charles Wysocki Cat Tales 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jcgardengirl
Location: Atlanta, GA
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Exceeded Expectations!

Date:September 1, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift
This is great quality! It really exceeded my expectations. The color and material are very high quality. Can't wait until next year to start using it!
Review 20 for Charles Wysocki Cat Tales 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Charles Wysocki Cat Tales 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ollie
Location: Elgin, Oregon
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great artwork

Date:August 27, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: too bad he passed and we won't have any new prints
Very well made. Every year, I give this as a gift to a co-worker who loves Wysocki's work. He hangs it in his office, along with a couple of framed Wysocki's cat prints. I like looking at it as well.
 
My Product Recommendations
Australian Cattle Dogs 2014 Wall Calendar
4.8 out of 5(9)
 
 
 
Blue Heelers 2014 Wall Calendar
5 out of 5(2)
 
 
 
 
 
1 2 next>>