Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Bev Doolittle 2013 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Bev Doolittle 2013 Wall Calendar

Bev’s camouflage art is a journey of discovery. Each new viewing is an experience enjoyed by Bev Doolittle fans and especially calendar customers. Hidden details in scenes of America’s Native history are seen through characters’ eyes, trekking viewers along the wilderness landscapes of the artist’s
Average Customer Rating:
4.895 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(38 Reviews) 33
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (38 reviews)
5 stars
35
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
37 out of 38(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bev Doolittle 2013 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Bev Doolittle 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mary
Location: dent, mn
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

bev doolitle

Date:September 7, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
each month is interesting, one of my favorite calendars
Review 2 for Bev Doolittle 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Bev Doolittle 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Grympy

Love the artistry

Date:February 9, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
Have always enjoyed Bev Dolittle's paintings, now I can enjoy them all year long
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Bev Doolittle 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Bev Doolittle 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PEGGY
Location: United States
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

AWESOM

Date:January 26, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
i THINK YOUR calendar is just the best ever, I got one every tear for my friend and she just loves hers. I will keep ordering every year. Thank you so much !!!!!! Peggy
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Bev Doolittle 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Bev Doolittle 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Eth
Location: Kansas
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Bev Doolittle

Date:January 20, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
True to Bev Doolittle,s amazing style, with amazing "picture in a picture" calendar pages. The calendar is made of a very heavy, very nice paper. This is a very impressive Calendar.
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Bev Doolittle 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Bev Doolittle 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wolff
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Bev Doolittle

Date:January 17, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
All of Bev Doolittle's calendars are the best quality. We love them.
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Bev Doolittle 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Bev Doolittle 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Luu
Location: Atchison, KS
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Creative Disguises

Date:January 11, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I have always used the creative thinking of Bev Doolittle in my classroom with gifted children. They love looking for the hidden message. When the end of the year rolls around, I save them for the artwork and hidden messages.
Review 7 for Bev Doolittle 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Bev Doolittle 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Betty-Ann
Location: Plymouth, MA
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Bev Doolitte

Date:January 10, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I've been getting this calendar for the past eight years. The first year I bought it myself. Then my youngest daughter started giving it to me every Christmas for the next 6 years. It didn't come in the mail this year-even my neighbors were disappointed. I always show it to them. So I had to order my own this year. So glad you were there for me; it's beautiful, as always.
Review 8 for Bev Doolittle 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Bev Doolittle 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Joe O
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beverly Doolittle & Charley Harper

Date:December 16, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Another excellent calendar. I have purchased Doolittle calendar on a yearly basis for as long as they have been issued. The Harper calendars have also been annual purchase as long as they have been available. Charley Harper was an amazing artist who captured the essence of nature in a very basic manner.
 
My Product Recommendations
Charley Harper 2014 Wall Calendar
5 out of 5(5)
 
 
 
Charley Harper 2014 Mini Wall Calendar
5 out of 5(3)
 
 
 
Bev Doolittle 2014 Wall Calendar
4.8 out of 5(14)
 
 
 
 
 
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Bev Doolittle 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Bev Doolittle 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Candi
Location: Oregon
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Wonderful paintings

Date:November 18, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
I love looking for the things in the background,
she does a beautiful drawings of native American
treasure, Beautifully done
Review 10 for Bev Doolittle 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Bev Doolittle 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
putent
Location: Crescent, Oregon
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

wall calendar

Date:October 24, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
Cons: use the same work too much
I love Bev Doolittles sork so when I can get it in a wall calendar that fits the frame I own I love it. She does beautiful work, but the onlu suggestion I could give is do different ones she has done. I buy these calendars every year and am getting lots of repeats
Review 11 for Bev Doolittle 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Bev Doolittle 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Lou
Age: 55-65
Gender: female

Art work always amazing

Date:October 15, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, great artwork
Cons: writing info on dates bleeds thru to next page
Year after year I order this artist's calendar from Calendars.com. It fits our love of her work as well as our oak wall frame, our taste and connection with nature & human spirit. I've even shared our love of her work buying it for friends as a gift and they loved it.
Review 12 for Bev Doolittle 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Bev Doolittle 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SMOKEY

Date:September 17, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
FAST DELIVERY AND EXCELLENT ATTENTION TO DETAIL IN SHIPPING.
Review 13 for Bev Doolittle 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Bev Doolittle 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Nan
Location: Philadelphia
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Disappointing

Date:September 12, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: 2011 duplicate
I have been buying Bev Doolittle calendars for years. This is an exact duplicate of her 2011 calendar. I could not see it clearly on line. I recognized the fact is was going to be different pictures that make up the woman's face, like one I had before, but I was hoping they were different. They are not.
Review 14 for Bev Doolittle 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pat
Location: Senoia, Georgia
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful Calendar

Date:July 27, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
I missed getting it for Xmas as usual so I am glad it was still available
Review 15 for Bev Doolittle 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Bev Doolittle 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MKDh

A Special Calendar

Date:August 31, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
These are a special calendar. I purchase them as gifts every year. The Bev Doolittle calendars are hard to find so I have ordered them through calendars.com to insure that I will have them to send for the holidays. They are a quality product and I have never been disappointed sending them as gifts.
Review 16 for Bev Doolittle 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cathye
Location: central oregon
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Hard to find Calender

Date:July 15, 2013
Pros: undamaged shipping
I often have a hard time finding the calenders I want. I think that is over. This company has the hard to find calender/subjects that I am always searching for. Shipped to avoid crimped edges, rolling, and damages.
 
My Product Recommendations
Ford Mustang 2014 Wall Calendar
5 out of 5(2)
 
 
 
Horses in the Mist 2014 Wall Calendar
4.9 out of 5(21)
 
 
 
Bev Doolittle 2014 Wall Calendar
4.8 out of 5(14)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 17 for Bev Doolittle 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Bev Doolittle 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pat
Location: Senoia, Georgia
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Best yet

Date:July 27, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This is the best one thus far. The quality is outstanding
Review 18 for Bev Doolittle 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jeri
Location: Buford, Ga
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful examples of Bev's work

Date:April 8, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: no cons
Being a fan of Bev's work, I was EXTREMELY well pleased with the calendar. The pictures are beautiful, the color was very good, and the price was super. Will deal with this company again and fully recommend it. The shipping was fast and the packing well done. Thanks!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Bev Doolittle 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Winston Salem,NC
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:April 4, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift
Easy ordering. Fast delivery. The product is exactly as it is listed. Very good experience. I would recommend the site and the product to anyone!
Review 20 for Bev Doolittle 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
eburnsrn
Location: Midland, TX
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful artwork each time I turn the page

Date:March 22, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, adds a touch of class to any room.
Once again, you have done a wonderful job putting together the unusual artwork of Bev Doolittle. Each month explodes with another glorious depiction of nature. Absolutely beautiful!
1 2 next>>