Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Mom's or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Mom's Plan-It 2013 Softcover Engagement Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Mom's Plan-It 2013 Softcover Engagement Calendar

Mom’s Plan-it® 17-Month Planner is the must-have organizing tool for every on-the-go mom! With two pages per week, this planner has plenty of room for scheduling. Weekly menu planning sections help you organize meals around your family’s schedule. The tear-off grocery lists are designed to mi
Average Customer Rating:
4.727 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (22 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
21 out of 22(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mom's Plan-It 2013 Softcover Engagement Calendar
Review 1 for Mom's Plan-It 2013 Softcover Engagement Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dotty
Location: MD
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Mom Calendar

Date:August 17, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials, love the included stickers
Love this calendar. It has lots of room to write schedules for all 5 members of the house and can see a week at a time on two pages. Most other do not have sufficient space on each day.
Review 2 for Mom's Plan-It 2013 Softcover Engagement Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bonnie
Location: Suwanee, GA
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Keeps me organized!

Date:August 15, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, love the new weekly "tips" this year!
It's my 3rd year using the Mom's Plan-It. I get a new one every August, when school starts. It's small enough to carry in my hands or drop into a purse, but large enough that I never run out of room to write what I need. I use the pocket on the inside to stash my children's school day schedules, as well as my regular appointment schedule so I have a quick reference for scheduling dentists, orthodontists, doctors, etc. during times that are "less academic." I use the weekly tear off shopping lists on the left and the "to do" list on the right. The Notes section I use for meal planning as well as miscellaneous. This calendar keeps me organized.
Review 3 for Mom's Plan-It 2013 Softcover Engagement Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jen
Location: United States
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Mom's Plan-It

Date:August 13, 2014
I love the Mom's Plan-It engagement calendar. It comes with stickers, pocket on the inside. I like how the planner folds and you have extra space on the sides to jot notes. I order one every year. Couldn't keep up with all my daughters events and practices and school stuff without it.
Review 4 for Mom's Plan-It 2013 Softcover Engagement Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
shopper14
Location: New Jersey
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

annual purchase

Date:August 11, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: stickers not necessary
I have purchased the Mom's Plan-it Weekly Planner every year for the past decade for both my sister & myself. I love it! I call it my "Bible" . I panic if it is misplaced. It has the space I need for my 3 children & their extremely busy schedules. The 17 months are great for the school year, This is the only Weekly Planner I purchase and look for year after year.
Review 5 for Mom's Plan-It 2013 Softcover Engagement Calendar
This review is from Mom's Plan-It 2014 Softcover Engagement Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ReneeR
Location: United States
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great Mom Organizer

Date:May 2, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: i wish it had a weekly inspiration or tip.
I really needed a way to organize myself. With so much to juggle, I kept forgetting the little things, which could end up being big to a a 5 year old. I have a wall calendar but decided a desk calendar was the best way to keep the week's events in front of me as a daily reminder. With this calendar, it helps me get organized even further by offering a column to jot down my list of things to do for the week on the left side of the calendar, and a column to note my shopping list on the right. I was pleasantly surprised to see that both of those lists are perforated so I could just rip them out and take the lists with me.
Review 6 for Mom's Plan-It 2013 Softcover Engagement Calendar
This review is from Mom's Plan-It 2014 Softcover Engagement Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ashley-Rose
Location: Saratoga Springs, New York
Age: 18-24
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Staying organized

Date:March 31, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
Cons: price
Fabulous and keeps me organized on my dad to day but the shipping is outrageous... I ordered this because I've had it before and everyone else was out of stock:( amazing product definitely recommend it!!!
 
My Product Recommendations
Mom's Christian Plan-It 2014 Softcover Engagement Calendar
5 out of 5(1)
 
 
 
 
 
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Mom's Plan-It 2013 Softcover Engagement Calendar
This review is from Mom's Plan-It 2014 Softcover Engagement Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pam
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:February 5, 2014
I've been using this calendar for a few years and love it. It's easy to use the week-at-a-time format and I stay really organized. I also like the space to write notes and keep a weekly grocery list that I can tear out and take with me!
Review 8 for Mom's Plan-It 2013 Softcover Engagement Calendar
This review is from Mom's Plan-It 2014 Softcover Engagement Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lissa618
Location: Whitesboro, NY
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

A must have

Date:January 27, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This is the best calendar/planner for anyone that has a little OCD - the tear off lists are the best thing ever, there is enough room to write in the planner, - an excellent value!
Review 9 for Mom's Plan-It 2013 Softcover Engagement Calendar
This review is from Mom's Plan-It 2014 Softcover Engagement Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Dotty
Location: MD
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Plan It Engagement Calendar

Date:January 26, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
I love this calendar. It's small enough to fit in my purse or carry bag. It had loads of space to keep track of my 3 sons school and activites on a single day. Like seeing a week at a glance.
Review 10 for Mom's Plan-It 2013 Softcover Engagement Calendar
This review is from Mom's Plan-It 2014 Softcover Engagement Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rennie
Location: Sacramento, CA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

plenty of writing space

Date:December 28, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
I have been using this planner for a few years now, and love it. I have a job that I need to write daily notes, and this one is a week at a time, when opened. It has four days (Mon-Thurs) on the left page, and three days (Fri-Sun) on the right page, with an additional area for notes. There is also a side bar for more space to write. It works perfect for me at work.
Review 11 for Mom's Plan-It 2013 Softcover Engagement Calendar
This review is from Mom's Plan-It 2014 Softcover Engagement Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
phyl
Location: martinsburg, wv
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

mom's Plan it keeping organized

Date:December 24, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This is by far the best organizer for busy mom's.
I buy this every year for my daughter and she LOVES it!
Review 12 for Mom's Plan-It 2013 Softcover Engagement Calendar
This review is from Mom's Plan-It 2014 Softcover Engagement Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jen
Location: Kansas City, MO
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great Planning tool

Date:December 16, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, great for planning
I gave this to my daughter last year for Christmas. She has 2 kids, 3 dogs, a cat and a husband, so this planner works great for her. Especially the grocery list. She asked for it again for 2014.
Review 13 for Mom's Plan-It 2013 Softcover Engagement Calendar
This review is from Mom's Plan-It 2014 Softcover Engagement Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Jenn

monthly

Date:December 11, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Love the space for my appointments and events. Great size for my bag.
Review 14 for Mom's Plan-It 2013 Softcover Engagement Calendar
This review is from Mom's Plan-It 2014 Softcover Engagement Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jen

Mom's Plan It

Date:September 15, 2013
I love this engagement calendar. I buy one every year. The stickers that come with it are a great bonus. The ring binder is great so I always have the page open to the week I need.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Mom's Plan-It 2013 Softcover Engagement Calendar
This review is from Mom's Plan-It 2014 Softcover Engagement Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GCR68
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great desk calendar

Date:September 6, 2013
Pros: lots of room
Cons: no month tabs
I have used this calendar on my desk for several years now. It has worked great for me, with plenty of room for everything you could want to write down, plus removable shopping and To Do lists every week.
The only thing I wish this calendar had is tabs for each month, so you could easily flip to different months. I'm constantly flipping back and forth, and tabs would make that SO much easier.
I love this calendar, and will continue to buy it - hoping they make that change someday!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Mom's Plan-It 2013 Softcover Engagement Calendar
This review is from Mom's Plan-It 2014 Softcover Engagement Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ColoradoBlondie
Location: Wheat Ridge, CO
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Excellent Planner for Moms

Date:August 7, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
What a lifesaver! The easy to use 2-page weekly format includes to do list area, mini monthly calendars, menu planner and grocery list, with plenty of room to write everything down.
Review 17 for Mom's Plan-It 2013 Softcover Engagement Calendar
This review is from Mom's Plan-It 2014 Softcover Engagement Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
McHannah
Location: Nashville, Tennessee
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great Busy Mom Organizer

Date:August 2, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, great organization tool, small enough to fit in my purse, able to write multiple tasks in one week, tear off grocery list is very handy
Cons: can get worn out after several months
My daughter talked me into buying one of these more than 10 years ago and it helped me keep up with things so well that I have purchased one every year since. Kids are now in college but I still use it to keep up with aging parents and all of their appointments as well as my own. Only problem ever had is after several months of toting this everywhere I go, it can get a bit worn out.
Review 18 for Mom's Plan-It 2013 Softcover Engagement Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Olathe, Ks
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:December 12, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials
I buy this calendar for my daughter. My daughter has a 12 year old son and they are both very active in sports and her work. She loves the calendar so I get her one every year for christmas.
Review 19 for Mom's Plan-It 2013 Softcover Engagement Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Crazy Busy Mom of 2 boys!
Location: Keller, Texas
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Daily Calendar

Date:December 10, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials
I have used this day planner every year for 6 years. It gives me plenty of space to write in each day & a helpful side grocery rip sheet. The stickers are fun to use & help bring attention to an important event. I would highly recommend this item! Especially if you are like me and like to see your whole week on paper rather than on an electronic devise.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Mom's Plan-It 2013 Softcover Engagement Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
annie
Location: Salt Lake City, UT
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: In Store

family planning

Date:November 23, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
I found this planner quite by accident in a book store in Seattle four years ago. I was very glad to be able to find a place to purchase it again and have used it every year since. I especially like the meal planning and grocery list tear-out segments. It also becomes a record of what we've been involved in during the year and is easily stored at the end of the year.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>