Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Mom's or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Mom's Plan-It 2013 Softcover Engagement Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Mom's Plan-It 2013 Softcover Engagement Calendar

Mom’s Plan-it® 17-Month Planner is the must-have organizing tool for every on-the-go mom! With two pages per week, this planner has plenty of room for scheduling. Weekly menu planning sections help you organize meals around your family’s schedule. The tear-off grocery lists are designed to mi
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(27 Reviews) 27
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (27 reviews)
5 stars
22
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
25 out of 27(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mom's Plan-It 2013 Softcover Engagement Calendar
Review 1 for Mom's Plan-It 2013 Softcover Engagement Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
captain cloverleaf
Location: traveling US east coast
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Mom's Plan It is fine, can always find it again

Date:September 19, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials, never falls apart easy to transport tear off lis
Bought this daily calendar for a number of years, nothing else close to as good as it is. Just wish here was more room at end for lists of things like doctors, books, restaurants, and a way of quickly transferring these to the next calendar.
Review 2 for Mom's Plan-It 2013 Softcover Engagement Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ClaireS
Location: Florida
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great calendar for busy mom

Date:September 18, 2014
This is a great calendar to keep a busy "sandwich generation" mom organized. I love that it has areas to the sides for "to do" lists and shopping lists. There is plenty of room to write all your appointments and activities in the daily blocks. It's a great size to put in my pocketbook. I love the stickers - much better than last year's stickers. I've bought this calendar for the last few school years and I will continue to buy it each year that I have kids in school.
Review 3 for Mom's Plan-It 2013 Softcover Engagement Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lisaloeb7

Mom's Plan-It saves me!

Date:September 11, 2014
I love this engagement calendar! I've used one for the last three years and it keeps getting better!
Review 4 for Mom's Plan-It 2013 Softcover Engagement Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Organized working mom
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Perfect size organizer

Date:September 9, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This is my second year using the Mom's Plan it Organizer. I loved my 2014 so much I searched high and low for a 2015 book. I finally found it on your site. As a working single mom of an 8 year old who also has a part time job dog sitting, this book is my life. I use it to keep track of all of my appointments, my daughters, my pets and my guest dog appointments. I love all the little stickers and that each day has enough space for notes. The front pockets are great for paperwork I need for the week. Dont ever stop making this calendar/ organizer!
Review 5 for Mom's Plan-It 2013 Softcover Engagement Calendar
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Melacan
Location: Ontario, Canada
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Missing Pages

Date:September 4, 2014
Pros: nice layout, tear-off list pages
Cons: missing pages
I really liked this calendar until I looked ahead to the spring to write in some appointments and discovered that the last week in February, the entire month of March and half of April was missing. This is my first year using this calendar so I was quite disappointed. I would have recommended it if the pages weren't missing.
Review 6 for Mom's Plan-It 2013 Softcover Engagement Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dotty
Location: MD
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Mom Calendar

Date:August 17, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials, love the included stickers
Love this calendar. It has lots of room to write schedules for all 5 members of the house and can see a week at a time on two pages. Most other do not have sufficient space on each day.
Review 7 for Mom's Plan-It 2013 Softcover Engagement Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bonnie
Location: Suwanee, GA
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Keeps me organized!

Date:August 15, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, love the new weekly "tips" this year!
It's my 3rd year using the Mom's Plan-It. I get a new one every August, when school starts. It's small enough to carry in my hands or drop into a purse, but large enough that I never run out of room to write what I need. I use the pocket on the inside to stash my children's school day schedules, as well as my regular appointment schedule so I have a quick reference for scheduling dentists, orthodontists, doctors, etc. during times that are "less academic." I use the weekly tear off shopping lists on the left and the "to do" list on the right. The Notes section I use for meal planning as well as miscellaneous. This calendar keeps me organized.
Review 8 for Mom's Plan-It 2013 Softcover Engagement Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jen
Location: United States
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Mom's Plan-It

Date:August 13, 2014
I love the Mom's Plan-It engagement calendar. It comes with stickers, pocket on the inside. I like how the planner folds and you have extra space on the sides to jot notes. I order one every year. Couldn't keep up with all my daughters events and practices and school stuff without it.
Review 9 for Mom's Plan-It 2013 Softcover Engagement Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
shopper14
Location: New Jersey
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

annual purchase

Date:August 11, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: stickers not necessary
I have purchased the Mom's Plan-it Weekly Planner every year for the past decade for both my sister & myself. I love it! I call it my "Bible" . I panic if it is misplaced. It has the space I need for my 3 children & their extremely busy schedules. The 17 months are great for the school year, This is the only Weekly Planner I purchase and look for year after year.
Review 10 for Mom's Plan-It 2013 Softcover Engagement Calendar
This review is from Mom's Plan-It 2014 Softcover Engagement Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ReneeR
Location: United States
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great Mom Organizer

Date:May 2, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: i wish it had a weekly inspiration or tip.
I really needed a way to organize myself. With so much to juggle, I kept forgetting the little things, which could end up being big to a a 5 year old. I have a wall calendar but decided a desk calendar was the best way to keep the week's events in front of me as a daily reminder. With this calendar, it helps me get organized even further by offering a column to jot down my list of things to do for the week on the left side of the calendar, and a column to note my shopping list on the right. I was pleasantly surprised to see that both of those lists are perforated so I could just rip them out and take the lists with me.
Review 11 for Mom's Plan-It 2013 Softcover Engagement Calendar
This review is from Mom's Plan-It 2014 Softcover Engagement Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ashley-Rose
Location: Saratoga Springs, New York
Age: 18-24
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Staying organized

Date:March 31, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
Cons: price
Fabulous and keeps me organized on my dad to day but the shipping is outrageous... I ordered this because I've had it before and everyone else was out of stock:( amazing product definitely recommend it!!!
 
My Product Recommendations
Mom's Christian Plan-It 2014 Softcover Engagement Calendar
5 out of 5(1)
 
 
 
 
 
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Mom's Plan-It 2013 Softcover Engagement Calendar
This review is from Mom's Plan-It 2014 Softcover Engagement Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pam
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:February 5, 2014
I've been using this calendar for a few years and love it. It's easy to use the week-at-a-time format and I stay really organized. I also like the space to write notes and keep a weekly grocery list that I can tear out and take with me!
Review 13 for Mom's Plan-It 2013 Softcover Engagement Calendar
This review is from Mom's Plan-It 2014 Softcover Engagement Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lissa618
Location: Whitesboro, NY
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

A must have

Date:January 27, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This is the best calendar/planner for anyone that has a little OCD - the tear off lists are the best thing ever, there is enough room to write in the planner, - an excellent value!
Review 14 for Mom's Plan-It 2013 Softcover Engagement Calendar
This review is from Mom's Plan-It 2014 Softcover Engagement Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Dotty
Location: MD
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Plan It Engagement Calendar

Date:January 26, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
I love this calendar. It's small enough to fit in my purse or carry bag. It had loads of space to keep track of my 3 sons school and activites on a single day. Like seeing a week at a glance.
Review 15 for Mom's Plan-It 2013 Softcover Engagement Calendar
This review is from Mom's Plan-It 2014 Softcover Engagement Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rennie
Location: Sacramento, CA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

plenty of writing space

Date:December 28, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
I have been using this planner for a few years now, and love it. I have a job that I need to write daily notes, and this one is a week at a time, when opened. It has four days (Mon-Thurs) on the left page, and three days (Fri-Sun) on the right page, with an additional area for notes. There is also a side bar for more space to write. It works perfect for me at work.
Review 16 for Mom's Plan-It 2013 Softcover Engagement Calendar
This review is from Mom's Plan-It 2014 Softcover Engagement Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
phyl
Location: martinsburg, wv
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

mom's Plan it keeping organized

Date:December 24, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This is by far the best organizer for busy mom's.
I buy this every year for my daughter and she LOVES it!
Review 17 for Mom's Plan-It 2013 Softcover Engagement Calendar
This review is from Mom's Plan-It 2014 Softcover Engagement Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jen
Location: Kansas City, MO
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great Planning tool

Date:December 16, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, great for planning
I gave this to my daughter last year for Christmas. She has 2 kids, 3 dogs, a cat and a husband, so this planner works great for her. Especially the grocery list. She asked for it again for 2014.
Review 18 for Mom's Plan-It 2013 Softcover Engagement Calendar
This review is from Mom's Plan-It 2014 Softcover Engagement Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Jenn

monthly

Date:December 11, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Love the space for my appointments and events. Great size for my bag.
Review 19 for Mom's Plan-It 2013 Softcover Engagement Calendar
This review is from Mom's Plan-It 2014 Softcover Engagement Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jen

Mom's Plan It

Date:September 15, 2013
I love this engagement calendar. I buy one every year. The stickers that come with it are a great bonus. The ring binder is great so I always have the page open to the week I need.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Mom's Plan-It 2013 Softcover Engagement Calendar
This review is from Mom's Plan-It 2014 Softcover Engagement Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GCR68
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great desk calendar

Date:September 6, 2013
Pros: lots of room
Cons: no month tabs
I have used this calendar on my desk for several years now. It has worked great for me, with plenty of room for everything you could want to write down, plus removable shopping and To Do lists every week.
The only thing I wish this calendar had is tabs for each month, so you could easily flip to different months. I'm constantly flipping back and forth, and tabs would make that SO much easier.
I love this calendar, and will continue to buy it - hoping they make that change someday!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>