Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Organization or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Americana 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Americana 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar

The original 12 pocket calendar! The Note Nook calendars are designed to keep you organized! Enjoy a unique and new pocket design each month as you store cards, invites, bills, receipts and more! Note Nook calendars help keep you on track for current events and future commitments. Americana is art
Average Customer Rating:
4.84 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(25 Reviews) 25
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (25 reviews)
5 stars
22
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
25 out of 25(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Americana 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Americana 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GiGi
Location: Atlanta Georgia
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful colors and cute designs

Date:March 4, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
These calendars are hard to find I am happy to find this site. I love the pockets, so handy for keeping reminders for appointments etc.
Review 2 for Americana 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lori
Location: Montague, N. J.
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

A Little Bit of Country

Date:February 27, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, love the two pockets
I bought this calendar for my daughter. She wanted a wall calendar with pockets. She uses it for everything! Each month has two separate pockets. This gives my daughter two different places to keep notes, appointment cards, and or papers that can be found and stored easily. It also has a country theme, which goes with her kitchen decor! She loves her new calendar very much! I will need another one next year, very similar to this one! Thank you!
Review 3 for Americana 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

2013 pocket wall calendar review.

Date:February 9, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
the reason why i bought the 2013 pocket wall calendar is because it has big pockets for bills, and things that are of importance, so that they don't get lost, and not only that, but the dog breed store was the only online store that had the pocket wall calendars that i was looking for, and no one else had them.
Review 4 for Americana 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
green granny
Location: MD
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Attractive Organizer

Date:January 24, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials, country colonial decor compatible, 2 organizer pockets per month
This calendar is a helpful organizer, yet is attactive. It has a spiral at the top, which I prefer. The squares are large enough, the colors and designs are very nice. I'm really pleased with it.
Review 5 for Americana 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bobbie
Location: Nampa, Idaho
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Shopper

Date:January 20, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: can't find in stores
I purchased one of these calendars last year at Fred Myers in Boise. All year it became my file for bills and upcoming events. At the end of year I could not find another one anywhere I called, or looked. I ended up going online to order one. I am not a online shopper, so for me to search for this does say a great deal about the product. It is worth the time. I have friends who would love to have them. I would like to see them in stores in my area.
I will say that with househole bills, movie tickets, and upcoming doctor appointment cards it is so handy. Don't have to worry about losing anything.
Review 6 for Americana 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
none
Location: Florida
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:January 13, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Love the pockets. That is the main reason I buy these calendars. This year I was late getting to the store and they were all gone so I had to order by mail. Another type calendar just would not do.
Review 7 for Americana 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Imagine
Location: Austin, Tx
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Pocket Wall Calend

Date:January 5, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I like the calendar because it is easy to read, has lines for each day to write on, and the pockets stores my incoming mail as well as "to be mailed" items. I liked the calendar I ordered one for my daughter and then ordered me a second calendar for another area of our home.
Review 8 for Americana 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mary
Location: United States
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:January 5, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Very happy with this product. Really cute. Like the pictures of the seasons each month. Helps me keep my appointments organized.
Review 9 for Americana 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dave
Location: Wallingford, PA
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Excellent product

Date:December 31, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift
Calendars.com provides exceptional service and quality. The Note Nook calendar will hopefully be a fixture in our home for many years to come. I highly recommend this company for its value and service.
Review 10 for Americana 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jody
Location: Hawaii
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Love this calendar!

Date:December 26, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, perfect christmas gift to myself every year!
I have purchased Note Nook calendars every year for the last ten years! This calendar provides the easiest possible way to remain organized throughout the year. Because there's a separate pocket for each month, I can drop tickets or reminders or birthday cards into any month's pouch at any time, and not miss events or lose track of items I received months ago. Hang it in a visible location, and you'll be organized all year long!
Review 11 for Americana 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
T
Location: Maryville, TN
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Nice Calendar - Poor Packaging

Date:December 18, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Cons: poor packaging
Love the calendar...unfortunately the packaging was not sturdy enough to keep to USPS from bending it. Thus, I have a "nice" bent calendar.
Review 12 for Americana 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
xo

Date:December 15, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
best calendar ever!!! love the pocket,pictures are awesome!!!
Review 13 for Americana 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dianacc
Location: Beautiful downtown Caro, MI
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful pics, handy pockets!

Date:December 14, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Once again I am so happy with my Note Nook pocket calendar. This is like my 10th year in a row and Calendars.com have the best selection by far!
Review 14 for Americana 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Trying to Stay Organized

Best price for the most useful calendar ever!

Date:December 14, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Love the Americana look and REALLY love the pockets (great for birthday cards, paperwork for dr's appts, etc.). I buy one every year!
Review 15 for Americana 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Blue waters
Location: Venice, Fl.
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Pocket calendar

Date:December 12, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials, double pockets, helps my organization
Cons: needs last page with several pockets for next year
I love the pocket calendar but would like an extra last page of pockets to put appt. Cards in for the following year. My December pocket is bulging!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Americana 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Lancaster, Ohio
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:December 12, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials
I love the Note Nook calendars but is hard to find in the stores. I'm glad I ordered mine directly from the company.
Review 17 for Americana 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
hcgardener
Location: Los Angeles, Ca.
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

pocket calendar

Date:December 6, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Have purchased this type of calendar for several years, always very satisfied. The pockets are great for storing raffle ticket, dr. appointment cards, et.
Review 18 for Americana 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CDC978
Location: chuckandginny@gmail.com
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Each year a great value

Date:December 6, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift
I have had a tradition of buying my daughter-in-law a Nook for years and each year the calendars continue to be a great value. They are durable, the pockets are great for Mom's and the art is superb.
Review 19 for Americana 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CLD
Location: Maryland
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Awesome for organizing

Date:November 28, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I have bought one of these Note Nook calendars every year for the past several years. They are wonderful for keeping appointment cards and kids' stuff organized. I love being able to put something into the pocket for the coming months so I can find it when the time comes.
Review 20 for Americana 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fiestygal
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

pocket calendar

Date:November 24, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
These pocket calendars are hard to find. My parents love these calendars and I order one for them every year for Christmas. Thank you, Thank you, Thank you!
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>