Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Butterflies 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Butterflies 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar

The original 12 pocket calendar! The Note Nook calendars are designed to keep you organized! Enjoy a unique and new pocket design each month as you store cards, invites, bills, receipts and more! Note Nook calendars help keep you on track for current events and future commitments. Gorgeous butterf
Average Customer Rating:
4.938 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(48 Reviews) 41
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (48 reviews)
5 stars
45
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
48 out of 48(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Butterflies 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Butterflies 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Warminster, PA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great Calendar!

Date:August 14, 2015
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift
I have purchased this as the family calendar. Room to write in dates of events, dr's appts. etc.
The pocket is great for dropping in notes or shopping list. It's colorful and functional. Helps keep my busy family organized and aware of upcoming dates for everyone.
Review 2 for Butterflies 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Cape Coral, FL
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Butterflies Pocket Wall Calander

Date:August 2, 2015
Pros: High Quality Materials
The pocket are helpful for things that need doing .
I have purchase this calander the last 3 years.
Review 3 for Butterflies 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Dunedin, Florida
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

butterflies pocket wall calendar

Date:May 25, 2015
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift, awesome overall calendar
Cons: none
This calendar is the best I ever used. It has all the features that I need - pockets - hangs perfectly on a hook - big blocks to write info into and the cost is perfect for my budget
Review 4 for Butterflies 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: cayman
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

must have!

Date:December 20, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I could not function without a pocket calendar. I would be a disorganized mess. It holds invoices, statements, appointment cards, birthday cards -- anything you need to do that month that you are not ready to bury in a file cabinet. The day blocks are big enough for notes and reminders...it becomes a diary of dates and events to track, remember, and catalogue.
Review 5 for Butterflies 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Annual necessity

Date:November 24, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
Every fall I purchase a Note Nook multi-pocket calendar. I always find at least one, and sometimes more, with an artistic design I love. I file receipts and tax deductible papers, as well as reminders, in the monthly pockets. Every spring I take the previous year's calendar to my tax accountant. Easy Peasy!!!!! I would not make it all harder on myself by buying any other kind!
Review 6 for Butterflies 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Silver Spring, MD
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

beautiful yet practical calendar

Date:October 23, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I love butterflies so every year I purchase the butterfly pocket wall calendar. Each month features lovely butterfly art in vibrant colors. It looks wonderful in my kitchen, and the pockets are perfect for storing tickets, notes, etc.
Review 7 for Butterflies 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Omaha, NE
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Love my pocket wall calendar

Date:September 9, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
A beautiful butterfly for every month of the year. Lined spaces to write in dates to remember and of course the awesome pocket to keep important notes safe until I need them. I highly recommend any of the note nook original Pocket Wall Calendars.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Butterflies 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: warminster, pa
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Pockets are so Usefull

Date:September 4, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I have been purchasing pocket wall calendars for about 4 years and can't imagine not having one now. Each month you can had to the pocket business, appointment or bills to paid to the pockets so its altogether and organized.
Review 9 for Butterflies 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location: california
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Pocket calendar

Date:August 9, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I have been buying this calendar as a Xmas gift for years, its so convenient! Great company to do business with!
Review 10 for Butterflies 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Park Ridge, IL
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Love it.

Date:July 8, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I reorder these every year. I love butterflies so this is perfect. The pockets are so useful. We hook a pen in one so we always have one on hand when we need to write a reminder on the calendar.
Review 11 for Butterflies 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar
This review is from Butterflies 2014 Pocket Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: United States
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful and practical, too

Date:May 19, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials, attractive, double pockets are deep and hold a lot
These calendars are a godsend for keeping me organized. They store bills, appointment cards, and receipts so I have everything in order at tax time and can put my hand on anything I need to find or remember.
In addition, the artwork is beautiful, so they add color to my wall. I will order these year after year.
Review 12 for Butterflies 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar
This review is from Butterflies 2014 Pocket Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Slidell, LA
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Pocket Heaven

Date:March 2, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Love the pockets. Works perfect for our household.
Review 13 for Butterflies 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar
This review is from Butterflies 2014 Pocket Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Beautiful Calendar

Date:February 19, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Cons: did not have the colored paper on reverse side.
This calendar is beautiful and strong. I like the pockets, spiral binding and overall design of calendar. The one thing I was disappointed about this years design is that the pages did not have the beautiful colored back side and did not seem to be quite as thick of paper.
I have used this calendar for several years and really like it.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Butterflies 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar
This review is from Butterflies 2014 Pocket Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Dunedin, FL
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

excellent package

Date:February 3, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, love it for myself
Cons: none
I love the note nook as it has all the elements for a monthly calendar such as, the pocket is my number one deal as it holds my monthly bills until I have to mail them. Also, I can keep it out of the way by hanging it up.
Review 15 for Butterflies 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar
This review is from Butterflies 2014 Pocket Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location: fort lauderdale,florida
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

super

Date:January 18, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This calendar is absolutely beautiful. I was hoping to receive it as a Christmas gift,but when I did not I ordered it. I love butterflies.
Review 16 for Butterflies 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar
This review is from Butterflies 2014 Pocket Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Virginia
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great Calendar

Date:January 9, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, great to help organize
I love these calendars! I buy one every year. It hangs on the wall near my desk and I put all my bills in the pocket for the month! Highly recommend this product!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Butterflies 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar
This review is from Butterflies 2014 Pocket Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Calendar

Date:December 29, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Vibrant designs are festive and fun. Pockets are wonderful for storing appointments cards, coupons, and other miscellaneous items. Plenty of space to write down commitments for the entire family. This is the fourth year I've purchased this particular calendar.
Review 18 for Butterflies 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar
This review is from Butterflies 2014 Pocket Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: United States
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Pretty and Functional Calendar

Date:December 19, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
I have ordered this Pocket Wall Calendar before, and I love it. I always order the "Butterflies" and I am never disappointed visually. They are so colorful and bright. The pockets are nice, but they could be a bit deeper to accommodate larger envelopes that cover up the bottom week of the month. I really "use" the pocket part of my calendar and the bottom week is covered by more than one envelope, and I hate not being able to see at a glance the last week of the month. Overall, I really like this calendar and would recommend it.
Review 19 for Butterflies 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar
This review is from Butterflies 2014 Pocket Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Ohio
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Colorful

Date:November 25, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Great value. Perfect gift and can hold bills, appointments, or notes.I love mine
Review 20 for Butterflies 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar
This review is from Butterflies 2014 Pocket Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location: Limington, ME
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

My favorite calendar!

Date:November 25, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I get a Note Nook calendar every year. In January I write down all the family & friend birthdays & anniversaries, then load the pockets with cards, & I'm all set for the year. I love the wire hanger, too. I buy one for a faraway family member, too, so they can keep track of family dates. I love the bright colored butterflies as well.
1 2 3 next>>