Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Organization or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Butterflies 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Butterflies 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar

The original 12 pocket calendar! The Note Nook calendars are designed to keep you organized! Enjoy a unique and new pocket design each month as you store cards, invites, bills, receipts and more! Note Nook calendars help keep you on track for current events and future commitments. Gorgeous butterf
Average Customer Rating:
4.921 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(38 Reviews) 33
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (38 reviews)
5 stars
35
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
38 out of 38(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Butterflies 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Butterflies 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
niki
Location: california
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Pocket calendar

Date:August 9, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I have been buying this calendar as a Xmas gift for years, its so convenient! Great company to do business with!
Review 2 for Butterflies 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fran
Location: Park Ridge, IL
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Love it.

Date:July 8, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I reorder these every year. I love butterflies so this is perfect. The pockets are so useful. We hook a pen in one so we always have one on hand when we need to write a reminder on the calendar.
Review 3 for Butterflies 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar
This review is from Butterflies 2014 Pocket Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Junebug
Location: United States
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful and practical, too

Date:May 19, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials, attractive, double pockets are deep and hold a lot
These calendars are a godsend for keeping me organized. They store bills, appointment cards, and receipts so I have everything in order at tax time and can put my hand on anything I need to find or remember.
In addition, the artwork is beautiful, so they add color to my wall. I will order these year after year.
Review 4 for Butterflies 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar
This review is from Butterflies 2014 Pocket Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SlidellRay
Location: Slidell, LA
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Pocket Heaven

Date:March 2, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Love the pockets. Works perfect for our household.
Review 5 for Butterflies 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar
This review is from Butterflies 2014 Pocket Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Anna Ruth

Beautiful Calendar

Date:February 19, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Cons: did not have the colored paper on reverse side.
This calendar is beautiful and strong. I like the pockets, spiral binding and overall design of calendar. The one thing I was disappointed about this years design is that the pages did not have the beautiful colored back side and did not seem to be quite as thick of paper.
I have used this calendar for several years and really like it.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Butterflies 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar
This review is from Butterflies 2014 Pocket Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
brandy
Location: Dunedin, FL
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

excellent package

Date:February 3, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, love it for myself
Cons: none
I love the note nook as it has all the elements for a monthly calendar such as, the pocket is my number one deal as it holds my monthly bills until I have to mail them. Also, I can keep it out of the way by hanging it up.
Review 7 for Butterflies 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar
This review is from Butterflies 2014 Pocket Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
lovely lola
Location: fort lauderdale,florida
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

super

Date:January 18, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This calendar is absolutely beautiful. I was hoping to receive it as a Christmas gift,but when I did not I ordered it. I love butterflies.
Review 8 for Butterflies 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar
This review is from Butterflies 2014 Pocket Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Karen18
Location: Virginia
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great Calendar

Date:January 9, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, great to help organize
I love these calendars! I buy one every year. It hangs on the wall near my desk and I put all my bills in the pocket for the month! Highly recommend this product!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Butterflies 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar
This review is from Butterflies 2014 Pocket Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DIY MOM

Excellent Calendar

Date:December 29, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Vibrant designs are festive and fun. Pockets are wonderful for storing appointments cards, coupons, and other miscellaneous items. Plenty of space to write down commitments for the entire family. This is the fourth year I've purchased this particular calendar.
Review 10 for Butterflies 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar
This review is from Butterflies 2014 Pocket Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pam
Location: United States
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Pretty and Functional Calendar

Date:December 19, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
I have ordered this Pocket Wall Calendar before, and I love it. I always order the "Butterflies" and I am never disappointed visually. They are so colorful and bright. The pockets are nice, but they could be a bit deeper to accommodate larger envelopes that cover up the bottom week of the month. I really "use" the pocket part of my calendar and the bottom week is covered by more than one envelope, and I hate not being able to see at a glance the last week of the month. Overall, I really like this calendar and would recommend it.
Review 11 for Butterflies 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar
This review is from Butterflies 2014 Pocket Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
2sunlvrs
Location: Ohio
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Colorful

Date:November 25, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Great value. Perfect gift and can hold bills, appointments, or notes.I love mine
Review 12 for Butterflies 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar
This review is from Butterflies 2014 Pocket Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Mary B.
Location: Limington, ME
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

My favorite calendar!

Date:November 25, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I get a Note Nook calendar every year. In January I write down all the family & friend birthdays & anniversaries, then load the pockets with cards, & I'm all set for the year. I love the wire hanger, too. I buy one for a faraway family member, too, so they can keep track of family dates. I love the bright colored butterflies as well.
Review 13 for Butterflies 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar
This review is from Butterflies 2014 Pocket Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Frostylion
Location: Woodcrest, CA.
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Perfect fit!

Date:November 14, 2013
Pros: pockets for outgoing mail, bright and cheery
Love these pocket calendars. Great for a busy lifestyle. Best thing is... it fits perfectly in our metal wall calendar/organizer holder.
Review 14 for Butterflies 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar
This review is from Butterflies 2014 Pocket Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lumybear
Location: Palos Heights, Illinois
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great example of a great calendar

Date:November 13, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials, no rip pockets, large letters and dates, enough space for making entries
This customer did not provide a text review.
 
My Product Recommendations
Botanical Garden 2014 Pocket Wall Calendar
4.6 out of 5(11)
 
 
 
Butterflies 2014 Pocket Wall Calendar
4.9 out of 5(19)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 15 for Butterflies 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar
This review is from Butterflies 2014 Pocket Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
katmb
Location: Columbia SC
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

gorgeous artwork and practical pocket calender.

Date:November 13, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I loved this calender when, I first purchased one in 2012. I waited too long to get one in 2013, so I ordered my 2014 calender early. I love the artwork and colors of the butterflies. The colors and mood of the calender match perfectly, the room in my house that I keep it. The pocket on the bottom of each month is handy for keeping bills, birthday cards, invitations, etc....
I plan on getting one every year.
 
My Product Recommendations
The Proverbial Cat 2014 Wall Calendar
4.8 out of 5(6)
 
 
 
I Can Has Cheezburger 2014 Desk Calendar
4.9 out of 5(14)
 
 
 
Vintage Butterflies 2014 Easel Desk Calendar
 
 
 
 
 
Review 16 for Butterflies 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar
This review is from Butterflies 2014 Pocket Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Boots
Location: Montrose, MI
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Very useful & beautiful

Date:September 28, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I LOVE this calendar. A friend gave me my first one for a gift a couple of years ago and I thought it was beautiful & unique. I love the pockets on it so you can place your bill receipts or cards for each month. The only thing they are VERY hard to find in the store. So I just came to the source & ordered from the company.
Review 17 for Butterflies 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar
This review is from Butterflies 2014 Pocket Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ArtistDame1
Location: Kansas City
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Design Appeal with Function

Date:August 9, 2013
Pros: versatile, attractive colorful artwork, size
Cons: would pay more for a paper like lang uses
As a multi-year pocket wall calendar purchaser, I like NoteNook the best. This calendar has such beautiful, colorful illustrations that work with almost any decor and I like the monthly change, have never been satisfied to look at the same thing on a calendar heading for a year. After trying other types, this is my favorite size, double pockets are a really nice feature and I much prefer the coil and flip versus what I have now ... a clip at the top that becomes harder each month to wedge the previous months' pages under (I know I could remove some of the past months but I like to keep the calendar intact for reference). I waited too long to order one of these last year, so I jumped right on it not to miss out this year. My only criticism is with the paper. It is substantial but I would love to see a little nicer, heavier type like what Lang uses for their calendars. That said, I like this very much overall and is why I have it ... not a Lang!
Review 18 for Butterflies 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar
This review is from Butterflies 2014 Pocket Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jan50
Location: United States
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

wall pocket calendar

Date:August 1, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I bought this for my daughter. She is bad about remembering birthdays and she LOVES these calendars. She always keeps cards for each month in the pockets along with stamps and she no longer misses anybody's birthdays!! GREAT product and a great gift.......
Review 19 for Butterflies 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
hipoboots
Location: Mitchell, IL
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Wonderful! Have used Note Nook for years.

Date:May 13, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, keeps backup info handy
Cons: none
This customer did not provide a text review.
Review 20 for Butterflies 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ALEXA DEMONTERICE
Location: New York, NY
Gender: female

Ms

Date:February 13, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I buy these every yr as a great way to keep pending bill or coupons for local stores. Before I was always misplacing things on my cluttered desk
1 2 next>>