Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Country Gardens or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Botanical Garden 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Botanical Garden 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar

The original 12 pocket calendar! The Note Nook calendars are designed to keep you organized! Enjoy a unique and new pocket design each month as you store cards, invites, bills, receipts and more! Note Nook calendars help keep you on track for current events and future commitments. Artfully designe
Average Customer Rating:
4.767 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(30 Reviews) 28
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (30 reviews)
5 stars
27
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
28 out of 30(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Botanical Garden 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Botanical Garden 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar
This review is from Botanical Garden 2014 Pocket Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Tabby
Location: WA
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: In Store

Something's Different This Year

Date:January 11, 2014
Pros: pretty
Cons: the paper is different and ink beads up.
I have been using these beautiful, practical calendars for years. I use a set of colored pens to organize my family's busy schedule. I am using the same pens as last year, however they do not work on the 2014 calendar. The ink beads up. I will have to find a different calendar now. I am very disappointed.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Botanical Garden 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar
This review is from Botanical Garden 2014 Pocket Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TheTowLady
Location: Crete, IL
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Pockets are Wonderful

Date:January 1, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
I just couldn't handle my day to day without these wonderful pocket calendars. I stash the Dr Appointment cards and make any notations for tests etc.
Review 3 for Botanical Garden 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar
This review is from Botanical Garden 2014 Pocket Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bren
Location: Kalamazoo, MI
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Love it

Date:December 3, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, pocket for storage
My Mother-in-law is 85 years old and loves these calendars. She stores all info that she needs to take to monthly appointments right in the pocket of the calendar. She also loves the art work on the calendar.
Review 4 for Botanical Garden 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar
This review is from Botanical Garden 2014 Pocket Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Barb
Location: Boynton Beach, FL
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Perfect calendar

Date:December 1, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, beautiful & well made. love the pockets.
Cons: when ordering more than one wish you would allow, multiple shipping addresses.
I get these calendars as gifts for friends and relatives every year! They absolutely love them and look forward to receiving them. I get one for myself also, of course - perfect!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Botanical Garden 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar
This review is from Botanical Garden 2014 Pocket Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Vicki
Location: Plainfield IL
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Calendar with pockets - great idea!

Date:November 7, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
We have used the pocket calendars for years. The double pockets have plenty of room to put notes that pertain to each month. Pictures are colorful and the calendar is very sturdy.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Botanical Garden 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar
This review is from Botanical Garden 2014 Pocket Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MarySue

Perfect for kitchen

Date:October 23, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
Cons: would like larger date numbers
I use these every year in my kitchen, and I use the pockets to store coupons and restaurant menus. Also can tell family (about 55) birthdays at a glance.
Review 7 for Botanical Garden 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar
This review is from Botanical Garden 2014 Pocket Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pat
Location: Marion, IA
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

house wife

Date:October 22, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
The right size for my use. It's very colorful and looks great where I place it!
Review 8 for Botanical Garden 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar
This review is from Botanical Garden 2014 Pocket Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Columbus
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Love the pockets

Date:October 8, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, handy pockets!
Cons: larger boxes would give more room to write
I get one of these every year - the pockets are so handy to keep Dr. appt. cards and receipts organized. But this year it is smaller, without as much room to write in the date boxes. Still works out well, but liked it a bit larger.
Review 9 for Botanical Garden 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Peaches
Location: Ohio
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great organizer

Date:June 26, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, great organizer, a diary, reasonably priced
This is a very beautiful calendar. The pockets are nice and deep. Great for keeping appointment reminders or anything you want. I buy one yearly.
Review 10 for Botanical Garden 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar
This review is from Botanical Garden 2014 Pocket Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Zenoann
Location: United States
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

I like plants and flowers

Date:August 9, 2013
Cons: i think the next year's calendar should be aviaila
I think the next year's calendar should be ava
ilable a year in advance.
Review 11 for Botanical Garden 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar
This review is from Botanical Garden 2014 Pocket Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CBfrom SLO
Age: Over 65
Gender: female

Love this calendar

Date:July 15, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
I use this product every year- I love the pockets and their ability to help me organize and not lose track of important invites, bills etc..
Review 12 for Botanical Garden 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
na
Location: Beaufort, SC
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

CAC

Date:March 12, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, plenty of writing room on each day of the month.
I bought one of your calendars last year at Sam's and loved it! I couldn't find one this year, so I fnally went online to see if I could find one....and there you were. I ordered, received it and love it!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Botanical Garden 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Moosie
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:February 5, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, the pockets are essential!!
This customer did not provide a text review.
Review 14 for Botanical Garden 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jackie
Location: Fl
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Pocket wall calendar

Date:January 30, 2013
Pros: keeps you organized!
Received one ladt year as a gift. This year I had to check the back of the old one to order a new one online. I love it! Keeps me organized move my bills from pocket to picket each month. Keep important info handy each moth!
Review 15 for Botanical Garden 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mary
Location: Miami
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Love this calendar

Date:January 29, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
this is the 2nd year I have had this calendar & I love it! With it's pockets I can put the slips for bloodwork in them along with the appointment and there is never any searching and playing "where did I put that?" I will continue to order this as long as they are in production. Great product
Review 16 for Botanical Garden 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ninaklok
Location: Florida

Botanical Gardens

Date:January 27, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, great for organizing
I love these pocket calendars.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Botanical Garden 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kate
Location: Pasadena, MD
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful calendar. Two pockets per page!!

Date:January 21, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, pockets
Cons: no blocks around each day
I do not know when I discovered the calendars with pockets on each month's page. Now, I can not live without them. I put my bills and and anything I need for the month right in the pocket and write what I need to do on a certain date and everything is right there for the month. I keep the calendars once the year is through; any ticket stubs, papers from events, invitations, etc. are in the pockets of the event dates. Each Christmas I hope to receive a pocket calendar. A couple of years I have had to order online which was an easy thing to do. If you have a rough time keeping organized with bills and event items, I highly recommend the pocket calendar. I love gardening so I always order the calendar with flowers. LOVE IT!
Review 18 for Botanical Garden 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
C.camano
Location: Tulsa, ok
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Excellent calendar

Date:January 16, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, envelopes on every month
I absolutely love this calendar !! That's why I specially ordered it, it's excellent for keeping all of my bills in the pockets !!! I absolutely love it ! Definatly a have to have !!
Review 19 for Botanical Garden 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
YaiYai
Location: United States
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Nice to look at everyday

Date:January 15, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials, makes life a little easier
Love the pockets to keep up with appt. cards and other important items.
Review 20 for Botanical Garden 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Colorado
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Pocket Calendar Needs more writing space

Date:December 27, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, i love the concept of the calendar!
Cons: to be used effectively better pocket glue!
I was quite disappointed when I was adding events to the dates on the calendar when I ran into a day of the week Sundays and Mondays that had to "share" with the end of the month. The "/" divided the two dates so terribly that it was IMPOSSIBLE to write any events on those dates!
Also better adhesive should be used along the edges of the pockets.
1 2 next>>