Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Country Gardens or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Botanical Garden 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Botanical Garden 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar

The original 12 pocket calendar! The Note Nook calendars are designed to keep you organized! Enjoy a unique and new pocket design each month as you store cards, invites, bills, receipts and more! Note Nook calendars help keep you on track for current events and future commitments. Artfully designe
Average Customer Rating:
4.816 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(38 Reviews) 36
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (38 reviews)
5 stars
35
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
36 out of 38(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Botanical Garden 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Botanical Garden 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Marilyn
Location: Findlay, Ohio
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Perfect

Date:October 24, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, holds all notes i want to keep
Beautiful pictures. I order this calendar every year. Love, love, love the way the pocket crosses over to hold my appointments or whatever.
Review 2 for Botanical Garden 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Herm25
Location: Sterling Heights, mi
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Pocket calendar

Date:October 10, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, durable
This calendar is great for people who need to keep track of apps and or phone numbers. My mother-in-law loves it for all their papers and appointment cards so the calendar doesn't look messy.
Review 3 for Botanical Garden 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CBfrom SLO
Location: SLO, CA
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Love this calendar

Date:October 9, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This is the one that I use in my kitchen. It's so convenient to use, and keeps all those little tidbits of reminder information off my refrigerator as I place them in the pockets.
Review 4 for Botanical Garden 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lyma
Location: Las Vegas
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Handy calendar

Date:October 7, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, pretty
I've been using these calendars for several years. I love the pockets, for notes, cards, tickets, and anything else I'll need for the month. I used to use sticky notes, but they don't always stay put.
Review 5 for Botanical Garden 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Boots
Location: Montrose, MI
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful & useful.

Date:September 9, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
I received one of these calendars a few years ago for Christmas & just Loved it. I have been using this type of calendar ever since. I purchased several of them for gifts this year & hope that the people I am giving them too enjoy them as much as I do.
Review 6 for Botanical Garden 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WillieB
Location: Fayetteville, NY
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great calendar!

Date:August 27, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I have purchased this style calendar by Avalanche Publishing for a number of years. There is enough room in each day's block to note an appointment, and appointment cards, reminders, and notes of any kind can be placed in the pocket...just in case. I really like this calendar, and as long as it is available, I'll be purchasing it each and every year.
Review 7 for Botanical Garden 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BUDDHA MARY
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Botanical Garden Pocket 2015 Wall Calendar

Date:August 5, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
BEAUTIFUL. I BUY THIS CALENDAR EVERY YEAR TO HOLD SLPECIAL MEMORIES.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Botanical Garden 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar
This review is from Botanical Garden 2014 Pocket Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
askdda
Location: Muncie, +In
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

outstanding

Date:May 20, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
love all the colors and the pockets for bills or appointment cards.
Review 9 for Botanical Garden 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar
This review is from Botanical Garden 2014 Pocket Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Tabby
Location: WA
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: In Store

Something's Different This Year

Date:January 11, 2014
Pros: pretty
Cons: the paper is different and ink beads up.
I have been using these beautiful, practical calendars for years. I use a set of colored pens to organize my family's busy schedule. I am using the same pens as last year, however they do not work on the 2014 calendar. The ink beads up. I will have to find a different calendar now. I am very disappointed.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Botanical Garden 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar
This review is from Botanical Garden 2014 Pocket Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TheTowLady
Location: Crete, IL
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Pockets are Wonderful

Date:January 1, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
I just couldn't handle my day to day without these wonderful pocket calendars. I stash the Dr Appointment cards and make any notations for tests etc.
Review 11 for Botanical Garden 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar
This review is from Botanical Garden 2014 Pocket Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bren
Location: Kalamazoo, MI
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Love it

Date:December 3, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, pocket for storage
My Mother-in-law is 85 years old and loves these calendars. She stores all info that she needs to take to monthly appointments right in the pocket of the calendar. She also loves the art work on the calendar.
Review 12 for Botanical Garden 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar
This review is from Botanical Garden 2014 Pocket Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Barb
Location: Boynton Beach, FL
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Perfect calendar

Date:December 1, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, beautiful & well made. love the pockets.
Cons: when ordering more than one wish you would allow, multiple shipping addresses.
I get these calendars as gifts for friends and relatives every year! They absolutely love them and look forward to receiving them. I get one for myself also, of course - perfect!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Botanical Garden 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar
This review is from Botanical Garden 2014 Pocket Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Vicki
Location: Plainfield IL
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Calendar with pockets - great idea!

Date:November 7, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
We have used the pocket calendars for years. The double pockets have plenty of room to put notes that pertain to each month. Pictures are colorful and the calendar is very sturdy.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Botanical Garden 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar
This review is from Botanical Garden 2014 Pocket Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MarySue

Perfect for kitchen

Date:October 23, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
Cons: would like larger date numbers
I use these every year in my kitchen, and I use the pockets to store coupons and restaurant menus. Also can tell family (about 55) birthdays at a glance.
Review 15 for Botanical Garden 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar
This review is from Botanical Garden 2014 Pocket Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pat
Location: Marion, IA
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

house wife

Date:October 22, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
The right size for my use. It's very colorful and looks great where I place it!
Review 16 for Botanical Garden 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar
This review is from Botanical Garden 2014 Pocket Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Columbus
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Love the pockets

Date:October 8, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, handy pockets!
Cons: larger boxes would give more room to write
I get one of these every year - the pockets are so handy to keep Dr. appt. cards and receipts organized. But this year it is smaller, without as much room to write in the date boxes. Still works out well, but liked it a bit larger.
Review 17 for Botanical Garden 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Peaches
Location: Ohio
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great organizer

Date:June 26, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, great organizer, a diary, reasonably priced
This is a very beautiful calendar. The pockets are nice and deep. Great for keeping appointment reminders or anything you want. I buy one yearly.
Review 18 for Botanical Garden 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar
This review is from Botanical Garden 2014 Pocket Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Zenoann
Location: United States
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

I like plants and flowers

Date:August 9, 2013
Cons: i think the next year's calendar should be aviaila
I think the next year's calendar should be ava
ilable a year in advance.
Review 19 for Botanical Garden 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar
This review is from Botanical Garden 2014 Pocket Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CBfrom SLO
Age: Over 65
Gender: female

Love this calendar

Date:July 15, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
I use this product every year- I love the pockets and their ability to help me organize and not lose track of important invites, bills etc..
Review 20 for Botanical Garden 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
na
Location: Beaufort, SC
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

CAC

Date:March 12, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, plenty of writing room on each day of the month.
I bought one of your calendars last year at Sam's and loved it! I couldn't find one this year, so I fnally went online to see if I could find one....and there you were. I ordered, received it and love it!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>