Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Gardens or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Old Farmer's Almanac 2013 Hardcover Engagement Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Old Farmer's Almanac 2013 Hardcover Engagement Calendar

The perfect package: a hardcover desk calendar in a week-at-a-glance format, with ample space for appointments and notes; daily advice, history, or folklore; monthly reflections; address, anniversary, and emergency number pages; and 2014 and 2015 advance planners. Slips easily under arm or into a pu
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(7 Reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (7 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 out of 7(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Old Farmer's Almanac 2013 Hardcover Engagement Calendar
Review 1 for Old Farmer's Almanac 2013 Hardcover Engagement Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Patti
Location: NYS
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Love this one!

Date:October 14, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I bought this last year and Love it. Has plenty of room to write daily happenings and the notes are fun to read. Just had to order it again this year!!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Old Farmer's Almanac 2013 Hardcover Engagement Calendar
This review is from Old Farmer's Almanac 2014 Hardcover Engagement Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bookworm

Great Calendar Book!

Date:April 15, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
This is a wonderful calendar book that is full of information. Plenty of room to write your information for each day.
Review 3 for Old Farmer's Almanac 2013 Hardcover Engagement Calendar
This review is from Old Farmer's Almanac 2014 Hardcover Engagement Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Old Farmer's Almanac 2014

Date:February 4, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials, contains tidbits of info
The perfect calendar for reminders, appointments, tracking - all in a beautiful design. It's formatted for easy use and the hard cover wears well. It's one of the few engagement calendars that looks as good at the end of the year as it did at the beginning. This is an annual MUST HAVE for me.
Review 4 for Old Farmer's Almanac 2013 Hardcover Engagement Calendar
This review is from Old Farmer's Almanac 2014 Hardcover Engagement Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dee
Location: Northern California
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Farmers Almanac Engagement Calendar

Date:November 27, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
Love this calendar, especially since it has large rectangle spaces to write in and it lies flat when opened with the spiral binder. Also enjoy all the old time notations. Just what I wanted. Thank You!
Review 5 for Old Farmer's Almanac 2013 Hardcover Engagement Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
butch
Location: New York
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

helpful hints

Date:December 27, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I have bought the Old Farmers engagemen calendar in the past and LOVED it. There is plenty of room to enter daily activities,appointments or events. I love the nostagic feeling I get from reading it. I would definitely buy it again next year.
Review 6 for Old Farmer's Almanac 2013 Hardcover Engagement Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ZievahFly
Location: United States
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Best Holiday Gift for Environment Conscious people

Date:December 26, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Best Holiday Gift for Environment Conscious people. Everyone I gave this calendar to could not put it down. They Loved it! I now wish I had bought one for me.
Review 7 for Old Farmer's Almanac 2013 Hardcover Engagement Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
wekayak
Location: Miami, FL
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

The best engagement calendar I've had in a while!

Date:December 7, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, plenty of space to write whatever one wants.
Cons: no cons- it's fantastic!
Excellent! I love the large rectangles, where I can fit my personal thoughts of the day, and the good advice throughout the calendar. I highly recommend it!