Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Football or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Dallas Cowboys 2013 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Dallas Cowboys 2013 Wall Calendar

Specially designed for the die-hard Dallas Cowboys fan, Turner Licensing presents the ultimate 2013 NFL wall calendar! Your favorite players are displayed in vivid action-packed images along with player bios, team trivia and noteworthy NFL historical dates every month. And it gets better: a "Pro-STA
Average Customer Rating:
4.917 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 out of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dallas Cowboys 2013 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Dallas Cowboys 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SheShe
Location: Pippa Passes KY
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great Gift for Cowboys' Fan

Date:October 24, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
My brother is an avid Dallas Cowboys fan since childhood. I have been buying the Dallas Cowboys Wall Calendar for more than ten years. The calendar is on durable paper, is a nice size, and has colorful photos.
Review 2 for Dallas Cowboys 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Dallas Cowboys 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Mouse

Good players

Date:January 21, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
God pics great customer service
 
My Product Recommendations
I Love Lucy 2014 Wall Calendar
5 out of 5(6)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 3 for Dallas Cowboys 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Dallas Cowboys 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Debbie
Location: Middletown,New York
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Love the football facts

Date:January 20, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This Calendar showcases your team players each month. the pictures are action packed. Also there are facts and trivia questions each month which make it fun too.
Review 4 for Dallas Cowboys 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Dallas Cowboys 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
CAC
Location: Patch Grove, WI
Age: 25-34
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Good photos

Date:January 10, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Great calendar. Just missing the trivia questions like you had a 2013 calendar.otherwise great
Review 5 for Dallas Cowboys 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Dallas Cowboys 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jerry19
Location: New York, NY
Age: 45-54
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Dallas Cowboys 2014 Wall Calendar

Date:December 30, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Great item, high quality, not cheap at all....a nice gift for sports fan
Review 6 for Dallas Cowboys 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Dallas Cowboys 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Terbear
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great Gift

Date:December 27, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
I buy my son a Dallas Cowboys Calendar every year. He always loves it. These calendars are great quality calendars.
Review 7 for Dallas Cowboys 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Dallas Cowboys 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Cher
Location: AZ
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

GO COWBOYS

Date:September 26, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
This is Christmas gift for my brother. The small pictures look awesome on the back, If I wasn't getting my Christmas shopping done I would get one for me!
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Dallas Cowboys 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cowboyzrd1
Location: Virignia Beach, VA
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Awesome Service

Date:December 23, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
I received the first calendar and it was bent :o( I called calendars.com and they had me another one in just 2 days! Simply awesome! My sister-n-law is going to love this gift!
Review 9 for Dallas Cowboys 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CGY
Location: Harlingen,Texas
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great!

Date:November 25, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
First time ordering NFL calender, My boss loved it.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Dallas Cowboys 2013 Wall Calendar
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5