Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Folk Art or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Linda Nelson Stocks 2013 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Linda Nelson Stocks 2013 Wall Calendar

LANG is proudly celebrating the return of Linda Nelson Stocks, the renowned artist behind the LANG Folk Art Calendar. Her beautiful interpretation of the colonial village continues to be the cornerstone of the LANG brand three decades in the making. Help us celebrate her 30 Year Anniversary w
Average Customer Rating:
4.733 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
14 out of 15(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Linda Nelson Stocks 2013 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Linda Nelson Stocks 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MC
Location: Bar Mills, Maine
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Linda Nelson Stocks 2013 Wall calendar

Date:March 28, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I am very pleased with this calendar. each month's picture is beautiful!! I buy one every year and always will. Price is right too.
Review 2 for Linda Nelson Stocks 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Soccer Aunt
Location: Ada, OK
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Love It!

Date:January 18, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I love the quality of the paper (it's heavy duty) and the pictures! I am always anticipating what the next month's picture will be and how colorful they are.
 
My Product Recommendations
Linda Nelson Stocks Timeless Traditions 2013 Wall Calendar
4.9 out of 5(11)
 
 
 
Linda Nelson Stocks 1000 Piece Puzzle (Assortment)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 3 for Linda Nelson Stocks 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
redbirdone

Date:January 17, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: no cons at all.
I have been buying Linda Stocks Nelson Calendars since 2005, and every year I look to see if there is a different style I like better.. but so far I just keep buying the same one, because I love the pictures.. It's just so american.
Review 4 for Linda Nelson Stocks 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Toni
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Love it, Love it, Love it, just beautiful

Date:January 16, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
just makes you feel great looking at it, I keep the planner with me all day, its my new yearly gift to myself and friends and family. It will be the only calendar and planners I buy ever
Review 5 for Linda Nelson Stocks 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kathy
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Makes me happy

Date:January 14, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift
I have always loved Lang Calendars but the Linda Nelson Stocks calendars caught my eye about three years ago. I intend to keep collecting them in future years because they tell a beautiful story at a glance. They portray happy colorful little towns with families and children running throughout engaged in seasonal and holiday outings. I like quaint and that's what this calendar is. It makes me happy.
Review 6 for Linda Nelson Stocks 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
USMA96Dad
Location: Columbia, MD
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Regular Purchase

Date:December 13, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
We have been ordering this style of calendar for many years. It is a regular gift and holds a prominent place on our breakfast room wall.
Review 7 for Linda Nelson Stocks 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Carla A
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful pictures

Date:December 12, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Love my new calendar and look forward to turning every month!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Linda Nelson Stocks 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Uncle George
Location: California
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Our Favorite

Date:December 8, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
My wife and I have used Linda Nelson Stocks Wall Calendars for many years, and have always been very satisfied with the quality and look. The calendar is a nice edition to the look and ambiance of our home. And - Calendars.com also gave us an excellent price! I will buy this from them in the future.
Review 9 for Linda Nelson Stocks 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Kat from Ky.
Location: Lexington, Ky
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:December 4, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, helps me keep my appointments.
I have always loved early american and country decor. Linda Nelson Stocks nails the beauty of our Early Colonial Period better than most.
Review 10 for Linda Nelson Stocks 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country Girl
Location: Midwest
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great detailed art - Entertained all month long

Date:November 16, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift, enjoyable to look at, follows seasons and holidays
I have purchased this calendar for over 15 years and every year I am pleased and look forward to starting a new year with it on my wall. The art is very detailed and offers a lot to look at. I like the way the art is chosen for seasons and holidays each month . This will always be my favorite calendar and I will continue to buy it as long as it is available.
Review 11 for Linda Nelson Stocks 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KarenAnn
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great Primitive Calendar!!

Date:November 16, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
If you like a country colonial setting set in a calendar then this if for you. It has beautiful pictures drawn by Linda Nelson Stocks that depict a warm and flourishing new england town by the rolling countryside and the water with all the daily events going on. The calendar has plenty of space to write in your important details for the month and takes you to a time and place where worries are carefree.
Review 12 for Linda Nelson Stocks 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:November 16, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Perfect combination of old fashioned and whimsical with a touch of coastal thrown in.
I prefer calendars that have monthly pictures that depict the season or time of year.
It is a requirement for my kitchen at least! This calendar is large but gorgeous.
I will use two to three clip magnets on the SIDE of my refrigerator, just like I do now with my Lang.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Linda Nelson Stocks 2013 Wall Calendar
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 3
Look & Feel: 
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5