Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Publishers or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Warren Kimble 2013 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Warren Kimble 2013 Wall Calendar

Warren Kimble's self titled calendar shows off traditional Kimble art, colorful and crisp. Industry rated as the #1 calendar since 1999, LANG Wall Calendars are the most popular brand among consumers year after year. A full sized calendar grid on linen embossed paper, 13-3/8"w x 12"h, featuring nati
Average Customer Rating:
4.765 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
15 out of 17(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Warren Kimble 2013 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Warren Kimble 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Warren Kimble 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jen8688
Location: Chevy Chevy, MD
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Warren Kimball calendar

Date:March 9, 2014
Great price, shipping a little slow but probably weather related. Would recommend!
Review 2 for Warren Kimble 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Warren Kimble 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
auntneddy
Location: Williamsport, PA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Warren Kimble

Date:February 11, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, looks like real "art" on the wall!
I love the high quality of LANG calendars (all their products really) and I LOVE the prim/folk art art work of Warren Kimble - this calendar has it all! It looks really nice in my prim/country home
Review 3 for Warren Kimble 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Warren Kimble 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Osie
Location: Richmond, VT
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful artwork!!

Date:January 21, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, paper and ink are of high quality
Along with the black wooden calendar frame I bought, this calendar looks more like framed art than the functional item that it is! I look forward to changing it each month, just to enjoy a new piece of artwork! Highly recommend this artist!!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Warren Kimble 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Warren Kimble 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Wendy
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Warren Kimble wall calendar 2014

Date:January 9, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
I am really happy with this calendar. I have bought the Lang calendars for years but this one was a new one for me. I absolutely love the folksy artwork and the quality of this calendar. I look forward to flipping the page each month.
Review 5 for Warren Kimble 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Warren Kimble 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Upstate, N.Y.
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Warren Kimball Folk Art Calender

Date:September 11, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
Cons: needs some new ideas.
I've been a loyal fan of Warren's for many years. I buy his calendars each and every year.
HOWEVER, this years calendar is just a re-hash of years gone by. Nothing new, nothing
different from previous calendars. Terribly disappointing, the only new and of some interest was the cover.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Warren Kimble 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Warren Kimble 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

LOVE WARREN KIMBLE ART

Date:September 5, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I buy one of these calanders every year. They are always beautiful and of good quality. I use them in a frame as a piece of art to add to my decor. I plan to continue to buy this product yearly.
Review 7 for Warren Kimble 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tomastikm
Location: TEMPLE TEXAS
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

warren kimble wall calender 2013

Date:February 6, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift
THIS CALENDAR NEVER FAILS TO IMPRESS ME! THIS IS THE SIXTH YEAR IN A ROW I HAVE PURCHASED THIS CALENDAR LINE. THE WAY HE DEPICTS AMERICAN LIFE IS SO CUTE, I LOOK FORWARD TO TURNING THE PAGE EVERY MONTH!
Review 8 for Warren Kimble 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ziggy
Location: Colorado Springs, CO
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

A lovely calendar

Date:January 11, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Warren Kimble doesn't disappoint with his calendars each year. They are simple, but effective pictures.
 
My Product Recommendations
Baby Blues 2013 Desk Calendar
4.8 out of 5(6)
 
 
 
Lowell Herrero American Cat 2013 Wall Calendar
4.7 out of 5(15)
 
 
 
Peanuts 2013 Wall Calendar
4.9 out of 5(19)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 9 for Warren Kimble 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beverly
Location: Severna Park, Md
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:October 16, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Been buying Warren Kimble for years...love the pictures...can't throw them out...great to frame...did one of my rooms in Warren Kimble...
Just wish that they would do a calendar of just cats like they have in the past...I keep hoping!
Review 10 for Warren Kimble 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Warren Kimble 2012 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Moni
Location: Perth, Ontario, Canada
Age: 45-54
Gender: female

Beautiful fun pictures

Date:October 27, 2011
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, the pictures are worth saving, love the fun ideas warren kimble comes up with
I have been purchasing Warren Kimble calendars for years because of the fun and decorative qualities for a warm and cozy atmosphere. I have been decorating my house to match the Warren Kimble pictures.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Warren Kimble 2013 Wall Calendar
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 6 out of 7
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5