Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Wine, Beer & Spirits or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Susan Winget Wine Country 2013 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Susan Winget Wine Country 2013 Wall Calendar

Susan Winget's "Wine Country" captures the bold and rich sentiments of wine and its many accoutrements. Industry rated as the #1 calendar since 1999, LANG Wall Calendars are the most popular brand among consumers year after year. A full sized calendar grid on linen embossed paper, 13-3/8"w x 12"h, f
Average Customer Rating:
4.857 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 out of 14(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Susan Winget Wine Country 2013 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Susan Winget Wine Country 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
karin3970
Location: omaha, ne
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

excellent

Date:July 9, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: not all images are appealing
great value for a well made calendar! i shop often for Christmas! always a favorite!
Review 2 for Susan Winget Wine Country 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Liz
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:February 13, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
I gave it to my mom as a gift and she absolutely loves it
Review 3 for Susan Winget Wine Country 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
eastmontshopper
Location: Wibaux, MT
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

BEAUTIFUL ARTWORK!!!!

Date:February 12, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Bought this for my nephew, a sous chef, to brighten up his apartment dining area. He loved it, and it really does have beautiful artwork on each month!!! I highly recommend if you like the Tuscan style!!!
Review 4 for Susan Winget Wine Country 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pamela
Location: Bronx, NY 10475
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Satisfied Customer!!!

Date:January 18, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This is the first time that I ordered from "Calendars.com", and I must say I was very pleased with my products and delivery.
Review 5 for Susan Winget Wine Country 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Parispoppy
Location: Bloomfield hills, MI
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

I wouldn't start my year without her calendars.

Date:January 16, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, beautiful
I love them. I buy this design every year. Thanks
Review 6 for Susan Winget Wine Country 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DJ
Location: Cicero, NY
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Love Susan Winget Wine Calendars!

Date:December 25, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I have ordered one every year since 2005! Love the style and subject matter--matches my kitchen decor perfectly! Keeps it coming!
 
My Product Recommendations
Firefighters 2013 Wall Calendar
 
 
 
I Love Kittens 2013 Wall Calendar
4.8 out of 5(12)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 7 for Susan Winget Wine Country 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
crp
Location: Michigan

Date:November 29, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
I always get my family their calendars for Christmas and I can always count on Calendars.com to have a wide selection to choose from. The family wants different ones and I can almost always find what I am looking for. Keep up the good work!
Review 8 for Susan Winget Wine Country 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
chelle
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:November 27, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
My kids buy this for their grandma every year for Christmas. She loves it! It goes perfectly in her kitchen which is wine and grapes theme.
Review 9 for Susan Winget Wine Country 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Vista, California
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Susan Winget Wine Country 2012 Wall Calendar

Date:October 10, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, hugh variety of choices., fast and efficient service never an error.
Cons: prices are getting too high(i know everything is -, but i just had to say...)
Ordered this particular calendar for 2012 for the first time - the pictures are BEAUTIFUL!! Will be ordering again! Have been ordering my calendars from this web site for years. I enjoy the hugh variety of subjects there are to choose from, which always makes it quite an ordeal to make my choices! The quality is great, subjects are plentiful, service is fast and efficient and I'm rarely disappointed with a choice. The prices however are getting too high, so I will have to cut back on how many I purchase in the future.... Thank you for this opportunity.
Review 10 for Susan Winget Wine Country 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jude
Location: United States
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful photographs

Date:October 3, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Can't wait until 2013 so I can start using the calendar. I will be ordering again !
Ratings-Only Reviews for Susan Winget Wine Country 2013 Wall Calendar
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4
Look & Feel: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Value: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5