Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Linda Nelson Stocks Timeless Traditions 2013 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Linda Nelson Stocks Timeless Traditions 2013 Wall Calendar

LANG is proudly celebrating the return of Linda Nelson Stocks, the renowned artist behind the LANG Folk Art Calendar. Her beautiful interpretation of the colonial village continues to be the cornerstone of the LANG brand three decades in the making. Help us celebrate her 30 Year Anniversary with our
Average Customer Rating:
4.909 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 out of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Linda Nelson Stocks Timeless Traditions 2013 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Linda Nelson Stocks Timeless Traditions 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ssee

Beautiful pictures

Date:December 2, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Every year, I purchase a Linda Nelson Stocks calendar for my parents as she is a favorite. The pictures in this calendar are vibrant and take you back in time. The paper is a fine quality. We have even framed a few of the pictures after the years' end.
As for calendars.com, everything has always come quickly, is packed well and the pricing is good. I have ordered from them for years and will continue to do so.
Review 2 for Linda Nelson Stocks Timeless Traditions 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Terry
Location: Washington D.C. burbs

Perfect wall calendar

Date:January 20, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, large print
I love having wall calendars that have bold numbers and interesting seasonal paintings. This calendar fit the bill.
I also had purchase same for my mother, who is 95, and who has difficult seeing, She was able to read the bold large fonts, and enjoys the paintings.
Review 3 for Linda Nelson Stocks Timeless Traditions 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Delaware
Location: Ft. Worth, Texas
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Awesome pictures

Date:January 11, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
I use this in my family room, and love the hugh numbers that allow us to see it from across the room. The pictures are an added bonus that draw comments from my friends and family.
Review 4 for Linda Nelson Stocks Timeless Traditions 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tegan
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Linda Nelson Stocks Calender

Date:December 27, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials
Once again my friend and I have ordered this calendar. We have done so for a number of years now and just love the beautiful pictures which enhance any wall.
I have even laminated the pages of the calendar to make beautiful place mats which look absolutely wonderful.
We are many thousands of miles away in Victoria, Australia and look forward each year to ordering our calendars.
Review 5 for Linda Nelson Stocks Timeless Traditions 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Terry
Location: Washington DC area
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Prefect gift for those with limited eyesite

Date:December 26, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, large lettering
One reason I bought this calendar is for my 95 year old Mom who has limited eyesight. She was delighted with the wonderful drawings and the nice large bold dates on the calendar.
Review 6 for Linda Nelson Stocks Timeless Traditions 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Frank
Location: Connecticut.
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Be inspired each month by Linda Stocks Nelson.

Date:December 22, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Each year I purchase a calendar , not just any calendar, it must be a Linda Stocks Nelson, wall calendar. I enjoy her wonderful art work. I order my calendar through 'Calendar.com' its a convenient way to have my favorite calendar delivered to my front door.
Review 7 for Linda Nelson Stocks Timeless Traditions 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Karen

My favorite calendar

Date:November 26, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, beautiful art work
Cons: none
I love Lang's calendars as they are some of the best quality available. Linda Nelson Stocks is my favorite calendar artist and I love any calendar she does. I love this one that was framed in red this year, as the dark blue was too dark for my kitchen. Highly recommend this calendar. Drawings are beautiful! Thank you Lang and thank you Calendars.com for the best price!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Linda Nelson Stocks Timeless Traditions 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:November 26, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift, beautiful
Besides being beautiful, it's easy to write on.
Review 9 for Linda Nelson Stocks Timeless Traditions 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mariann, the librarian
Location: central Indiana
Age: Over 65
Gender: female

Beautiful......

Date:August 16, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials
For several years I have purchased this calender as a Christmas gift for my family and friends....it is beautiful!! This gift will always be used...it can be given to someone who already has "everything"!!!!
I usually buy early so I will be sure to get several copies of Linda Nelson Stocks wall calendar.....
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Linda Nelson Stocks Timeless Traditions 2013 Wall Calendar
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5