Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Calendar Publishers or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Lang Folk Art 2013 Desk Pad

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Lang Folk Art 2013 Desk Pad

The LANG Folk Art Desk Pad Calendar featuring artwork from Mary Singleton makes this functional desk calendar format anything but utilitarian. The full size desk mat measures 22"w x 15-7/8"w and has an extra large lined grid on premium paper stock. The full cardboard backer has four clear plastic, v
Average Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
9 out of 10(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lang Folk Art 2013 Desk Pad
Review 1 for Lang Folk Art 2013 Desk Pad
This review is from Lang Folk Art 2014 Desk Pad.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MomofFourinFFX
Location: Fairfax, VA
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Annual Tradition

Date:December 12, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I have bought this calendar every year for the past 3 years. I keep it on my desk at work and have had numerous compliments from co-workers. There is ample space for notes to the left of the month and the blotter holds up nicely throughout the year. Ordering this calendar has become my annual tradition!
Review 2 for Lang Folk Art 2013 Desk Pad
This review is from Lang Folk Art 2014 Desk Pad.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mijo10
Location: Conyers, GA
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

desk calendar

Date:October 26, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
this is a lovely calendar - but you have to have a very large desk for it to fit. My desk is small and usually crowded, and this calendar does not fit, unfortunately.
Review 3 for Lang Folk Art 2013 Desk Pad
This review is from Lang Folk Art 2014 Desk Pad.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pat R

Best dekpad calendar made!!

Date:July 24, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: none!!!!
Like a desk calendar which is both attractive and practical and this fits the bill well!! Not like the office supply calendars which are cheap paper and have their name all over them---Folk Art is attractive for any desk and there ample room under each day to jot notes PLUS a area for notes on the side also.Paper is of good quality and each month and the cardboard backer is very good. The 4 corners have a plastic pocket which is clear and really keeps it looking nice all year long. Been buying these desk pads for years and will continue to do so!!!
Review 4 for Lang Folk Art 2013 Desk Pad
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: South Jordan, UT
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:January 12, 2013
This desk pad calendar was not what we were expecting. Each page is not connected at the top so you can flip back and forth from month to month, each page is completely loose. With a desk pad being our main family scheduling calendar, we need to have pages that stay connected.
Review 5 for Lang Folk Art 2013 Desk Pad
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
patioelf

a bit larger which is good

Date:January 9, 2013
Pros: large enough daily boxes to make notes in.
I liked that this blotter is a just a bit larger than the one I had last year. I also was able to cut the plastic wrap that is covering it just enough so as to leave the clear plastic over the front. When I need to write on it, I lift the plastic and make a note. This way the blotter stays clean all month.
Review 6 for Lang Folk Art 2013 Desk Pad
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Marion B.
Location: South Point, Ohio
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful art work

Date:December 15, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift
I love Lang products and am very pleased with my calendar. Shipping was so fast. I am really very satisfied.
Review 7 for Lang Folk Art 2013 Desk Pad
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mary's Fan
Location: Davenport, IA
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Lang Folk Art 2013 Desk Pad

Date:December 9, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Very nice, high quality calendar for the desk. This desk pad is perfect for the country lover. It will be enjoyable month after month.
 
My Product Recommendations
Mary Engelbreit 2013 Pocket Planner
5 out of 5(21)
 
 
 
Mary Engelbreit 2013 Wall Calendar
4.8 out of 5(24)
 
 
 
Mary Engelbreit 2013 Desk Calendar
4.8 out of 5(32)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 8 for Lang Folk Art 2013 Desk Pad
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Augusta, GA
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great For Home School Mom !!!

Date:November 29, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Got this as a gift for a busy Home School Mom. Fits great on desk or wall. Lots of lines for each day PLUS large area to place info for whole month. Pretty sasonal pictures added plus. Highly recommended.
Review 9 for Lang Folk Art 2013 Desk Pad
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Date:September 25, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials
Had the same calendar last year and liked it.
Would like to have the weeks number on the calendar.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Lang Folk Art 2013 Desk Pad
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5