Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Globetrotter or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Around the World 2013 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Around the World 2013 Wall Calendar

New in 2013, Around the World by Eugene Lashpin is an exclusive invitation to visit the most desirable destinations from the comfort of home. Industry rated as the #1 calendar since 1999, LANG Wall Calendars are the most popular brand among consumers yea
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Around the World 2013 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Around the World 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Around the World 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LaDonna
Location: Minnesota, USA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

A Must-Have

Date:February 12, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I even keep my old calendars of this one! Rich paper and stunning photography.
Review 2 for Around the World 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Around the World 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
elanab
Location: Vacherie, LA
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Around the World 2014 Wall Calendar

Date:February 12, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Beautiful artistry. Scenes are wonderful. Calendar is nice to have.
Review 3 for Around the World 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Around the World 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KatieAnn
Location: Westlake village, CA
Age: 25-34
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful Lang

Date:January 28, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
I saw this calendar in the recommended products and I'm so glad I did. It's absolutely beautiful and a pleasure to look at each day.
Review 4 for Around the World 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Around the World 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Angela
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Around the World

Date:December 17, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
It's beautiful. Good quality. I bought one for my dining room and one for my son.
Review 5 for Around the World 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sagatha
Location: Laramie, WY
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful lifelike paintings

Date:January 16, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, stunningly beautiful paintings!
Cons: wish i knew locations of paintings
When I saw the 2013 wall calendar, "Around the World", I couldn't help but order it! The beautiful lifelike paintings of artist, Eugene Lushpin, make you feel like you're right there, in the scenes he's painted. I enjoyed my calendar so much I ordered one for our daughter and also one for a friend. Most calendars have at least one or two pictures that aren't all that great, but not this one! The only possible negative I can think of is that I wish there were an "identification line" beneath each picture because I'd like to know the location of each picture. I don't remember seeing a calendar by Eugene Lushpin before (there may have been and I just didn't see them), but I really hope Lang continues to make a calendar of his paintings year after year!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Around the World 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
DLynn
Location: Bonney Lake, WA
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful artwork

Date:January 13, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This calendar has beautiful artwork on each page and was well worth buying!
Review 7 for Around the World 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Alan
Location: Morgan Hill, CA
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Nice Change

Date:December 5, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials, detailed colorful scenes.
For years we've ordered and used that year's (Lang)) Mary Singleton's calendar. But we're shifting the kitchens theme from a (US) country to french country and "Around The World"
calendar is a nice little touch.
 
My Product Recommendations
Around the World 2013 Wall Calendar
5 out of 5(5)
 
 
 
 
 
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Around the World 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Elly
Location: Castaic, Calif.
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Every single month has a very beautiful picture.

Date:November 30, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, looks and feels expensive., at a fair & reasonable price.
I was drawn to this calendar because every picture is absolutely beautiful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Around the World 2013 Wall Calendar
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Look & Feel: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Value: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5