Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Publishers or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Lowell Herrero American Cat 2013 Softcover Engagement Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Lowell Herrero American Cat 2013 Softcover Engagement Calendar

Cat enthusiasts will fall in love with the artistry of Lowell Herrero. His American Cat has been a LANG tradition for over 20 years. The LANG Engagement Planner is an all encompassing dual format offering both weekly and monthly views to keep busy people organized at home or in the office. Ne
Average Customer Rating:
4.786 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 out of 14(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lowell Herrero American Cat 2013 Softcover Engagement Calendar
Review 1 for Lowell Herrero American Cat 2013 Softcover Engagement Calendar
This review is from Lowell Herrero American Cat 2014 Softcover Engagement Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lola

Lang never disappoints

Date:December 26, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, wonderful artwork
This customer did not provide a text review.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Lowell Herrero American Cat 2013 Softcover Engagement Calendar
This review is from Lowell Herrero American Cat 2014 Softcover Engagement Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cooper
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Lowell Herrero Cat engagement planner

Date:October 23, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
Very nicely done. Colors and cat pictures are great!
Review 3 for Lowell Herrero American Cat 2013 Softcover Engagement Calendar
This review is from Lowell Herrero American Cat 2014 Softcover Engagement Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sparky
Location: lynnejh08@yahoo.com
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Lowell Herrero American Cat Engagement Calendar

Date:September 10, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, great layout
This one is for the art lover! The way this engagement calendar layout/style is has been my favorite for years. It is practical and comprehensive.
Review 4 for Lowell Herrero American Cat 2013 Softcover Engagement Calendar
This review is from Lowell Herrero American Cat 2014 Softcover Engagement Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cat Lover
Location: SD
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Love the pictures and the size of the daily square

Date:September 9, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
Seeing a month at a time is nice. Having lines in each square keeps me more organized
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Lowell Herrero American Cat 2013 Softcover Engagement Calendar
This review is from Lowell Herrero American Cat 2014 Softcover Engagement Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dustie
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:August 23, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This is my 3rd year 4th coming up having these calendars, I really like it, fits great on my desk, I love the space to write, mostly the CUTE KITTIES
Review 6 for Lowell Herrero American Cat 2013 Softcover Engagement Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Steff
Location: California
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Handy Planner

Date:December 10, 2012
I've been buying this style Lang planner for over 6 years, have found it perfect for my needs and I enjoy the Lowell Herrero cat artwork. Very satisfied with all purchases I've made via Calendars.com!
I am not happy that Lang changed the quality of the paper stock used in this planner about 3 years ago to a more textured, cheaper quality that feels weird. I contacted them directly to tell them of my concerns but was given the run-around- sadly.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Lowell Herrero American Cat 2013 Softcover Engagement Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ellie
Location: New York, NY
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Love my Cat Calender

Date:December 8, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, for a cat person too
Cons: no cons actually
Good engagement book - plenty of room to write down your appointments. Paper is of good quality and looks good on my desk.
Review 8 for Lowell Herrero American Cat 2013 Softcover Engagement Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Weasel
Location: Dallas, TX
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

love the dual format

Date:November 29, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
The last couple years I have switched from the usual datebooks/engagement planners to this line of planners produced by Lang. I love the month by month pages at the beginning because I can use those pages instead of a wall calendar to note upcoming events. The dual format lets me do all my planning and misc record keeping in one place. I also love the artwork offered in their calendars. I'm a cat lover, so this year I just had to choose Herrero's cats.
Review 9 for Lowell Herrero American Cat 2013 Softcover Engagement Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SB

So pretty, and so useful.

Date:November 27, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I purchased this calendar as a gift for a cat-lover. She *loves* this calendar.
Review 10 for Lowell Herrero American Cat 2013 Softcover Engagement Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
lindy
Location: Northeastern Ohio
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

I look forward to this one every year.

Date:November 16, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, great user layout and design
Cons: higher priced
This is a hard to find (retail) calendar. Anything LANG is very nice and Lowell Herrero's American Cat has become my tradition each year. I love the style of this planner and the layout, and the paper finish and quality.
Review 11 for Lowell Herrero American Cat 2013 Softcover Engagement Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Zippy
Location: Carrollton, Texas
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Wonderful calendar

Date:October 15, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I've been buying this same calendar for years. It just never get's old to me. The paper is perfect for my purposes, the layout the same. I always trust Lang for my new calendar each year.
They are a great product at a great price.
Review 12 for Lowell Herrero American Cat 2013 Softcover Engagement Calendar
This review is from Lowell Herrero American Cat 2012 Softcover Engagement Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Kittymom14
Location: Rockwall, TX
Age: 55-65
Gender: female

Very nice!#

Date:January 9, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I'm ordering my second Lang calendar. The week per page works GREAT for my intermittently busy schedule with just enuff rm to jot notes. The paper is of a lovely texture and I love the artwork.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Lowell Herrero American Cat 2013 Softcover Engagement Calendar
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5