Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Birds or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Songbirds 2013 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Songbirds 2013 Wall Calendar

Bird enthusiasts will fall in love with the creations from Susan Bourdet. Her paintings of gorgeous Songbirds are simply delightful. Industry rated as the #1 calendar since 1999, LANG Wall Calendars are the most popular brand among consumers year after year. A full sized calendar grid on linen embos
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 out of 14(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Songbirds 2013 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Songbirds 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Songbirds 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
marvie
Location: Kansas
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Lang Calendar

Date:February 18, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I purchase one every year...just found this site with a better price! Love it!
Review 2 for Songbirds 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Songbirds 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lindy

Songbirds 2014 Wall Calendar

Date:January 24, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
It is gorgeous and uplifting when I look at it. I'll buy another one next year.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Songbirds 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Songbirds 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Smartshopper99
Location: Perrysburg, ohio
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful

Date:December 31, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
Love this calendar, looks beautiful in its wood frame
Review 4 for Songbirds 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Songbirds 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Steve
Location: Holley, NY
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Year after year

Date:December 11, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I've purchased this calendar from calendars.com every year for the past 11 years. It was a favorite of my wife's who passed away 11 years ago. The beautiful images of God's artistry in His creation reminds me of just how beautiful she was.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Songbirds 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Songbirds 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Huey
Location: PA
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful artwork all year long.

Date:October 1, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, beautiful pictures
We've been getting the Lang Songbirds calendar every year since the mid-90s. The artwork is great and the pictures have a soothing quality.
Review 6 for Songbirds 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Songbirds 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NEQUIN
Location: THE COLONY, TX
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful

Date:September 30, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Great, best quality paper there is in a calendar. The picture colors and tones are beautiful. The day-numbers on the calendar pages are clear and easy to read from my desk feets away. I have been a satisfied customer for four years now.
Review 7 for Songbirds 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
California Gal
Location: California
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

A beautiful work of art.

Date:January 20, 2013
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, thick pages do not droop when hanging.
Attention to detail. Eye candy for the nature lover. Large enough to view from a distance and the daily numbered squares are big enough to log in activities.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Songbirds 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nebraska Daisy
Location: Arvada, CO
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Artwork is beautiful.

Date:January 1, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Since one of my passions is birdwatching I find this calendar to be accurate in the representations by the artist of all the birds contained. The colors of the artwork is lovely and that makes it a real joy to view each day.
Review 9 for Songbirds 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Date:December 7, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials
I love this calendar each year. It brightens each month for me
Review 10 for Songbirds 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
M

Date:November 17, 2012
My mother is an artist and loves song birds. After the first time I bought one for her this has become an annual purchase she enjoys receiving each and every Christmas and hangs proudly in the kitchen by her phone.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Songbirds 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Sandy
Location: Williamstown, WV
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Songbirds

Date:October 12, 2012
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: High Quality Materials
The photos are true to life and simply gorgeous! Also, the large numbers of the dates are easy to read across the room. The linnen paper of the calendar has a wonderful feel to write on. I will certainly enjoy the birds and flowers pictured in the coming year.
 
My Product Recommendations
American Quilt 2013 Wall Calendar
4.8 out of 5(4)
 
 
 
Lang Folk Art 2013 Wall Calendar
4.9 out of 5(10)
 
 
 
Susan Winget Proud Rooster 2013 Wall Calendar
4.8 out of 5(22)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 12 for Songbirds 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lizzy
Location: Rochester, MN
Age: 55-65
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Mom's Going to Love Her Christmas Present!

Date:September 25, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Beautiful calendar! Mom will enjoy it all year through!
Review 13 for Songbirds 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Songbirds 2012 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bird watcher
Location: Minnesota
Age: 55-65

Daily joy

Date:January 3, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, spectacular
Cons: none
Every day I can see the beauty of nature and Great Art work! At A glance its pure delight everytime. and to those who walk in my home Simply Beautiful!!!!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Songbirds 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Songbirds 2012 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Standard Deviation
Location: Yakima, WA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female

Exquisite paintings, quality calendar

Date:November 22, 2011
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Susan Bourdet's paintings of birds are absolutely gorgeous, I've purchased this calendar year after year.