Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Simple Life 2013 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Simple Life 2013 Wall Calendar

Flowers, butterflies, and bees adorn Karen H. Good's Simple Life calendar, complete with heart warming phrases to brighten your day. Industry rated as the #1 calendar since 1999, LANG Wall Calendars are the most popular brand among consumers year after year. A full sized calendar grid on line
Average Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (20 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
20 out of 20(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Simple Life 2013 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Simple Life 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Simple Life 2015 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nay-nay
Location: Amarillo, TX
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Love the pictures each month.

Date:October 1, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
Fits the wooden frame that I already have. Happy monthly pictures to look at and space to write events in.
Review 2 for Simple Life 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Simple Life 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Really nice

Date:February 13, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This is a terrific whimsical calendar. The artwork is really great. I look forward to buying a Simple Life calendar each year.
Review 3 for Simple Life 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Simple Life 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CaliSmile
Location: Winter Springs, FL
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful calendar to brighten each day!

Date:February 11, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, vividly colored illustrations
This customer did not provide a text review.
Review 4 for Simple Life 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Simple Life 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Peg
Location: United States
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Nice and it fits

Date:January 30, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, perfect size--wall art.
It fits my frame and adds brightness to my kitchen.
Review 5 for Simple Life 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Simple Life 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
#88 Fan
Location: United States
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

If you Love Country, this is the one!

Date:January 30, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This is a calendar I hang in my kitchen, where everyone always gathers! The prints are the best of country, which is the theme of my home. I really love the pictures and typed style of this calendar. So, if you like country, like me, Get this One!!
Review 6 for Simple Life 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Simple Life 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Red Jo
Location: Illinois
Age: 55-65
Gender: female

Love it, but took a lot longer for delivery.

Date:January 15, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
I love the look and the sturdy feel of the calendar. However, it took a lot longer to get it then was expected. Delivery was estimated 5 days before I actually received it. Address was correct, must have gotten lost in the shuffle somewhere.
Review 7 for Simple Life 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Simple Life 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nikki
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

great calender

Date:January 10, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I've been purchasing these calanders for years. The material is nice & heavy, the colors are bright & beautiful & the saying are uplifting.
Review 8 for Simple Life 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Simple Life 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Godisgr8

Inspired Calendar

Date:November 13, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, beautiful illustrations
I purchased this calendar for the first time in 2013 and just purchased the version for 2014. It is a beautiful calendar and very well made. The quality of the paper is excellent - it is a very nice stock and has a laid texture to it. It is not remotely flimsy. The art is so pretty I want to frame some of the 2013 pages now that the year is almost completed. The words used with each month's artwork is simple but that makes it more impactful in its own way. I highly recommend this calendar. It looks great on my wall and is fun to look at every day.
Review 9 for Simple Life 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Simple Life 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Kate
Location: Redmond, OR
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

EXCELLENCE EXPECTED BY LANG!

Date:October 25, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, memories & inspiration
Cons: none
This calendar is everything a calendar should be! Large enough grids to enter appointments and so forth. Consistently great pictures/illustrations. The "Simple Life" is different from the landscapes I usually get, but it is fun, bright, and inspiring. Lang is a company you can always depend on for quality and beauty.
Review 10 for Simple Life 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Simple Life 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
booxox
Location: United States
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Simple Life is Great

Date:October 25, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This is just a wonderful artist. I've been buying her calendars for that past 3 years and will continue to do so.
 
My Product Recommendations
Peaceful Moments 2014 Wall Calendar
5 out of 5(4)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 11 for Simple Life 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Simple Life 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jewels
Location: Fresno, CA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Simple Life

Date:October 7, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, bright cheery
This calendar is everything BUT simple! It's pages are thick so that if you write on it, which I always do, it doesn't show up on the next month! Beautiful, bright illustrations add cheer to my kitchen. This is the 2nd year I order this calendar so that tells you how much i enjoy it!
Review 12 for Simple Life 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Simple Life 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Texas
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Simple Life

Date:July 9, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
I love Karen Good calendars!!! I look forward to each new year for mine. The pictures are so beautiful for each month.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Simple Life 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sherry
Location: Utah
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Simple Life

Date:April 1, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This calendar is my favorite one ever. I love her illustrations. They are bright and colorful and , well, I actually have two now. One in my kitchen and one in my office. Also the quality is excellent. and of course they fit in my wooden holder perfectly. I guess I just love her theme, and style. Her illustrations make me happy.!!
Review 14 for Simple Life 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Morgan
Location: Roy, WA
Age: 25-34
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Just what I wanted!

Date:January 17, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
I have used this calendar in the past and couldn't find it locally this year. I was so excited to see it here at a similar price to what I was used to paying. The pictures are great, the colors are as pictured and the texture of the pages makes it easy to write on. I have two kids and always a ton of things going on. The square are big enough to get several appointments in. My only gripe is that there is a brown dot texture on the calendar part I'm not fond of, I keep thinking that something spilled on it. Other than that though, it is perfect!
Review 15 for Simple Life 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Date:January 1, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I like Karen Good calendars and I was so happy I could get it. The service was great and I received it in time for the New Year. I will definitely order again when required and I would recommend the service to a friend
Review 16 for Simple Life 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nancy
Location: Modesto, CA
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Simple Life Calendar

Date:December 4, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift
I order this calendar for my daughter every year. She loves it!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Simple Life 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
spice of life
Age: 45-54
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Always a good calendar

Date:September 25, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: cost & shipping by calendars.com a little steep.
THe calendar fits nicely in the wall hanger and adds to the country look. It is always well done.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Simple Life 2013 Wall Calendar
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5