Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Motivation or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Simple Inspirations 2013 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Simple Inspirations 2013 Wall Calendar

Debi Hron's Simple Inspirations is a charming exploration of gorgeous flowers and nature scenes accented with heartfelt quotations. Industry rated as the #1 calendar since 1999, LANG Wall Calendars are the most popular brand among consumers year after year. A full sized calendar grid on linen
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Simple Inspirations 2013 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Simple Inspirations 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Date:February 19, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Have had this calendar for many years , it is always a pleasure to look at daily
Review 2 for Simple Inspirations 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LilyRose
Location: Illinois
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

I buy this one every year ........

Date:February 5, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, nice artwork
Simple Inspirations is on my list every year. I love the art, most of the quotes and the quality of the paper used. It really brightens up the wall.
Review 3 for Simple Inspirations 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Juniperberry72
Location: Oregon
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

2nd Year for Debi Hron ....

Date:January 16, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, love the cover hole with metal rim
After lucking onto the 'Simple Inspriations' calendar with Debi Hron's artwork last year, I sought it out this year. Fun and happy calendar.
 
My Product Recommendations
Vintage Designs 2013 Wall Calendar
4.7 out of 5(7)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 4 for Simple Inspirations 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cali-Smile
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Awesome!!

Date:January 11, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This customer did not provide a text review.
 
My Product Recommendations
Mary Engelbreit 2013 Pocket Planner
5 out of 5(21)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 5 for Simple Inspirations 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Donna

Beautiful calendar (not for atheists though :)

Date:January 9, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This is a beautifully illustrated calendar. The only surprise is that I didn't realize that is was somewhat religious in nature with the slogans, mentioning G-o-d several times. If this was listed in the description, I might have chosen another one. If it was listed, I didn't see it. I am keeping the calendar because the illustrations really are lovely.
Review 6 for Simple Inspirations 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Reidsville, NC
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

wall calendar

Date:December 21, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Love this calendar. It has plenty of space on each day of the month to keep my appointments on. I had the same kind of calendar for 2012. I love the beautiful pictures on each month.
Review 7 for Simple Inspirations 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sharon
Location: Columbus, OH
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Simple Inspirations

Date:December 16, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Cons: mail delivery had wrinkled the calendar, very disappointed with mail delivery
I have bought this calendar for myself and others for many years. I love the colorful, simple pictures, and look at the inspirational messages many times a day while I'm working.
Review 8 for Simple Inspirations 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tammy
Location: Alaska
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Debi Hron Art

Date:October 3, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, lovely artwork and inspiration
I have purchased Wall Calendars from this site for many years and love the wall calendar that fits my wooden frame. I love the art of Debi Hron's "Simple Inspirations" calendar! The beautiful colors of the artwork and short and sweet messages of inspiration are good to ponder on occassion. I always choose artwork that is pretty and ties into the seasonal themes of the year.
This is my absolute favorite artist and calendar from Calendars.com
1 of 1 found this review helpful.