Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Publishers or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Susan Winget Proud Rooster 2013 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Susan Winget Proud Rooster 2013 Wall Calendar

"Proud Rooster" by Susan Winget extends the noble features of the rooster by complementing the magnificent colors of birds feathers with an even more glorious background. Industry rated as the #1 calendar since 1999, LANG Wall Calendars are the most popular brand among consumers year after year. A f
Average Customer Rating:
4.867 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(45 Reviews) 42
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (45 reviews)
5 stars
42
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
42 out of 45(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Susan Winget Proud Rooster 2013 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Susan Winget Proud Rooster 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sweeke
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Proud Rooster

Date:October 9, 2014
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I have been sending the Proud Rooster wall calendar to my mother for years now! She LOVES this calendar! Rich artwork. Good quality. Will keep on sending them!
Review 2 for Susan Winget Proud Rooster 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cher
Location: Albany, NY
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Roosters

Date:September 24, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials, great if you like roosters
Great Calendar! I've been getting this same design from you for 5 years now and it's still the same great quality and feel.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Susan Winget Proud Rooster 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: United States
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

The very BEST QUALITy calendars..

Date:September 11, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, the little metal loop that is re-enforced/, the artwork looks beautiful when framed.
I have been purchasing your callendars for about 5 years now.. THEY are made of the best quality papers. I put stickers for family Birthdays on them. The area around the days is large enough to put a note so I save the Calendars. and my families activities journaled on the pages of the linen like paper... Thank you for making these calendars available for me at such a great price.
Sincerely,
Rita Wozniak
Review 4 for Susan Winget Proud Rooster 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dee in whittier
Location: Whittier,Cal.
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Love Roosters

Date:August 17, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
Cons: would like to buy refills for frame calendar that, hangs on the wall.
Really enjoy seeing my rooster calendar everyday on my kitchen wall. My decor are roosters so it fits perfect.I just love buying one every year.
Review 5 for Susan Winget Proud Rooster 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Texan
Location: Dallas/Ft. Worth Area
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful and sturdy

Date:July 14, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
Cons: none
This calendar is not only beautiful, but is very sturdy. I use it in my kitchen, and it adds beautifully to the theme I use. It is easy to read.
Review 6 for Susan Winget Proud Rooster 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Susan Winget Proud Rooster 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sherlock
Location: Ohio
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Proud Rooster

Date:February 27, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
My kitchen is done in rooster motif. This fits perfectly. I like that the dates are large and you can write info in the space. The colors are rich!
Review 7 for Susan Winget Proud Rooster 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Susan Winget Proud Rooster 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dee
Location: Onawa, Ia.
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful Calender

Date:February 25, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, great price
I have always ordered this calendar from the company directly ,but found this website and thought I'd give it a try. The calendar arrived quickly and in good condition. Not to mention about one-third the price from the other company. Will definitely be ordering more.
Review 8 for Susan Winget Proud Rooster 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Susan Winget Proud Rooster 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fancy Pants
Location: Uneeda, WV
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Superior art and linen paper

Date:February 17, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift, embossed linen paper is superior, brass grommet for hanging
The calendars online pictures didn't do it justice and i had completely missed the description of linen embossed paper. After receiving i was soo happy with the calendars superior quality and beautiful artwork. So pleased with my purchase and wouldn't hesitate to order from this seller again. :)
Review 9 for Susan Winget Proud Rooster 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Susan Winget Proud Rooster 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ini
Location: Los Angeles, California
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful artwork

Date:February 11, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I am an "all things rooster" collector. My calendar hangs next to my rooster clock.
I absolutely love it! This is my 2nd year ordering this calendar. Keep up the good work.
The art work and colors used are absolutely beautiful.
Review 10 for Susan Winget Proud Rooster 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Susan Winget Proud Rooster 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Angi
Location: Charleston, WV
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Something to Crow About!

Date:February 11, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
A calendar that provides a year's worth of pleasure! Beautiful illustrations with vibrant colors printed on high quality paper.
Review 11 for Susan Winget Proud Rooster 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Susan Winget Proud Rooster 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Becky
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Love my calendars!

Date:February 4, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Every year I look forward to getting my new calendar to put in my frame. When I finally discovered Calendars.com I no longer have to drive all over town trying to find the one I want.
The calendars arrive promptly and in great condition. And the price is great!!
Review 12 for Susan Winget Proud Rooster 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Susan Winget Proud Rooster 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jackie Finch
Location: Atlanta, Georgia
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

The beautiful Proud Rooster

Date:January 24, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
I order the Proud Rooster calendar every year. Susan Winget does a beautiful job with these. They are full of color and are just beautiful. If you like Roosters these are the calendars to buy
Review 13 for Susan Winget Proud Rooster 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Susan Winget Proud Rooster 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JackieS
Location: Wichita KS
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

beautiful art!

Date:January 15, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I bought this calendar for my mom when I was ordering my Lowell Herrero cat calendar which I get every year. She was crazy about it, it's just gorgeous! All the Lang calendars are wonderful and always have been.
Review 14 for Susan Winget Proud Rooster 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Susan Winget Proud Rooster 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kay
Location: Fayette,AL
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Terrific Calendar

Date:January 9, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, beautiful chickens look real
The pictures are terrific. The squares for the dates are big enough to write appointments date information in. It really is a good quality calendar because the paper is thick, not thin like a lot of the store brand calendars.
 
My Product Recommendations
Nature's Wonders 2014 Pocket Wall Calendar
4.9 out of 5(7)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 15 for Susan Winget Proud Rooster 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Susan Winget Proud Rooster 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HOOK
Location: Lapel Ind.
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

GREAT LOOKING & QUALITY

Date:January 6, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, makes wife happy! that's a pro in it's own, happy-happy-happy
Cons: no con's when your wife loves your calendars, happy-happy-happy
This calendar is for my wife and she loves them. Our youngest daughter gets her one for Christmas every year. But this year where she bought them was no longer there and my wife wasn't very happy. She loves your calendars, and you all know when MOMMA'S not happy no one is happy. So I had to send off and get her one. Now we are all HAPPY-HAPPY-HAPPY! Thanks Susan Winget
Review 16 for Susan Winget Proud Rooster 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Susan Winget Proud Rooster 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gramlene
Location: Northern California
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Cheerful Country Calendar

Date:December 15, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
I have a rooster in my backyard almost as beautiful as these! Contemporary country feel and love Lang---quality always the BEST!
Review 17 for Susan Winget Proud Rooster 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Susan Winget Proud Rooster 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
weez-st louis
Location: St. Louis
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Gorgeous

Date:December 13, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
I have a French Country Kitchen and was delighted to find this calendar. I look forward to hanging it in my kitchen and plan to frame some of the pictures after I have used them for the calendar.
Review 18 for Susan Winget Proud Rooster 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Susan Winget Proud Rooster 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gerzig
Location: Maryland
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great for the rooster fan and rooster theme

Date:November 26, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I always get this Proud Rooster calendar for my son and daughter-in-law. They have the rooster theme in their kitchen and dining area. Fits right in and adds to the decor.
 
My Product Recommendations
Four Seasons 2014 Wall Calendar
4.5 out of 5(19)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 19 for Susan Winget Proud Rooster 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Susan Winget Proud Rooster 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gaylene
Location: United States

Susan Winget

Date:October 30, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Susan's calendars especially Proud Rooster has been my favorite kitchen calendar for years.
Her artwork adds such an eye catching center point with this calendar hung in the calendar frame.
I have in the past been able to order the smaller calendar to keep by the phone. Please carry this accompanying calendar. I don't care to write on the frame one.
Review 20 for Susan Winget Proud Rooster 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Susan Winget Proud Rooster 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
beedee
Location: Phelan, CA
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Absolutely Outstanding

Date:October 15, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, lots of positive comments
Cons: none
Love this calendar since I am a "rooster person". I bought this calendar last year (2012) and when the year was done I cut all the pictures out and framed them. You cannot believe how beautiful they look. People come in the house and see these - they think that they are hand painted. The paper they are printed on is outstanding and look very expensive. I love them!
1 2 3 next>>