Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Patriotic or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Susan Winget Old Glory 2013 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Susan Winget Old Glory 2013 Wall Calendar

"Old Glory" by Susan Winget is beautifully patriotic and highlights profound statements from past American prolific figures. Industry rated as the #1 calendar since 1999, LANG Wall Calendars are the most popular brand among consumers year after year. A full sized calendar grid on linen embossed pape
Average Customer Rating:
4.87 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(23 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (23 reviews)
5 stars
21
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
22 out of 23(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Susan Winget Old Glory 2013 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Susan Winget Old Glory 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Franky
Location: Lady Lake, FL
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

The Patriotic Best!

Date:September 9, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, recyclable
I have been buying this same calendar for the 3 years. I love it; I have a specially made wooden calendar frame that it hangs inside of in my office. It matches my decorating theme and everyone loves it. When the year is over I usually donate it. Operation Shoe Box uses the pictures to decorate lovely cards and packages for our servicemen and women serving out of the country. It does double duty!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Susan Winget Old Glory 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dianew
Location: Denver
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Lang calendars

Date:September 9, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, large blocks for writing, large numbers you can see across the room
Top quality paper and gorgeous, colorful pictures! LOVE this calendar!!!
Review 3 for Susan Winget Old Glory 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Susan Winget Old Glory 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Flamingstar
Location: Maine
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Patriotic

Date:February 20, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
For anyone who embraces the values of the founding fathers of the USA it is a daily reminder of the freedoms that were afforded us by their wisdom.
Review 4 for Susan Winget Old Glory 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Susan Winget Old Glory 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jharris
Location: Arkkoma, OK
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Just a great calendar

Date:February 16, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
Cons: none
Each picture has wonderful colors and clarity. I am enjoying it so much. Perfect fit for my wall hanger. Will by the 2015 calendar!!
Review 5 for Susan Winget Old Glory 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Susan Winget Old Glory 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cherie
Location: Higley, AZ
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Heartwarming Patriotic Artwork

Date:January 29, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
I love my 2014 Old Glory wall calendar! I have ordered this calendar every year for many years because of its wonderful patriotic artwork and quality presentation on linen embossed paper. I highly recommend it!
Review 6 for Susan Winget Old Glory 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Susan Winget Old Glory 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
mjg
Location: Bowling Green KY
Age: 55-65
Gender: female

great patriotic gift

Date:December 27, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I ordered 4 or 5 of these every year for gifts...everyone loves them.
Review 7 for Susan Winget Old Glory 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Susan Winget Old Glory 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BuffaloGal

Really Glorious! Old Glory Calendar

Date:December 9, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I always look forward to each year's patriotic calendar created by Susan Winget. This year is no exception!
Review 8 for Susan Winget Old Glory 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Susan Winget Old Glory 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Denise
Location: Selah, WA
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Best Calendar ever

Date:December 7, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I order this calendar each year because it matches my kitchen décor and has the most creative, beautiful pictures each month. I always get a great deal and know that I can count on Calendars.com to have this calendar available year after year. The process is always simple and efficient.
Review 9 for Susan Winget Old Glory 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Susan Winget Old Glory 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lorri
Location: United States
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great Product!

Date:December 6, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift
The Lang wall calendars never disappoint! They are always beautiful and high quality!
Review 10 for Susan Winget Old Glory 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Susan Winget Old Glory 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Teresa
Location: Colorado
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful pictures, very patriotic

Date:November 26, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I get this same calendar every year and am never disappointed in the quality and the beautiful pictures. This year is no exception! Plus I didn't have to pay for shipping this year!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Lighthouse 2014 Wall Calendar
4.8 out of 5(5)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 11 for Susan Winget Old Glory 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Susan Winget Old Glory 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Anonymous
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Like it, but is not as nice as usual

Date:November 4, 2013
Not as nice as usual. I order this calendar every year but am not as pleased with it this time. Paper quality does not seem as fine, pictures not as appropriate to each month and there are butterflies on the calendar page every month of the year (??). Will still recommend and will likely try it again next year.
Review 12 for Susan Winget Old Glory 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Susan Winget Old Glory 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hot Rod Dan
Location: Canyon Country, CA
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great Americana

Date:September 3, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This is a wonderful calendar. We have the 2013 hanging on the fridge, and the wife liked it so much that I purchased the 2014 one. It is printed on very heavy paper with a nice feel, and the printing is top notch. We've always had freebies on the box (i.e. VFW or such) but these are so nice that I'll be buying them from now on.
Review 13 for Susan Winget Old Glory 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WKF

Right Calendar and Ordered in Mid-March

Date:April 27, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials, very quick service/delivery, exactly what i wanted
Excellent experience! I spent several months trying to find this exact calendar. I found it on this website. It took less than a week to order and receive the calendar - and that was with standard delivery. I will definitely use this website/company again and recommend it highly.
Review 14 for Susan Winget Old Glory 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kuma
Location: Tucson, AZ
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Patriotic

Date:February 7, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I try to have at least one calendar of a patriotic nature in my house as a reminder of what a great country we live in, and what it's taken to keep us free. This particular calendar by Susan Winget is the the best I have ever found. I think it also serves as a reminder to the people of all ages that come to my home that freedom isn't free and it can be lost in this too hectic lives we all lead.
Review 15 for Susan Winget Old Glory 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fisher
Location: Alexander, Arkansas
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:January 14, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials, art work is outsstanding, calender is east to read, love the artist work in all of her calenders.
Love the patrotic calender makes me feel Proud to be a American and I love the art work.
Review 16 for Susan Winget Old Glory 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:January 2, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: none
The Old Glory 2013 Wall Calendar was exactly what I was looking for. The person who received the calendar liked it very much and was thankful that it wasn't a cat calendar of which I purchased eight or nine.
Review 17 for Susan Winget Old Glory 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joy Bliss
Location: LAKE PLACID, NY
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Red White Blue Every Day!!!

Date:December 27, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials
Each year I look forward to Susan Winget's new Old Glory Calendar. I am never dissappointed. But I am always AMAZED at the uniquely beautiful new patriotic art work. Thank you Susan Winget and Thank you Calendars.Com for providing: A Great item, at a Great price and for Securely packing and sending expeditiously. A+A+A+A+
Review 18 for Susan Winget Old Glory 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
StacieN
Location: Maine
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Perfectly matches my decor

Date:December 7, 2012
I get this calendar every year because it matches the Americana theme in my kitchen. I have been happy with it every time.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Susan Winget Old Glory 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: IL
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:December 4, 2012
I have been ordering calendars for several years from your company. This year I am disappointed. The calendar came bent in the mail. It was meant to be given as a gift - but don't think I will end up giving it.
Review 20 for Susan Winget Old Glory 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:November 26, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials
I have ordered this calendar every year for my mom - she loves it!! The artwork is beautiful and it is - of course - filled with a love for this country! I received the calendar only a couple of days after I ordered it - the service of Calendars.com was exceptional. I would recommend this item and calendars.com to anyone - very satisfied.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>