Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Publishers or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Lang Folk Art 2013 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Lang Folk Art 2013 Wall Calendar

The calendar that embodies the Lang Brand, Mary Singleton's classic Lang Folk Art celebrates its 30th edition in 2013. Industry rated as the #1 calendar since 1999, LANG Wall Calendars are the most popular brand among consumers year after year. A full sized calendar grid on linen embossed pap
Average Customer Rating:
4.867 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(30 Reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (30 reviews)
5 stars
27
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
30 out of 30(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lang Folk Art 2013 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Lang Folk Art 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Chris Y
Location: Scotia. NY
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

As expected

Date:October 1, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Purchased as a gift so happy with the product
 
My Product Recommendations
 
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Lang Folk Art 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Lang Folk Art 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
danes
Location: United States
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great value, good quality!

Date:February 26, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This calendar was everything I expected of a Lang calendar and the price was a deal!
Review 3 for Lang Folk Art 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Lang Folk Art 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
auntneddy
Location: Williamsport, PA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

The LANG Folk Art calendar

Date:February 11, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, beautiufl "prim country" pictures
LOVE all the pictures - each month is nicer than the last! Hi quality, adds a feel of "hominess" to my country-style home!
Review 4 for Lang Folk Art 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Lang Folk Art 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Charlie
Location: Fort Worth, TX
Age: 55-65

Lools Great in our Kitchen

Date:February 8, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials, fits ihn our wooden frame
The Lang Folk Art calendars are always tasteful and look great on our kitchen wall. Ordering was easy and the calendar was delivered quickly.
Review 5 for Lang Folk Art 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Lang Folk Art 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Marg
Location: Salado,TX
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Favorite Calender

Date:February 8, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
My kitchen wall is bare without my Lang Folk Calender--it serves as my yearly Journal! Love the pics.and quality and larg enough for keeping track of all appointments! Have used these for 15-20 years!
Review 6 for Lang Folk Art 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Lang Folk Art 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Grandmadove
Age: Over 65
Gender: female

The Lang Folk Art

Date:February 6, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Love, Folk art. Nice to use old pages to make greeting cards for my friends. Love the dark large numbers they can be seen across the room. I just love Lang Calendar's. The art is beautiful.
Review 7 for Lang Folk Art 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Lang Folk Art 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sherry
Location: FAYETTEVILLE, NC
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

detail in the photo's

Date:January 16, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: i miss them not titling each month's pictu
I buy this same calendar year after year and always love to stare at all the intricate detail that goes into this work of art. I love turning to the next month just to see what wonderful things I will have to look out for another month. I 'm afraid it has spoiled me to any ordinary calendar. I do love the Four Seasons calendar and sometimes the welcome home. I have been buying these for the past 20 years and will continue to do so.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Lang Folk Art 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Lang Folk Art 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Barb
Location: Kansas
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

A joy every day of the year!

Date:January 16, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Love this calendar. As in years past, Mary Singleton's folk art is simple, colorful, and interesting. Makes me happy every day!
Review 9 for Lang Folk Art 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Lang Folk Art 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: York, SC
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Love the artwork!!

Date:January 11, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
I love my new calendar! I buy a folk art one every year and love each month's pictures that remind me of scenes from the past...that were so serene! I try to keep some scenes from each calendar just to look at again...and dream of days gone by!!!
Review 10 for Lang Folk Art 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Lang Folk Art 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Doug
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Just wonderful

Date:December 5, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, pleasing to my eyes
I've been purchasing this calendar for years. I ordered thru you last year due to illness and I'm fine now but just felt it a whole lot easier to do the purchase online again this year.
Review 11 for Lang Folk Art 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Lang Folk Art 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HasCT
Location: CT
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Consistently excellent

Date:November 19, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This is an annual purchase - a calendar that has wonderful art work on high quality heavy stock materials that last the full year. Too many hanging calendars wear and do not make it through the year; this calendar is the exception.
Review 12 for Lang Folk Art 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Lang Folk Art 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Midwest Mom
Age: 25-34
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE IT! Lang Folk!

Date:August 26, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, great details, best calendar i have seen!, great colors
Time after time, each and every year I choose Lang Folk Calendars! These calendars can not be beat! This beautiful, high quality calendar is beyond compare. The paper alone is better than anything you can buy at your local supermarket. It is structured well and made to last. I have a brass calendar holder in use with mine and it adds the best look to my kitchen! It's one of my most favorite things in my house! And I'm not kidding when I say that! Great item and I will be back to purchase more beautiful Lang Folk Calendars in the years to come!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Lang Folk Art 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Lang Folk Art 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Diane
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful Wall Calendar

Date:August 3, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, very high quality and easy to read.
Like my other calendar purchases with you...I have been ordering this wall calendar for a very long time. I love the large numbers as it makes it so easy to read even from far away. The quality of the paper is outstanding....I love, love, love "The Langfolk Art 2014 Calendar". I will be ordering these calendars as long as you keep supplying them. :)
Review 14 for Lang Folk Art 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Muddy one

Charming and delightful! Many lovely details.

Date:May 13, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, moon phases and special days shown.
The paintings are rich in detail and color. The more you look the more you see!
Review 15 for Lang Folk Art 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Hagerstown,MD.
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:March 15, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
Lang calendars are my favorite, love the pictures always pleased with the photographs
Review 16 for Lang Folk Art 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Barb
Location: TX
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Wonderful folk art

Date:November 29, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
My son LOVES the Lang Folk Art calendars and has requested one as a Christmas gift for several years. On the first day of the month he calls me into his bedroom for the 'changing of the calendar page'. The charming folk art brings back memories of simpler times and life in small town rural America.
Review 17 for Lang Folk Art 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Barb

Year-long delight

Date:November 28, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Love this calendar. Get one every year and enjoy viewing all the detail in the artwork. Style looks great in my Lang wood frame, too!
Review 18 for Lang Folk Art 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bruc
Location: Minnesota
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful assortment for every person

Date:November 28, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I've been very satisfied with my calender purchases. You have such a wide range of subjects for every theme. Thanks.
Review 19 for Lang Folk Art 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Wyoming
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Lang Folk Art 2013 Wall Calendar

Date:November 25, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Beautiful, as are all Lang products! Trust this seller - quick shipping, perfect condition, every time!
Review 20 for Lang Folk Art 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
quilter

Date:November 24, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, good value
Cons: none
This customer did not provide a text review.
1 2 next>>