Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Four Seasons 2013 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Four Seasons 2013 Wall Calendar

The 26th Edition of Four Seasons by Wild Wings Artist Lee Stroncek is a journey to a magical place where all four seasons are captured in beautiful colors and warm sentiments. Industry rated as the #1 calendar since 1999, LANG Wall Calendars are the most popular brand among consumers year aft
Average Customer Rating:
4.538 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(26 Reviews) 24
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (26 reviews)
5 stars
21
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
24 out of 26(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Four Seasons 2013 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Four Seasons 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Four Seasons 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BILL
Location: billmk4@comcast.net
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Lve Lang Calandars

Date:February 5, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
We buy Lang Calendars every year. This is the first time that we purchasedfrom your company. we were very happy with the service.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Four Seasons 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Four Seasons 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kay
Location: Northern Nwe York
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Been Buying FOUR SEASONS for Years

Date:February 3, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I love this calendar--I buy two or three of them each year for our home and as gifts. The scenery is always beautiful and nostalgic. And Calendars.com is my choice each year when I get ready to order all my calendars for the next year.
Review 3 for Four Seasons 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Four Seasons 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Vonda

disppointed in art

Date:February 1, 2014
I did not realize that the Lang 2014 Four Season Calendar did not feature artist John Sloane. Very disappointed in the art. Instead of crisp clear scenes, the pictures are fuzzy.
Review 4 for Four Seasons 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Four Seasons 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
coffeeking
Location: United States
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Christmas 2013

Date:January 10, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I bought this calendar for my wife for Christmas as a gift.She really likes the calender has hung it up and displayed in kitchen for everyone to see.Thanks!
Review 5 for Four Seasons 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Four Seasons 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Springfield, Mo.
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

BEAUTIFUL CALENDAR!

Date:January 7, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, excellent quality
Your calendar arrived in great time and in wonderful condition. It is beautiful and exactly what I was hoping for. I am really going to enjoy it through the whole year. Thanks so much!
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Four Seasons 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Four Seasons 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JannieCarole
Location: Central Indiana
Age: Over 65
Gender: female

Peaceful Scenes and Warm Memories

Date:January 6, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This has been a favorite Calendar that I've also purchased each year, both for our home, as well as for Gifts for family members who live in other States. I love the pictures of peaceful scenes that bring back warm memories from the past.
Review 7 for Four Seasons 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Four Seasons 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Matt
Location: Alexandria, VA
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

A seasonal reminder

Date:January 3, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials, visually beautiful
I love this Calendar and have buying one yearly for years. I enjoy the pictures because they remind me of a time before computers; when people enjoyed the outdoors in the various seasons. I like to be reminded of each season and what it has to offer. Visually, they are beautiful.
Review 8 for Four Seasons 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Four Seasons 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lj from VA
Location: Virginia
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Nostalgic

Date:December 27, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, great artistry
This is a high quality calendar with nostalgic value for anyone who loves country life. I had actually chosen a different calendar for my Dad as a Christmas gift, but when I saw the beautifully artistic renderings of farm living (my Dad was a farmer for most of his life), I had to give him this one! I was most pleasantly surprised by the works of this author.
Review 9 for Four Seasons 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Four Seasons 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bettyboop
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

love everything about it

Date:December 20, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift, great job
This customer did not provide a text review.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Four Seasons 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Four Seasons 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
nature

four seasons

Date:December 15, 2013
Artist changed a few years ago and I don't like these pictuires as much. They are blurry and not as colorful as they used to be
Review 11 for Four Seasons 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Four Seasons 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brad
Location: Knoxville, TN
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful and Varied Artwork

Date:November 28, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, free wallpaper downloads, ample room for notes
Cons: none found
The Lang Four Seasons Calendars are the nicest I've found. The artwork is always Great and depict the time of year. They are printed on a heavy linen paper that not only looks and feels expensive but holds up to constant use. We like a large wall calendar for tracking family appointments and the large day blocks make this very easy. I have looked to Calendars.com for several years because of their unlimited selection and very reasonable prices. This year I had the pleasure of finding their customer service is beyond excellent when the shipper managed to destroy my original order (despite great packaging) and they promptly replaced the damaged items. Great selection, Great products, and GREAT Customer Service, what more can you want?
Review 12 for Four Seasons 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Four Seasons 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gerzig
Location: Maryland
Age: Over 65
Gender: male

My old standby

Date:November 26, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I get this calendar every year. Love the country side and this brings it all right into my house.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Four Seasons 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Four Seasons 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Buckland, MA
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

A happy customer

Date:November 22, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials, sturdy high quality paper
Beautiful calendar, wonderful art work, very high quality!
Review 14 for Four Seasons 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Four Seasons 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gogglyfish
Location: Sheridan,AR
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

beautiful pictures, monthly

Date:November 13, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
this calendar has the most beautiful pictures. I am going to frame some of these to put on my wall after the year is over or maybe a few months
 
My Product Recommendations
Waterfalls 2014 Wall Calendar
4.5 out of 5(2)
 
 
 
Gary Patterson Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
4.9 out of 5(33)
 
 
 
Wild & Scenic Arkansas 2014 Wall Calendar
5 out of 5(2)
 
 
 
 
 
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Four Seasons 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Four Seasons 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sandy
Location: NC

Love Lang Calendars

Date:November 8, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, beautiful prints
Cons: none
I have been using Lang wall calendars for several years now. They are like a piece of art on the wall. I even have a frame that they slide into that makes it look like more then just a calendar.
Review 16 for Four Seasons 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Four Seasons 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
calendar girl
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Not a favorite

Date:October 29, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
Cons: washed out colors
Not crazy about this one. The colors look really washed out to me. Not worth returning, but I will use it somewhere inconspicuous.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Four Seasons 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Four Seasons 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Barbara
Location: Eastern Shore, Virginia
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Reminiscing Photos

Date:September 27, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
I love the Fours Seasons Calendar. It brings back memories of my childhood, and I love the pictures that are depicted.
Review 18 for Four Seasons 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Four Seasons 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taj

Family Tradition

Date:August 29, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
My mother requests this Lang calendar every year. She loves the pictures reminding her of being a kid.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Four Seasons 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bsmom
Location: TN
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful calendar

Date:April 18, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
The pictures in this calendar are beautiful and done on very high grade paper that doesn't tear when you change it each month. Fits beautifully into the calendar holder. It looks more like art work displayed than a calendar.
Review 20 for Four Seasons 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RoxyO
Location: United States
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Wallpaper

Date:April 2, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift, computer wallpaper option
Like that you offer your calendars as computer wallpaper. I can enjoy the pictures more because I don't spend as much time looking at my calendar. Great option!
1 2 next>>